Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Folding Exercise Peddler

Drive Medical Folding Exercise Peddler
$59.00
List Price: $67.50
You Save: $8.50

View Item

Benefits

Drive Medical Folding Exercise Peddler

(47)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 55%
(26)
4 star - 27%
(13)
3 star - 10%
(5)
2 star - 6%
(3)
Features
(3.9)
Quality
(4.2)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. It's been my saving grace since total knee replacement. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elizabeth w. from madison heights, mi

    User Details: 65 yr old, total left knee replacement, 11 wks ago.

    Strengths: Ease of use. Sturdy.

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 05/17/2017

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: beverly p. from alexandria, va

    User Details: I am recuperating from Lumbar surgery. My physical therapist uses the peddler with me and I enjoy it. So, I decided to purchase one for myself.

    Strengths: Ease of use, uncomplicated mechanism, light weight.

    Weaknesses: None that I see.

    Reviewed on 11/18/2016

  3. Easy and good exercise - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert c. from plymouth, ma

    User Details: 83 and 85 year old seniors. Male bilateral knee replacement. 83 year old senior with COPD. Very good exercise.

    Strengths: Easy to operate

    Weaknesses: Slides away from you while using it on the floor

    Reviewed on 06/24/2016

  4. The straps holding the feet on the pedals are too small. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harriet s. from laguna hills, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Person has limited energy and uses it to get some exercise.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/10/2016

  5. I would give the item a 5 star rateing - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lewis m. from albany, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: This item was purchased for a transport chair. The item fits expected. We are completed satisfied with this product

    Strengths: Good however anti-slip pad should for this item.

    Weaknesses: The weakness of the product is to control the movement items placed. We purchased a rubber mat also had cut to be fit.

    Reviewed on 05/22/2016

  6. Straps too small. - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william p. from piney flats, tn

    User Details: Hopefully to build up leg muscles.

    Strengths: Don't know.

    Weaknesses: Foot straps are too small.

    Reviewed on 04/03/2016

  7. I use the product to exercise leg muscles and arm muscles - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lois s. from indianapolis, in

    User Details: I am 88 years old. Just finished a few weeks of PT. Have osteoarthritis in both knees. .

    Strengths: Brings the unit to take care of areas needed for the particular areas - legs & arms to the home when user is not able to get to a gym.

    Weaknesses: Tension knob weak, not up to par.

    Reviewed on 04/02/2016

  8. Produces satisfactory results - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fred o. from old lyme, ct

    User Details: I have Parkinson's and use the peddler for my legs, and arms and shoulders.

    Strengths: Adjustable tension

    Weaknesses: It is light weight if used vigorously

    Reviewed on 03/28/2016

  9. Great buy - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: johnny s. from commerce, ga

    User Details: 41 multiple sclerosis

    Strengths: Easy to use and store

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/11/2016

  10. Very pleased with the product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles g. from ft myers, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: User is wheelchair bound and unable to walk. She enjoys using the exercise peddler for exercise of her legs

    Strengths: Quality of construction, ease of use

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/27/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US