Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Flexabed Flex-A-Bed Premier

Flexabed Flex-A-Bed Premier
$1,379.00
List Price: $2,459.00
You Save: $1,080.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Available in twin, full, queen, split queen and split king sizes
  • Deluxe innerspring mattress available in soft, medium or firm
  • Massage and mattress upgrades available
  • Hand controls available in wired or wireless
  • Mattress fabrics treated with Bioguard™ to prevent bacterial growth
  • 23" high from the floor to the top of the mattress
  • Hand-built by expert craftsmen in the U.S.A.

Flexabed Flex-A-Bed Premier

(25)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(20)
4 star - 20%
(5)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Night time has become something I look forward to! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patti h. from edgewood, nm

    User Details: I am 75 and basically in good health. I have acute psoriatic arthiritis, which can often make sleeping uncomfortable.

    Strengths: It is so comfortable.

    Weaknesses: I have not found one.

    Reviewed on 06/29/2018

  2. Helps me sleep better and takes away pain. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elizabeth w. from brookfield, wi

    User Details: 77 back pain

    Strengths: Flexibility to adjust the bed.

    Weaknesses: You can't attach the regular back boards, just special ones.

    Reviewed on 08/19/2017

  3. Great bed. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rose j. from detroit, mi

    User Details: 68 years old. Arthritis.

    Strengths: Being able to adjust it to many positions.

    Weaknesses: Bed when raised put me far away from bed table.

    Reviewed on 06/12/2017

  4. We are satisfied with this purchase. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edmund d. from cherry hill, nj

    User Details: He is an 85 year old gentleman with numerous medical challenges. This bed allows for ease of use and independence.

    Strengths: The remote control, the option of a longer bed to accommodate a 6'2" person. Customer service and white glove delivery was exceptional. We ordered online and a customer service rep went over our cart and questions thoroughly.

    Weaknesses: Please offer a suitable well-fitting pouch to attach to the side rails for remote control storage.

    Reviewed on 05/11/2017

  5. My sister loves it for where she stays, so we ordered one... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    My sister loves it for where she stays, so we ordered one for our home. :)

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cynthia w. from spanish fork, ut (caregiver)

    User Details: disability

    Strengths: For her, the wireless remote, and how easy it is to use. She can also now breath better with the bed brought up.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/02/2017

  6. This is very similar to the bed in hospital but less... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    This is very similar to the bed in hospital but less expensive.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ling c. from brooklyn, ny

    User Details: I am 94 years old with weakening extremities.

    Strengths: 1. see above. 2. It is more comfortable than I thought. May be the bed that I used in hospital is not as new.

    Weaknesses: The bed railings are not as sturdy as they could be.

    Reviewed on 11/18/2016

  7. Very user friendly - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christie e. from north, ca

    User Details: Overall I actually love the bed. It seems to be everything I need. I'm crippled and unable to get up and move around so it makes all the difference.

    Strengths: The motor is quiet. The mattress very comfortable. I chose soft with the foam layer.

    Weaknesses: None come to mind.

    Reviewed on 06/22/2016

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elaine d. from dysart, ia

    User Details: I am 77 year old women and have health problems , my doctor told me to look into the Flex-A-Bed Premier Adjustable Bed to get a good nights sleep

    Strengths: easy to use

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 05/07/2016

  9. The patient loves her new bed. The premium mattress was... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The patient loves her new bed. The premium mattress was worth the extra investment. She feels it better than her old standard bed!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: helen v. from leawood, ks (caregiver)

    User Details: 87 year old woman who has mobility issues. Likes to use it to prop up in her bed to watch TV, keep her legs elevated.

    Strengths: Comfort of mattress, ease of raising, lowering. She also loves the massage feature option.

    Weaknesses: None really.

    Reviewed on 02/25/2016

  10. Both the product and customer service are excellent. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe h. from st. augustine, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: David is 79 and his wife is 70. David is critical and bed-ridden. His nourishment is solely from a bag connected 24/7 via a port.

    Strengths: High-quality materials and workmanship.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/10/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US