Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Stander Assist-A-Tray

Stander Assist-A-Tray
$209.00
List Price: $209.00
You Save: $0.00

View Item

Benefits

Stander Assist-A-Tray

(35)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 65%
(23)
4 star - 20%
(7)
3 star - 11%
(4)
1 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. Not designed for Lift-Chair - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda s. from sumrall, ms (caregiver)

    User Details: 95 year old needs meal tray to eat in chair.

    Strengths: Can't think of any at this moment.

    Weaknesses: No way to anchor safely without damaging the arm of the chair. I would NOT recommend this for a Lift-Chair because if you use it as directed, you will either ruin your chair or it will not be stable for safe use as a lift assist. The tray sits too high if used over the arm of the chair. Even the cup holder is not large enough for a handled cup. Stander Support was no help at all. I did find another way to anchor it, but not the way the device is designed.

    Reviewed on 05/17/2017

  2. Convenient. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john r m. from laurel, ny

    User Details: 84 years.

    Strengths: Stability.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/08/2017

  3. Very satisfied, only wish they had wheels. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark g. from fort walton beach, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/31/2016

  4. Very sturdy. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: norma r. from richardson, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Age 81, unable to get up without assistance.

    Strengths: Ability to position tray almost anywhere.

    Weaknesses: Cup holder not large enough for a coffee mug.

    Reviewed on 09/02/2016

  5. Very satisfied. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kay c. from jacksonville, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Brother...right side paralyzed since 1968 now requires more equipment than just a wheel chair.

    Strengths: The handle allows one to get in and out of the lift chair and can be placed under the feet of the left or right side legs of the lift chair.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/07/2016

  6. Very Good Product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: irene h. from jamaica, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: I bought this product for my mother. She LOVES it! It has made life a lot easier for her!

    Strengths: It is amazing that the tray moves.

    Weaknesses: Assembling it.

    Reviewed on 01/27/2016

  7. Satisfactory, but not best for lift chairs - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Quality

    Reviewer: troy s. from medford, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife has ALS and needs assistance with all aspects

    Strengths: Swivel

    Weaknesses: Does not go high enough. We cannot put lift chair in full upright position as the handle of the tray interferes with progress.

    Reviewed on 03/23/2015

  8. My mother loves the chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: hila w. from leesburg, va (caregiver)

    User Details: 93 years old, non-ambulatory.

    Strengths: Sized for individuals, quiet smooth motors, comfortable.

    Weaknesses: The instructions for the remote are unintelligible - they need to be simplified or rewritten.

    Reviewed on 08/08/2014

  9. Great user experience and so comfortable. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia n. from larkspur, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My petite 87 year old aunt.

    Strengths: Comfort

    Weaknesses: Aesthetics - though it isn't as bad as I had expected.

    Reviewed on 06/29/2014

  10. Just what he needed! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joanne a. from long neck, de (caregiver)

    User Details: Husband (age 84) who can only sleep in recliner. Needed help pulling himself up from reclining position.

    Strengths: Design

    Weaknesses: The base stationary tube could adjust to smaller lengths.

    Reviewed on 06/18/2014


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US