Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Flexabed Value-Flex

Flexabed Value-Flex
$1,089.00
List Price: $1,759.00
You Save: $670.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Available in Twin, Full, Queen, and Dual King sizes 
  • Optional innerspring mattress available in soft, medium, or firm
  • Mattress fabrics treated with Bioguard™ to prevent bacterial growth
  • 19" high from the floor to the top of the mattress
  • Hand-built by expert craftsmen in the U.S.A.

Flexabed Value-Flex

(20)
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star - 45%
(9)
4 star - 35%
(7)
3 star - 5%
(1)
2 star - 15%
(3)
Features
(4.0)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.0)
Meets Expectations
(3.8)
  1. Love bed. Improves quality of my life. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: martha h. from fort worth, tx

    User Details: Age 79, coronary heart disease, congestive heart failure

    Strengths: Function, ease of use, availability, costs

    Weaknesses: None noticed. Totally happy with Value Flex Adjustable Bed

    Reviewed on 04/18/2020

  2. An okay bed - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: chemia w. from van nuys, ca

    User Details: I am a 36 year old disabled woman with back problems and cannot sit up on my own, so this type of bed is perfect for me.

    Strengths: It's good for adjusting yourself.

    Weaknesses: I ordered a soft mattress and it is not soft at all and the SideRail does not move at all.

    Reviewed on 02/14/2017

  3. Love the head and leg adjustments for reading and watching... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Love the head and leg adjustments for reading and watching TV.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary d. from brooklyn park, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: I am 65 Female Caregiver, I needed a good nights rest and the Adjustable Bed has done that for me. I would never go back to a regular bed.

    Strengths: Good Product for the money.

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 07/12/2016

  4. not disappointed Sales rep was knowledgeable and helpful - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe w. from fredricksburgs, va (caregiver)

    User Details: 39 yr old female w MS

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: does not raise and lower

    Reviewed on 11/30/2015

  5. Mattress is terrible and it slides to the side when raised - Hide Review
    1.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dona r. from folsom, ca

    User Details: I am a 79-year-old woman in good health. I like to read or watch TV in bed, so I wanted a bed with the head and leg lifts. The bed itself is great

    Strengths: The lifts of the bed are fine and so it far work fine.

    Weaknesses: Mattress sinks way down on sides, and slides off the box spring about 6 inches, so it has to be pulled to even up after every use.

    Reviewed on 10/15/2015

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: francesca d. from croton on hudson, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: He has spinal stenosis, Baker's cyst and an accident which caused a concussion.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/24/2015

  7. We didn't realize the value until now. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james h. from san diego, ca

    User Details: My wife and I are the users of the adjustable beds.

    Strengths: Being able to adjust the bed at any angle as we want.

    Weaknesses: Too heavy

    Reviewed on 06/04/2015

  8. Affordable, but not as easily customized as the description... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    Affordable, but not as easily customized as the description seems to imply.

    • 2/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy d. from pleasantville, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Mid-fifties, Cerebral Palsy/Osteoarthritis/Circulation Problems

    Strengths: Quality of materials, affordability

    Weaknesses: The product's description lists the overall bed height as adjustable from 18" to 30" from the floor - leading one to surmise that this can *vary* for particular tasks, which it cannot...This is disappointing. Also, the mattress required considerable augmentation to avoid pressure issues and improve comfort.

    Reviewed on 04/26/2014

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maura m. from san francisco, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 77 year old female w/a parkinson type neurologic disease

    Strengths: That the bed is able to elevate w/ease of remote

    Weaknesses: The side rails are stiff and not easy to operate by user.

    Reviewed on 11/13/2013

  10. Great bed, very comfortable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rich d. from walnut creek, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Comfortable, easy to assemble, good controls

    Weaknesses: None yet. I got the 6" leg extensions which puts the bed somewhat high but easy to get into my wheelchair, just don't fall out of bed!! Leg extensions not recommended for older individuals

    Reviewed on 04/03/2013


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US