Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Flexabed Flex-A-Bed Premier

Flexabed Flex-A-Bed Premier
$1,379.00
List Price: $2,459.00
You Save: $1,080.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Available in twin, full, queen, split queen and split king sizes
  • Deluxe innerspring mattress available in soft, medium or firm
  • Massage and mattress upgrades available
  • Hand controls available in wired or wireless
  • Mattress fabrics treated with Bioguard™ to prevent bacterial growth
  • 19" high from the floor to the top of the mattress
  • Hand-built by expert craftsmen in the U.S.A.

Flexabed Flex-A-Bed Premier

(28)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(21)
4 star - 21%
(6)
1 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Very pleased overall with product and excellent quality. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steven b. from denver, co

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very nice quality and easy to use. Love the night light underneath.

    Weaknesses: I am both a user of the bed and a caregiver for the other individual who utilizes the bed. The new mattress we got was causing the other individual back aches so we had to switch back to the old mattress.

    Reviewed on 07/18/2019

  2. Not worth the money - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joann m. from reseda, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My son don’t fit to well in bed I asked about bed I said my son is tall weigh 230 I am so discounted with the bed

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The mattress didn’t fit bed

    Reviewed on 04/18/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ana m. from sugar land, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/17/2019

  4. Night time has become something I look forward to! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patti h. from edgewood, nm

    User Details: I am 75 and basically in good health. I have acute psoriatic arthiritis, which can often make sleeping uncomfortable.

    Strengths: It is so comfortable.

    Weaknesses: I have not found one.

    Reviewed on 06/29/2018

  5. Helps me sleep better and takes away pain. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elizabeth w. from brookfield, wi

    User Details: 77 back pain

    Strengths: Flexibility to adjust the bed.

    Weaknesses: You can't attach the regular back boards, just special ones.

    Reviewed on 08/19/2017

  6. Great bed. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rose j. from detroit, mi

    User Details: 68 years old. Arthritis.

    Strengths: Being able to adjust it to many positions.

    Weaknesses: Bed when raised put me far away from bed table.

    Reviewed on 06/12/2017

  7. We are satisfied with this purchase. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edmund d. from cherry hill, nj

    User Details: He is an 85 year old gentleman with numerous medical challenges. This bed allows for ease of use and independence.

    Strengths: The remote control, the option of a longer bed to accommodate a 6'2" person. Customer service and white glove delivery was exceptional. We ordered online and a customer service rep went over our cart and questions thoroughly.

    Weaknesses: Please offer a suitable well-fitting pouch to attach to the side rails for remote control storage.

    Reviewed on 05/11/2017

  8. My sister loves it for where she stays, so we ordered one... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    My sister loves it for where she stays, so we ordered one for our home. :)

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cynthia w. from spanish fork, ut (caregiver)

    User Details: disability

    Strengths: For her, the wireless remote, and how easy it is to use. She can also now breath better with the bed brought up.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/02/2017

  9. This is very similar to the bed in hospital but less... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    This is very similar to the bed in hospital but less expensive.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ling c. from brooklyn, ny

    User Details: I am 94 years old with weakening extremities.

    Strengths: 1. see above. 2. It is more comfortable than I thought. May be the bed that I used in hospital is not as new.

    Weaknesses: The bed railings are not as sturdy as they could be.

    Reviewed on 11/18/2016

  10. Very user friendly - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christie e. from north, ca

    User Details: Overall I actually love the bed. It seems to be everything I need. I'm crippled and unable to get up and move around so it makes all the difference.

    Strengths: The motor is quiet. The mattress very comfortable. I chose soft with the foam layer.

    Weaknesses: None come to mind.

    Reviewed on 06/22/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US