Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: HOLIDAY2019
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR 2

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Raised Toilet Seat With Lid - 4"

Drive Medical Raised Toilet Seat With Lid - 4"
$60.00
List Price: $88.27
You Save: $28.27

View Item

Benefits

  • Designed for use with existing toilet seat
  • Easily attaches to toilet bowl and locks in place with two rear locks
  • No tools required for installation
  • Two hygiene cutouts provide maximum convenience
  • Easy to clean
  • Color: White

Drive Medical Raised Toilet Seat With Lid - 4"

(15)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 66%
(10)
4 star - 20%
(3)
3 star - 6%
(1)
1 star - 6%
(1)
Features
(3.8)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. An affordable solution to anyone with mobility issues. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bill m. from weston, wv

    User Details: My wife is 62 years old and has problems walking and standing up from a sitting position. The toilet seat gives her the ability to get up herself.

    Strengths: Affordable, quick installation and easy to clean.

    Weaknesses: I wish the toilet seat had a harder cover to protect it better - sometimes I feel like someone is going to sit on the lid and break it.

    Reviewed on 06/20/2018

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda k. from east rochester, oh

    User Details: Very good product, I am very satisfied with what I received.

    Strengths: The ease of how to put it on the toilet.

    Weaknesses: Better instructions on how to install.

    Reviewed on 02/19/2018

  3. Perfect for our neeeds and wants. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marie l. from stratford, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: Male- 82 years old, inability to effectively use left arm, severe balance problems.

    Strengths: Quality and ease of use and cleaning

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 12/05/2016

  4. Great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cindy h. from leola, pa

    User Details: 74 yrs old, this really helped me with sitting & standing. My knee doesn't hurt anymore getting up & down.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/18/2013

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ellen b. from liverpool, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: 89 yr male, stroke 12 yrs ago, hip replacement, bilateral knee replacements

    Strengths: correct height for our use. attaches to toilet without moving when in use.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/06/2012

  6. Best ever - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley s. from state college, pa

    User Details: i will give it a 5 star rating. It is a perfect fit on the toilet bowl and does not move at all. It is exactly what I wanted and is the perfect height

    Strengths: Very well made

    Weaknesses: There are none.

    Reviewed on 07/08/2012

  7. Great & lid stops viewing the toilet insides. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: connie p. from snohomish, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: 98-yr-old mother w/very limited mobility & limited ability to control private issues.

    Strengths: It is strong enough for repeated use, and we really like the lid feature. Other raised toilets didn't seem to have a lid, and looking into the toilet has never been desirable at our house.

    Weaknesses: Multi-layers between the seat and the toilet basin makes the toilet difficult to clean. Especially in the creases between layers.

    Reviewed on 08/27/2011

  8. So easy to clean and replace. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bobbie e. from norman, ar

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Ease of removal, cleaning, and replacing. It also stays in place without moving around when a 200+ man sits on it.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 08/19/2011

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carolyn m. from olympia, wa

    User Details: 56, Weak legs.

    Strengths: Helps me to rise alot easier

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 08/05/2010

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bonnie b. from atlanta, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: ok

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 06/28/2010


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US