Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Flexabed Value-Flex

Flexabed Value-Flex
$1,089.00
List Price: $1,759.00
You Save: $670.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Available in Twin, Full, Queen, and Dual King sizes 
  • Optional innerspring mattress available in soft, medium, or firm
  • Mattress fabrics treated with Bioguard™ to prevent bacterial growth
  • 23" high from the floor to the top of the mattress
  • Hand-built by expert craftsmen in the U.S.A.

Flexabed Value-Flex

(19)
4.0 out of 5 stars
5 star - 42%
(8)
4 star - 36%
(7)
3 star - 5%
(1)
2 star - 15%
(3)
Features
(3.9)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(3.9)
Meets Expectations
(3.7)
  1. An okay bed - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: chemia w. from van nuys, ca

    User Details: I am a 36 year old disabled woman with back problems and cannot sit up on my own, so this type of bed is perfect for me.

    Strengths: It's good for adjusting yourself.

    Weaknesses: I ordered a soft mattress and it is not soft at all and the SideRail does not move at all.

    Reviewed on 02/14/2017

  2. Love the head and leg adjustments for reading and watching... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Love the head and leg adjustments for reading and watching TV.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary d. from brooklyn park, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: I am 65 Female Caregiver, I needed a good nights rest and the Adjustable Bed has done that for me. I would never go back to a regular bed.

    Strengths: Good Product for the money.

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 07/12/2016

  3. not disappointed Sales rep was knowledgeable and helpful - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe w. from fredricksburgs, va (caregiver)

    User Details: 39 yr old female w MS

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: does not raise and lower

    Reviewed on 11/30/2015

  4. Mattress is terrible and it slides to the side when raised - Hide Review
    1.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dona r. from folsom, ca

    User Details: I am a 79-year-old woman in good health. I like to read or watch TV in bed, so I wanted a bed with the head and leg lifts. The bed itself is great

    Strengths: The lifts of the bed are fine and so it far work fine.

    Weaknesses: Mattress sinks way down on sides, and slides off the box spring about 6 inches, so it has to be pulled to even up after every use.

    Reviewed on 10/15/2015

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: francesca d. from croton on hudson, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: He has spinal stenosis, Baker's cyst and an accident which caused a concussion.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/24/2015

  6. We didn't realize the value until now. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james h. from san diego, ca

    User Details: My wife and I are the users of the adjustable beds.

    Strengths: Being able to adjust the bed at any angle as we want.

    Weaknesses: Too heavy

    Reviewed on 06/04/2015

  7. Affordable, but not as easily customized as the description... - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0

    Affordable, but not as easily customized as the description seems to imply.

    • 2/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy d. from pleasantville, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Mid-fifties, Cerebral Palsy/Osteoarthritis/Circulation Problems

    Strengths: Quality of materials, affordability

    Weaknesses: The product's description lists the overall bed height as adjustable from 18" to 30" from the floor - leading one to surmise that this can *vary* for particular tasks, which it cannot...This is disappointing. Also, the mattress required considerable augmentation to avoid pressure issues and improve comfort.

    Reviewed on 04/26/2014

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maura m. from san francisco, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 77 year old female w/a parkinson type neurologic disease

    Strengths: That the bed is able to elevate w/ease of remote

    Weaknesses: The side rails are stiff and not easy to operate by user.

    Reviewed on 11/13/2013

  9. Great bed, very comfortable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rich d. from walnut creek, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Comfortable, easy to assemble, good controls

    Weaknesses: None yet. I got the 6" leg extensions which puts the bed somewhat high but easy to get into my wheelchair, just don't fall out of bed!! Leg extensions not recommended for older individuals

    Reviewed on 04/03/2013

  10. This bed is so comfortable and eay to use. We love it!!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lee anne c. from casper, wy

    User Details: My husband is 68 & I am 58 years old. My husband is unable to walk or use his left side. He is able to sit up when he needs to without disturbing me,

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/06/2012


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US