Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Folding Exercise Peddler

Drive Medical Folding Exercise Peddler
$59.00
List Price: $67.50
You Save: $8.50

View Item

Benefits

  • Ideal for leg and arm muscle exercising
  • Five function display shows exercise time, revolution count, revolutions per minute and calories burned
  • Scan feature alternately displays all measurements automatically
  • Four anti-slip rubber pads prevent sliding and protect surfaces
  • Resistance easily adjusted with tension screw
  • Attractive silver finish
  • Button cell battery included
  • Completely assembled, foldable design

Drive Medical Folding Exercise Peddler

(47)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 55%
(26)
4 star - 27%
(13)
3 star - 10%
(5)
2 star - 6%
(3)
Features
(3.9)
Quality
(4.2)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. It's been my saving grace since total knee replacement. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elizabeth w. from madison heights, mi

    User Details: 65 yr old, total left knee replacement, 11 wks ago.

    Strengths: Ease of use. Sturdy.

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 05/17/2017

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: beverly p. from alexandria, va

    User Details: I am recuperating from Lumbar surgery. My physical therapist uses the peddler with me and I enjoy it. So, I decided to purchase one for myself.

    Strengths: Ease of use, uncomplicated mechanism, light weight.

    Weaknesses: None that I see.

    Reviewed on 11/18/2016

  3. Easy and good exercise - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert c. from plymouth, ma

    User Details: 83 and 85 year old seniors. Male bilateral knee replacement. 83 year old senior with COPD. Very good exercise.

    Strengths: Easy to operate

    Weaknesses: Slides away from you while using it on the floor

    Reviewed on 06/24/2016

  4. The straps holding the feet on the pedals are too small. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harriet s. from laguna hills, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Person has limited energy and uses it to get some exercise.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/10/2016

  5. I would give the item a 5 star rateing - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lewis m. from albany, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: This item was purchased for a transport chair. The item fits expected. We are completed satisfied with this product

    Strengths: Good however anti-slip pad should for this item.

    Weaknesses: The weakness of the product is to control the movement items placed. We purchased a rubber mat also had cut to be fit.

    Reviewed on 05/22/2016

  6. I use the product to exercise leg muscles and arm muscles - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lois s. from indianapolis, in

    User Details: I am 88 years old. Just finished a few weeks of PT. Have osteoarthritis in both knees. .

    Strengths: Brings the unit to take care of areas needed for the particular areas - legs & arms to the home when user is not able to get to a gym.

    Weaknesses: Tension knob weak, not up to par.

    Reviewed on 04/02/2016

  7. Great buy - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: johnny s. from commerce, ga

    User Details: 41 multiple sclerosis

    Strengths: Easy to use and store

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/11/2016

  8. Very pleased with the product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles g. from ft myers, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: User is wheelchair bound and unable to walk. She enjoys using the exercise peddler for exercise of her legs

    Strengths: Quality of construction, ease of use

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/27/2016

  9. Good product. Better than another brand used previously. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joyce r. from hattiesburg, ms

    User Details: 80 year old male. limited use of right leg due to a collapsed disk in back.

    Strengths: Sturdy. Good read out.

    Weaknesses: Squeaks

    Reviewed on 02/09/2016

  10. I am seeing improvements in coordination and my strenth is... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I am seeing improvements in coordination and my strenth is returning.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: douglas s. from clare, mi

    User Details: 68 year old individual with loss of muscle and nerve coordination primarily to the right leg.

    Strengths: Storage is easy and the pamphlet shows progress based on length of time in use.

    Weaknesses: I think it meets the criteria I needed covered.

    Reviewed on 10/04/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US