Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Flexabed Flex-A-Bed Premier

Flexabed Flex-A-Bed Premier
$1,379.00
List Price: $2,459.00
You Save: $1,080.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Available in twin, full, queen, split queen and split king sizes
  • Deluxe innerspring mattress available in soft, medium or firm
  • Massage and mattress upgrades available
  • Hand controls available in wired or wireless
  • Mattress fabrics treated with Bioguard™ to prevent bacterial growth
  • 23" high from the floor to the top of the mattress
  • Hand-built by expert craftsmen in the U.S.A.

Flexabed Flex-A-Bed Premier

(28)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(21)
4 star - 21%
(6)
1 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Very pleased overall with product and excellent quality. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steven b. from denver, co

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very nice quality and easy to use. Love the night light underneath.

    Weaknesses: I am both a user of the bed and a caregiver for the other individual who utilizes the bed. The new mattress we got was causing the other individual back aches so we had to switch back to the old mattress.

    Reviewed on 07/18/2019

  2. Night time has become something I look forward to! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patti h. from edgewood, nm

    User Details: I am 75 and basically in good health. I have acute psoriatic arthiritis, which can often make sleeping uncomfortable.

    Strengths: It is so comfortable.

    Weaknesses: I have not found one.

    Reviewed on 06/29/2018

  3. Helps me sleep better and takes away pain. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elizabeth w. from brookfield, wi

    User Details: 77 back pain

    Strengths: Flexibility to adjust the bed.

    Weaknesses: You can't attach the regular back boards, just special ones.

    Reviewed on 08/19/2017

  4. Great bed. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rose j. from detroit, mi

    User Details: 68 years old. Arthritis.

    Strengths: Being able to adjust it to many positions.

    Weaknesses: Bed when raised put me far away from bed table.

    Reviewed on 06/12/2017

  5. We are satisfied with this purchase. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edmund d. from cherry hill, nj

    User Details: He is an 85 year old gentleman with numerous medical challenges. This bed allows for ease of use and independence.

    Strengths: The remote control, the option of a longer bed to accommodate a 6'2" person. Customer service and white glove delivery was exceptional. We ordered online and a customer service rep went over our cart and questions thoroughly.

    Weaknesses: Please offer a suitable well-fitting pouch to attach to the side rails for remote control storage.

    Reviewed on 05/11/2017

  6. My sister loves it for where she stays, so we ordered one... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    My sister loves it for where she stays, so we ordered one for our home. :)

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cynthia w. from spanish fork, ut (caregiver)

    User Details: disability

    Strengths: For her, the wireless remote, and how easy it is to use. She can also now breath better with the bed brought up.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/02/2017

  7. Very user friendly - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christie e. from north, ca

    User Details: Overall I actually love the bed. It seems to be everything I need. I'm crippled and unable to get up and move around so it makes all the difference.

    Strengths: The motor is quiet. The mattress very comfortable. I chose soft with the foam layer.

    Weaknesses: None come to mind.

    Reviewed on 06/22/2016

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elaine d. from dysart, ia

    User Details: I am 77 year old women and have health problems , my doctor told me to look into the Flex-A-Bed Premier Adjustable Bed to get a good nights sleep

    Strengths: easy to use

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 05/07/2016

  9. The patient loves her new bed. The premium mattress was... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The patient loves her new bed. The premium mattress was worth the extra investment. She feels it better than her old standard bed!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: helen v. from leawood, ks (caregiver)

    User Details: 87 year old woman who has mobility issues. Likes to use it to prop up in her bed to watch TV, keep her legs elevated.

    Strengths: Comfort of mattress, ease of raising, lowering. She also loves the massage feature option.

    Weaknesses: None really.

    Reviewed on 02/25/2016

  10. Both the product and customer service are excellent. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe h. from st. augustine, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: David is 79 and his wife is 70. David is critical and bed-ridden. His nourishment is solely from a bag connected 24/7 via a port.

    Strengths: High-quality materials and workmanship.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/10/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US