Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Stander Assist-A-Tray

Stander Assist-A-Tray
$209.00
List Price: $209.00
You Save: $0.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Handle can support up to 250 lbs.
  • Height of tray 26" - 32"
  • Size of tray 16" x 18"
  • Super Grip Rubber Pads - Ensure stability and protect floor from damage

Stander Assist-A-Tray

(38)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 65%
(25)
4 star - 21%
(8)
3 star - 10%
(4)
1 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william b. from valatie, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: 78 yr, old lady with severe arthritic pain in hip.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/29/2019

  2. Very satisfied, only wish they had wheels. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark g. from fort walton beach, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/31/2016

  3. Great user experience and so comfortable. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia n. from larkspur, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My petite 87 year old aunt.

    Strengths: Comfort

    Weaknesses: Aesthetics - though it isn't as bad as I had expected.

    Reviewed on 06/29/2014

  4. I recommend the assist-A- tray for everyone - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ed t. from thermopolis, wy

    User Details: I am disabled and have a hospital bed but getting in and out of the bed is impossible I purchased the assist-A-Tray and it works wonderful.

    Strengths: I used it to get in & out of my bed, chair, couch and more. The tray is handy to put things on but the stand has a 375lb capacity which makes it nice for ambulatory in and out of chair and the bottom stand is adjustably so the legs of the chair or whatever will hold the it in place.It's a great idea.

    Weaknesses: At this time this time I have none and I have only used for about 3 or 4 weeks

    Reviewed on 03/23/2013

  5. I would reccomend the idea as wonderful. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nora h. from cody, wy (caregiver)

    User Details: I WAS PUSHING MY HUSBAND UP TO THE TABLE. DUE TO HIS INFIRMITIES HE COULD NOT DO IT BY HIMSELF..THIS MOVE WAS DAMAGING TO MY81 YEAR OLD BODY..

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/05/2012

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert f. from shamokin, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: My 95 yr. old Mother uses the Assist-A-Tray to help her in getting up from her chair. It provides her needed support & stability.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble. Feels very stable.

    Weaknesses: Plastic bushings in adjustable arms are kind of "cheap". Suggest including two additional furniture "coasters" for legs of chair that are not utilized by the Assist-A-Tray to "balance" the chair's height.

    Reviewed on 12/30/2010

  7. extremely helpful to stand, and the tray multipurpose. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna d. from lithonia, ga

    User Details: 53 yrs old with Multiple Sclerosis, difficulty with walking, and getting up from a sitting position.

    Strengths: Helps me to get to my feet, and provides stability. The tray allows me to read a book/magazine or to write. The cup holder prevents me trying to get up too many times. I can put all my items down before sitting.Does more for me now than a lift chair. Cost is reasonable, as I pay out of pocket.

    Weaknesses: Would like if there was bar along the width of the table to prevent my items on the tray from slipping into my lap. With the bar I could even use the table for my laptop, and not worry about it sliding off.

    Reviewed on 12/27/2010

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: colleen v. from richmond, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: For my father who has some mobilty issues and uses this when in living room.

    Strengths: well-made and durable.

    Weaknesses: tray is not quite long enough, and is a bit lopsided. Stuff slides off easily, as there's no curb on it.

    Reviewed on 09/07/2010


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347