Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Karman Healthcare Lightweight S-Ergo 115/125

Karman Healthcare Lightweight S-Ergo 115/125
$569.00
List Price: $1,047.00
You Save: $478.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Comes with removable, anti-bacterial 1/4" high seat cushion
  • Armrests are outside of frame for full use of seating area
  • Available in 16", 18", and 20" seat widths

Karman Healthcare Lightweight S-Ergo 115/125

(59)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 72%
(43)
4 star - 23%
(14)
3 star - 1%
(1)
2 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. A superb light weight wheelchair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary l. from allen park, mi

    User Details: Man age 78 diagnosed Parkinsonism (Atypical Parkinson's), difficulty with balance and walking. Mary is my wife, payment made with her VISA.

    Strengths: It's light weight. My wife can load & unload wheelchair with ease, unlike previous model. Easy to fold and unfold by person with weaker back. Spin Life is a strength too for their outstanding customer service, as well as for excellent product.

    Weaknesses: There are no weaknesses evident to us.

    Reviewed on 08/14/2019

  2. Light weight and doesn't require another seat cushion. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david h. from north ogden, ut (caregiver)

    User Details: My son has a traumatic brain injury where the left side of his body has little functioning. He only uses the left leg rest.

    Strengths: Leg rests can rotate in or out so is easier to use in tight spaces. They are also interchangeable so that one isn't wasted, as in our case.

    Weaknesses: Haven't had time to evaluate whether or not the spoked wheels are as durable as solid spokes, but that makes it lighter.

    Reviewed on 04/25/2019

  3. This chair meets criteria of light weight and easy to use... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This chair meets criteria of light weight and easy to use wheelchair.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eva j. from milan, ga

    User Details: great chair. can wheel around easily. and maneuver thru doors and corners successfully

    Strengths: Light weight; can be lifted and narrow enough to go thru doors.

    Weaknesses: The brake handles get blocked if leg rests are on the chair.

    Reviewed on 02/28/2019

  4. Good quality and lightweight. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ann b. from bethany, ct

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: We've had this chair for my mother for over a month and are very satisfied with it. Although the footrests were a little confusing at first, we discovered that you can swing them under the chair instead of swinging them to the sides making it easy for transfers. Also, the wheel lock handles slide to extend to lock and then slide down to fold for swinging the footrests to the sides. (The instructions did not address these features, leaving us to figure it out for ourselves.) Mom likes the fact that the seat is a little higher up than her old chair. She can actually sit at the same height as everyone else at the table and says she likes to finally be able to see her food and the screen on her tablet. She feels that the chair is much more comfortable than her previous one, especially the back and footrests. The footrest height is adjustable and they stay in place. Mom can sit for hours without getting uncomfortable because of this. This chair is lighter, making for easier transport for shopping trips etc. The fact that the back can fold allows us to place the chair in the back seat without a problem. We like the fact that there is just a small space between the footrests so mom's feet don't slide off.

    Weaknesses: The only weakness we can see is that the instructions did not address the wheel lock levers or footrests leaving us to figure it out for ourselves. The operation of the footrests and wheel locks is confusing without instructions.

    Reviewed on 01/10/2019

  5. 2nd Ergo...Great! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald g. from wake forest, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: Cerebral palsy , 28 yr old male

    Strengths: Lightweight, durable and easy to transport

    Weaknesses: Screws seem to come loose too easy on frame

    Reviewed on 08/26/2018

  6. Good for mobility in and out of the home. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: raushanah e. from merion station, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Lightweight, easy to clean, and is very easy to move around while using.

    Strengths: Easy to take apart and clean. Material is machine washable and easy to assemble.

    Weaknesses: None at this time.

    Reviewed on 06/18/2018

  7. Love this chair, would not hesitate to purchase it again. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janice h. from lisle, ny

    User Details: I am 67 years young with MS. I have had various wheelchairs over the last eight years. The Lightweight S-Ergo 115 is the best I have had.

    Strengths: It's lightweight which makes it easier to roll around. The S curve of the seat helps with sitting for longer periods of time. I got the quick-release wheels which has made it a lot easier for my daughter to put the chair into the car. I definitely recommend the tippers - the have saved me from tipping over several times already. Love the way the handles on the brakes fold up and get out of the way when needed.

    Weaknesses: My right brake was loose when I first got the chair. The screw fell off after one week but thankfully the company supplies a tool whereby I was able to fix it and now it works great again. The little rubber screw-caps on the little wheels keep falling off so I just leave them off.

    Reviewed on 03/31/2018

  8. Hand rest comes loose easily. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john c. from midvale, ut

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Light weight.

    Weaknesses: Hand rest, otherwise good.

    Reviewed on 03/15/2018

  9. Good product. My mother is getting used to it. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: olivia j. from baldwin, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother is 92 and has an arthritic spine and neck as well as a displaced hip. I bought this wheelchair because it was rated for all day usage.

    Strengths: Feels sturdy. So far my mother who sits in the chair all day, has no complaints.

    Weaknesses: I don't like how the brake handles stick out. I suppose this was designed this way because of the footrests.

    Reviewed on 02/28/2018

  10. Nice chair. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: dawn c. from gilbert, az

    User Details: It is a very nice chair. It’s comfortable and sturdy. Would definitely recommend it.

    Strengths: Sturdy.

    Weaknesses: A little difficult to turn.

    Reviewed on 02/07/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US