Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Karman Healthcare Lightweight S-Ergo 115/125

Karman Healthcare Lightweight S-Ergo 115/125
$569.00
List Price: $1,047.00
You Save: $478.00

View Item

Benefits

Karman Healthcare Lightweight S-Ergo 115/125

(47)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(35)
4 star - 21%
(10)
3 star - 2%
(1)
2 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul s. from visalia, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I can wheel it to the bathroom, it is lighter.

    Weaknesses: Cannot put the brake on when you have pedals on and when you swing the pedals aside you cannot put the brakes on.

    Reviewed on 09/22/2017

  2. Speedy delivery and nice product! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bruce w. from valley view, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife uses this product. I researched ad purchased it.

    Strengths: Light weight.

    Weaknesses: None at this time.

    Reviewed on 08/16/2017

  3. Use in house and outings. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: howard l. from bel city, ok (caregiver)

    User Details: 72 year old female, 11 years post stroke.

    Strengths: Light and easily to load in car.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/21/2017

  4. Ergo 115 is great for this patient. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: burl h. from ft worth, tx

    User Details: The individual who uses this Lightweight S-Ergo is 73 years old, and has severe neuropathy resulting from long-term chemotherapy.

    Strengths: One of the major strengths of this chair is its weight. The patient's wife must lift the chair into and out of the family SUV. What had become very difficult for her with the old chair is almost a nonissue for her with this chair.

    Weaknesses: We have encountered no weaknesses in this product after several weeks of use.

    Reviewed on 06/14/2017

  5. Good chair and was affordable, also was shipped rather... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    Good chair and was affordable, also was shipped rather quickly.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dan d. from helena, mt (caregiver)

    User Details: Not a total wheelchair dependent person but she needs help for outings in the winter because the fall factor is high in MT during the winter.

    Strengths: Just what I was looking for price wise and ease of transportation.

    Weaknesses: The biggest disappointment was the push handles are way too short, causing me to have to bend over to push my wife.

    Reviewed on 03/09/2017

  6. Great chair for the money. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael c. from castro valley, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 40's, female with MS. Needs/uses chair when walking will be too much of a burden.

    Strengths: Price, weight, attractiveness, ease to fold up.

    Weaknesses: Only complaint so far is it is a bit hard to attach the footrest/leg to chair.

    Reviewed on 12/01/2016

  7. Good chair, quality can be a problem - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel k. from del mar, ca

    User Details: I am the user, a 78 year old post polio.

    Strengths: Reasonably light, compact, comfortable, maneuverable, nice looking.

    Weaknesses: This is my second S-Ergo. The first had wire spokes which failed early and often. The armrest material decomposed repeatedly--went through three sets. This one has "mag" wheels so no spokes and we'll see about the armrests.

    Reviewed on 10/20/2016

  8. Lightweight wheelchair is easy to use and easy to fold and... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Lightweight wheelchair is easy to use and easy to fold and put into a car.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david l. from nutley, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: 60-year-old male w/MS.

    Strengths: The chair is lightweight.

    Weaknesses: The brakes are a little flimsy.

    Reviewed on 10/09/2016

  9. This chair has made life so much easier. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan g. from st clair shores, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: My sister uses the 125 Ergo lightweight chair. She has PSP , the chair is easy to maneuver.

    Strengths: Lightweight and ease of use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/08/2016

  10. Excellent chair & easy to transport. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: betty r. from plano, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 74 year old female stroke survivor with right side weakness.

    Strengths: Brake linkage is way above the average; which makes brakes easy to apply. Light weight & durable.

    Weaknesses: Knurled brake rods do not keep rubber wheels from turning like a knife edge lock would. Sitting for long periods is uncomfortable & the optional cushion could be improved.

    Reviewed on 08/11/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US