Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare Get-U-Up Hydraulic

Invacare Get-U-Up Hydraulic
$1,285.00
List Price: $1,352.00
You Save: $67.00

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE Sling with Purchase!
  • Weight Capacity: 350 lbs
  • Comfort at any height and width
  • Low friction casters improve roll ability
  • Adjustable support allow for multiple positions
  • 4.5" under-bed clearance allows use with most homecare beds

Invacare Get-U-Up Hydraulic

(48)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 52%
(25)
4 star - 33%
(16)
3 star - 12%
(6)
1 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.0)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.1)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Performs as expected. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard m. from lafayette, la (caregiver)

    User Details: Female 73 years old, cannot walk or stand. Otherwise in good health.

    Strengths: Easy to operate.

    Weaknesses: None noted yet.

    Reviewed on 07/16/2018

  2. Overall a great product for use of standing from a sitting... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    Overall a great product for use of standing from a sitting position.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: betty r. from villa rica, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: Male, 82 years old with limited mobility. Problem standing from bed and wheelchair!

    Strengths: Very easy to use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/07/2018

  3. Makes all transfers much easier on both client and staff. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jennifer n. from athelstane, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: 65 y/o CP client. She has use of her left hand to eat and somewhat of her right hand. She can hold her head up.

    Strengths: Ability to get into smaller spaces. Allows my client to remain in her home.

    Weaknesses: Can't pick someone up from the floor but you know that when you order it.

    Reviewed on 04/11/2018

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daisey m. from memphis, mo

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/20/2017

  5. good product does as expected - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara n. from blue hill, me (caregiver)

    User Details: Patient is over 250 lbs and I can get her up and turn the lift over to commode or power chair, limited standing time.

    Strengths: without lifter patient could not come home. It does lift easily and pumping is smooth not jerky, not hard to do at all. Assembled it by myself.

    Weaknesses: should have locking wheels (not added on option list). you don't have to lock it but should be there. must use on hard surface. very firm low carpet a no go.

    Reviewed on 05/13/2017

  6. I can use the lift by myself. She feels secure in it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mariellen b. from washington, dc (caregiver)

    User Details: My is 92 years old. She can hardly walk. With this lift I can move her by myself.She likes that her feet are not in the air while using the lift.

    Strengths: Easy to use. Easy to guide.

    Weaknesses: Top of feet should be rubberized or flatter.

    Reviewed on 03/12/2017

  7. Very easy to use and order. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robin m. from warsaw, oh

    User Details: Direct support staff supporting individual with cerebral palsy.

    Strengths: Ease of using

    Weaknesses: Nothing at this time

    Reviewed on 02/20/2017

  8. It's a game changer!!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leris j. from rochester, ny

    User Details: Mom cannot walk or stand in her own. Severe balance issues.

    Strengths: 1)We now have the option of using 1 aide instead of 2. Saved us thousands of dollars per year. My dad used to assist if there was only one aide. Now he does not have to help With trying to lift mom out of the chair. 2)we use the machine just to give mom exercise and circulation out of her wheelchair. She has become stronger because of this. Her legs are more weight bearing as a result. 3) the aides care TAKE THEIR TIME making sure the mom is clean. Previously, she could not stand for longer than 45 seconds so they had to rush to wash.

    Weaknesses: Make sure people know the casters/brakes are available. Better video with some who ACTUALLY has limitations. This product is far better than any of the videos suggest.

    Reviewed on 09/17/2016

  9. Great product! Makes transfers much easier. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: randall s. from amarillo, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 62 years old - had a stroke.

    Strengths: Good quality.

    Weaknesses: Wheels need brakes.

    Reviewed on 07/23/2016

  10. Perfect for our needs - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frances b. from staunton, va (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother 86 years old quad with some use of her extremities. Uses the get-up lift for therapy and transfers. This lift is perfect for my mom.

    Strengths: It works

    Weaknesses: Cost

    Reviewed on 05/01/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US