Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Flexabed Value-Flex

Flexabed Value-Flex
$1,200.00
List Price: $1,759.00
You Save: $559.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Available in Twin, Full, Queen, and Dual King sizes 
  • Optional innerspring mattress available in soft, medium, or firm
  • Mattress fabrics treated with Bioguard™ to prevent bacterial growth
  • 19" high from the floor to the top of the mattress
  • Hand-built by expert craftsmen in the U.S.A.

Flexabed Value-Flex

(21)
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star - 42%
(9)
4 star - 38%
(8)
3 star - 4%
(1)
2 star - 14%
(3)
Features
(4.0)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.0)
Meets Expectations
(3.8)
  1. Quality unit - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john p. from hedgesville, wv

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Quality built

    Weaknesses: Side Rails

    Reviewed on 10/24/2020

  2. Love bed. Improves quality of my life. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: martha h. from fort worth, tx

    User Details: Age 79, coronary heart disease, congestive heart failure

    Strengths: Function, ease of use, availability, costs

    Weaknesses: None noticed. Totally happy with Value Flex Adjustable Bed

    Reviewed on 04/18/2020

  3. An okay bed - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: chemia w. from van nuys, ca

    User Details: I am a 36 year old disabled woman with back problems and cannot sit up on my own, so this type of bed is perfect for me.

    Strengths: It's good for adjusting yourself.

    Weaknesses: I ordered a soft mattress and it is not soft at all and the SideRail does not move at all.

    Reviewed on 02/14/2017

  4. Love the head and leg adjustments for reading and watching... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Love the head and leg adjustments for reading and watching TV.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary d. from brooklyn park, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: I am 65 Female Caregiver, I needed a good nights rest and the Adjustable Bed has done that for me. I would never go back to a regular bed.

    Strengths: Good Product for the money.

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 07/12/2016

  5. not disappointed Sales rep was knowledgeable and helpful - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe w. from fredricksburgs, va (caregiver)

    User Details: 39 yr old female w MS

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: does not raise and lower

    Reviewed on 11/30/2015

  6. Mattress is terrible and it slides to the side when raised - Hide Review
    1.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dona r. from folsom, ca

    User Details: I am a 79-year-old woman in good health. I like to read or watch TV in bed, so I wanted a bed with the head and leg lifts. The bed itself is great

    Strengths: The lifts of the bed are fine and so it far work fine.

    Weaknesses: Mattress sinks way down on sides, and slides off the box spring about 6 inches, so it has to be pulled to even up after every use.

    Reviewed on 10/15/2015

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: francesca d. from croton on hudson, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: He has spinal stenosis, Baker's cyst and an accident which caused a concussion.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/24/2015

  8. We didn't realize the value until now. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james h. from san diego, ca

    User Details: My wife and I are the users of the adjustable beds.

    Strengths: Being able to adjust the bed at any angle as we want.

    Weaknesses: Too heavy

    Reviewed on 06/04/2015

  9. Affordable, but not as easily customized as the description... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    Affordable, but not as easily customized as the description seems to imply.

    • 2/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy d. from pleasantville, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Mid-fifties, Cerebral Palsy/Osteoarthritis/Circulation Problems

    Strengths: Quality of materials, affordability

    Weaknesses: The product's description lists the overall bed height as adjustable from 18" to 30" from the floor - leading one to surmise that this can *vary* for particular tasks, which it cannot...This is disappointing. Also, the mattress required considerable augmentation to avoid pressure issues and improve comfort.

    Reviewed on 04/26/2014

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maura m. from san francisco, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 77 year old female w/a parkinson type neurologic disease

    Strengths: That the bed is able to elevate w/ease of remote

    Weaknesses: The side rails are stiff and not easy to operate by user.

    Reviewed on 11/13/2013


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347