Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare Get-U-Up Hydraulic

Invacare Get-U-Up Hydraulic
$998.00
List Price: $1,352.00
You Save: $354.00

View Item

Benefits

Invacare Get-U-Up Hydraulic

(46)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 50%
(23)
4 star - 34%
(16)
3 star - 13%
(6)
1 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.0)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.1)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. Makes all transfers much easier on both client and staff. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jennifer n. from athelstane, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: 65 y/o CP client. She has use of her left hand to eat and somewhat of her right hand. She can hold her head up.

    Strengths: Ability to get into smaller spaces. Allows my client to remain in her home.

    Weaknesses: Can't pick someone up from the floor but you know that when you order it.

    Reviewed on 04/11/2018

  2. The sit-to stand is difficult to maneuver particularly on... - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0

    The sit-to stand is difficult to maneuver particularly on carpet but otherwise works well.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james f. from joplin, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: My 70 year old wife has Parkinson's disease and has had both knees, both hips and a shoulder replaced.

    Strengths: The machine has enabled me to care for my wife at home.

    Weaknesses: The machine is hard to maneuver, particularly on carpet. Larger casters might help.

    Reviewed on 01/28/2018

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daisey m. from memphis, mo

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/20/2017

  4. Nice lift for the price. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marla h. from sunbury, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: This lift is for my father who is 76 and can not walk and broke his hip and is no longer able to stand and pivot. Works good

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: No locks.

    Reviewed on 09/06/2017

  5. Lift meets some needs. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ann m. from las vegas, nv (caregiver)

    User Details: 89 year old woman needs help to go from sitting position to standing and she will also use this to be transferred from her chair to the toilet.

    Strengths: Durable stand.

    Weaknesses: Terrible sling. Also they don't send the sling with the product. Received the lift quickly but the sling took another 2 weeks to get so we could not use the lift for 2 weeks. Buyer beware of this.

    Reviewed on 08/16/2017

  6. good product does as expected - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara n. from blue hill, me (caregiver)

    User Details: Patient is over 250 lbs and I can get her up and turn the lift over to commode or power chair, limited standing time.

    Strengths: without lifter patient could not come home. It does lift easily and pumping is smooth not jerky, not hard to do at all. Assembled it by myself.

    Weaknesses: should have locking wheels (not added on option list). you don't have to lock it but should be there. must use on hard surface. very firm low carpet a no go.

    Reviewed on 05/13/2017

  7. I can use the lift by myself. She feels secure in it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mariellen b. from washington, dc (caregiver)

    User Details: My is 92 years old. She can hardly walk. With this lift I can move her by myself.She likes that her feet are not in the air while using the lift.

    Strengths: Easy to use. Easy to guide.

    Weaknesses: Top of feet should be rubberized or flatter.

    Reviewed on 03/12/2017

  8. Very easy to use and order. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robin m. from warsaw, oh

    User Details: Direct support staff supporting individual with cerebral palsy.

    Strengths: Ease of using

    Weaknesses: Nothing at this time

    Reviewed on 02/20/2017

  9. The sling slid up under his arms and could not hold him... - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0

    The sling slid up under his arms and could not hold him comfortably..

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jonna y. from sandy, ut (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband, age 72 has MS. He is only able to stand less than a minute. We hoped this would help him in the bathroom and to get him dressed.

    Strengths: Fits under furniture, good quality.

    Weaknesses: The sling does not work unless the person can hold the majority of their weight. We had to try the sling under his hips in order to get him up. That defeated the purpose of getting him dressed more easily and transferring to the toilet.

    Reviewed on 09/24/2016

  10. It's a game changer!!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leris j. from rochester, ny

    User Details: Mom cannot walk or stand in her own. Severe balance issues.

    Strengths: 1)We now have the option of using 1 aide instead of 2. Saved us thousands of dollars per year. My dad used to assist if there was only one aide. Now he does not have to help With trying to lift mom out of the chair. 2)we use the machine just to give mom exercise and circulation out of her wheelchair. She has become stronger because of this. Her legs are more weight bearing as a result. 3) the aides care TAKE THEIR TIME making sure the mom is clean. Previously, she could not stand for longer than 45 seconds so they had to rush to wash.

    Weaknesses: Make sure people know the casters/brakes are available. Better video with some who ACTUALLY has limitations. This product is far better than any of the videos suggest.

    Reviewed on 09/17/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US