Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Karman Healthcare Lightweight S-Ergo 115/125

Karman Healthcare Lightweight S-Ergo 115/125
$569.00
List Price: $1,047.00
You Save: $478.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Comes with removable, anti-bacterial 1/4" high seat cushion
  • Armrests are outside of frame for full use of seating area
  • Available in 16", 18", and 20" seat widths

Karman Healthcare Lightweight S-Ergo 115/125

(58)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 72%
(42)
4 star - 24%
(14)
3 star - 1%
(1)
2 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Hand rest comes loose easily. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john c. from midvale, ut

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Light weight.

    Weaknesses: Hand rest, otherwise good.

    Reviewed on 03/15/2018

  2. Good product. My mother is getting used to it. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: olivia j. from baldwin, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother is 92 and has an arthritic spine and neck as well as a displaced hip. I bought this wheelchair because it was rated for all day usage.

    Strengths: Feels sturdy. So far my mother who sits in the chair all day, has no complaints.

    Weaknesses: I don't like how the brake handles stick out. I suppose this was designed this way because of the footrests.

    Reviewed on 02/28/2018

  3. Nice chair. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: dawn c. from gilbert, az

    User Details: It is a very nice chair. It’s comfortable and sturdy. Would definitely recommend it.

    Strengths: Sturdy.

    Weaknesses: A little difficult to turn.

    Reviewed on 02/07/2018

  4. I can get throgh all doors in house. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul s. from visalia, ca

    User Details: Foot rest is not to be put on or taken off. The swing away of foot rest bar, when used ,you cannot use the brakes.

    Strengths: Lightweight.

    Weaknesses: Foot rest and brake.

    Reviewed on 10/13/2017

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul s. from visalia, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I can wheel it to the bathroom, it is lighter.

    Weaknesses: Cannot put the brake on when you have pedals on and when you swing the pedals aside you cannot put the brakes on.

    Reviewed on 09/22/2017

  6. Ergo 115 is great for this patient. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: burl h. from ft worth, tx

    User Details: The individual who uses this Lightweight S-Ergo is 73 years old, and has severe neuropathy resulting from long-term chemotherapy.

    Strengths: One of the major strengths of this chair is its weight. The patient's wife must lift the chair into and out of the family SUV. What had become very difficult for her with the old chair is almost a nonissue for her with this chair.

    Weaknesses: We have encountered no weaknesses in this product after several weeks of use.

    Reviewed on 06/14/2017

  7. Good chair and was affordable, also was shipped rather... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    Good chair and was affordable, also was shipped rather quickly.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dan d. from helena, mt (caregiver)

    User Details: Not a total wheelchair dependent person but she needs help for outings in the winter because the fall factor is high in MT during the winter.

    Strengths: Just what I was looking for price wise and ease of transportation.

    Weaknesses: The biggest disappointment was the push handles are way too short, causing me to have to bend over to push my wife.

    Reviewed on 03/09/2017

  8. Good chair, quality can be a problem - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel k. from del mar, ca

    User Details: I am the user, a 78 year old post polio.

    Strengths: Reasonably light, compact, comfortable, maneuverable, nice looking.

    Weaknesses: This is my second S-Ergo. The first had wire spokes which failed early and often. The armrest material decomposed repeatedly--went through three sets. This one has "mag" wheels so no spokes and we'll see about the armrests.

    Reviewed on 10/20/2016

  9. Not made for 4'10. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ruth l. from homer, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: 93-year old woman with balance problem. Only 4'10" tall, so I have difficulty finding a chair that is a comfortable height.

    Strengths: Ease of movement for average size person.

    Weaknesses: Seat too high for petite person; hard for petite person to maneuver; had to return chair for refund.

    Reviewed on 07/17/2016

  10. Simple and well made - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark c. from lexington, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: Temporary transport

    Strengths: Simplicity

    Weaknesses: Not as adjustable

    Reviewed on 11/25/2013


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US