Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Flexabed Flex-A-Bed Premier

Flexabed Flex-A-Bed Premier
$1,515.00
List Price: $2,459.00
You Save: $944.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Available in twin, full, queen, split queen and split king sizes
  • Deluxe innerspring mattress available in soft, medium or firm
  • Massage and mattress upgrades available
  • Hand controls available in wired or wireless
  • Mattress fabrics treated with Bioguard™ to prevent bacterial growth
  • 19" high from the floor to the top of the mattress
  • Hand-built by expert craftsmen in the U.S.A.

Flexabed Flex-A-Bed Premier

(31)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(23)
4 star - 22%
(7)
1 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Excellent bed, white glove delivery and removal of old bed... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Excellent bed, white glove delivery and removal of old bed also excellent.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel m. from santa paula, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/15/2021

  2. New bed is better than prior bed. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steven d. from jersey city, nj

    User Details: Male 68 retired living alone.

    Strengths: The ease of adjustability.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/23/2019

  3. Very pleased overall with product and excellent quality. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steven b. from denver, co

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very nice quality and easy to use. Love the night light underneath.

    Weaknesses: I am both a user of the bed and a caregiver for the other individual who utilizes the bed. The new mattress we got was causing the other individual back aches so we had to switch back to the old mattress.

    Reviewed on 07/18/2019

  4. Night time has become something I look forward to! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patti h. from edgewood, nm

    User Details: I am 75 and basically in good health. I have acute psoriatic arthiritis, which can often make sleeping uncomfortable.

    Strengths: It is so comfortable.

    Weaknesses: I have not found one.

    Reviewed on 06/29/2018

  5. Helps me sleep better and takes away pain. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elizabeth w. from brookfield, wi

    User Details: 77 back pain

    Strengths: Flexibility to adjust the bed.

    Weaknesses: You can't attach the regular back boards, just special ones.

    Reviewed on 08/19/2017

  6. Great bed. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rose j. from detroit, mi

    User Details: 68 years old. Arthritis.

    Strengths: Being able to adjust it to many positions.

    Weaknesses: Bed when raised put me far away from bed table.

    Reviewed on 06/12/2017

  7. We are satisfied with this purchase. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edmund d. from cherry hill, nj

    User Details: He is an 85 year old gentleman with numerous medical challenges. This bed allows for ease of use and independence.

    Strengths: The remote control, the option of a longer bed to accommodate a 6'2" person. Customer service and white glove delivery was exceptional. We ordered online and a customer service rep went over our cart and questions thoroughly.

    Weaknesses: Please offer a suitable well-fitting pouch to attach to the side rails for remote control storage.

    Reviewed on 05/11/2017

  8. My sister loves it for where she stays, so we ordered one... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    My sister loves it for where she stays, so we ordered one for our home. :)

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cynthia w. from spanish fork, ut (caregiver)

    User Details: disability

    Strengths: For her, the wireless remote, and how easy it is to use. She can also now breath better with the bed brought up.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/02/2017

  9. Very user friendly - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christie e. from north, ca

    User Details: Overall I actually love the bed. It seems to be everything I need. I'm crippled and unable to get up and move around so it makes all the difference.

    Strengths: The motor is quiet. The mattress very comfortable. I chose soft with the foam layer.

    Weaknesses: None come to mind.

    Reviewed on 06/22/2016

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elaine d. from dysart, ia

    User Details: I am 77 year old women and have health problems , my doctor told me to look into the Flex-A-Bed Premier Adjustable Bed to get a good nights sleep

    Strengths: easy to use

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 05/07/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347