Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Flexabed Value-Flex

Flexabed Value-Flex
$1,403.00
List Price: $1,870.00
You Save: $467.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Available in Twin, Full, Queen, and Dual King sizes 
  • Optional innerspring mattress available in soft, medium, or firm
  • Mattress fabrics treated with Bioguard™ to prevent bacterial growth
  • 19" high from the floor to the top of the mattress
  • Hand-built by expert craftsmen in the U.S.A.

Flexabed Value-Flex

(23)
4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star - 39%
(9)
4 star - 39%
(9)
3 star - 4%
(1)
2 star - 17%
(4)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.1)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(4.0)
Meets Expectations
(3.7)
  1. ok - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen c. from chicago, il

    User Details: 4’ 11” arthritis, the bed feels fine, but the side rails don’t feel secure. They seem to wobble not giving a secure tight fit to frame feel.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: rails may not be worth the bother

    Reviewed on 03/03/2022

  2. A goof product it is! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george p. from scottsdale, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Good matress

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 03/27/2021

  3. Quality unit - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john p. from hedgesville, wv

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Quality built

    Weaknesses: Side Rails

    Reviewed on 10/24/2020

  4. Love bed. Improves quality of my life. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: martha h. from fort worth, tx

    User Details: Age 79, coronary heart disease, congestive heart failure

    Strengths: Function, ease of use, availability, costs

    Weaknesses: None noticed. Totally happy with Value Flex Adjustable Bed

    Reviewed on 04/18/2020

  5. An okay bed - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: chemia w. from van nuys, ca

    User Details: I am a 36 year old disabled woman with back problems and cannot sit up on my own, so this type of bed is perfect for me.

    Strengths: It's good for adjusting yourself.

    Weaknesses: I ordered a soft mattress and it is not soft at all and the SideRail does not move at all.

    Reviewed on 02/14/2017

  6. Love the head and leg adjustments for reading and watching... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Love the head and leg adjustments for reading and watching TV.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary d. from brooklyn park, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: I am 65 Female Caregiver, I needed a good nights rest and the Adjustable Bed has done that for me. I would never go back to a regular bed.

    Strengths: Good Product for the money.

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 07/12/2016

  7. not disappointed Sales rep was knowledgeable and helpful - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe w. from fredricksburgs, va (caregiver)

    User Details: 39 yr old female w MS

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: does not raise and lower

    Reviewed on 11/30/2015

  8. Mattress is terrible and it slides to the side when raised - Hide Review
    1.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dona r. from folsom, ca

    User Details: I am a 79-year-old woman in good health. I like to read or watch TV in bed, so I wanted a bed with the head and leg lifts. The bed itself is great

    Strengths: The lifts of the bed are fine and so it far work fine.

    Weaknesses: Mattress sinks way down on sides, and slides off the box spring about 6 inches, so it has to be pulled to even up after every use.

    Reviewed on 10/15/2015

  9. Value-Flex: Review - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: francesca d. from croton on hudson, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: He has spinal stenosis, Baker's cyst and an accident which caused a concussion.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/24/2015

  10. We didn't realize the value until now. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james h. from san diego, ca

    User Details: My wife and I are the users of the adjustable beds.

    Strengths: Being able to adjust the bed at any angle as we want.

    Weaknesses: Too heavy

    Reviewed on 06/04/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347