Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF SPITFIRE SE

USE CODE: SPITFIRE50
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare Get-U-Up Hydraulic

Invacare Get-U-Up Hydraulic
$998.00
List Price: $1,352.00
You Save: $354.00

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE Sling with Purchase!
  • Weight Capacity: 350 lbs
  • Comfort at any height and width
  • Low friction casters improve roll ability
  • Adjustable support allow for multiple positions
  • 4.5" under-bed clearance allows use with most homecare beds

Invacare Get-U-Up Hydraulic

(48)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 52%
(25)
4 star - 33%
(16)
3 star - 12%
(6)
1 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.0)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.1)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. Performs as expected. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard m. from lafayette, la (caregiver)

    User Details: Female 73 years old, cannot walk or stand. Otherwise in good health.

    Strengths: Easy to operate.

    Weaknesses: None noted yet.

    Reviewed on 07/16/2018

  2. Overall a great product for use of standing from a sitting... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    Overall a great product for use of standing from a sitting position.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: betty r. from villa rica, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: Male, 82 years old with limited mobility. Problem standing from bed and wheelchair!

    Strengths: Very easy to use.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 05/07/2018

  3. Makes all transfers much easier on both client and staff. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jennifer n. from athelstane, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: 65 y/o CP client. She has use of her left hand to eat and somewhat of her right hand. She can hold her head up.

    Strengths: Ability to get into smaller spaces. Allows my client to remain in her home.

    Weaknesses: Can't pick someone up from the floor but you know that when you order it.

    Reviewed on 04/11/2018

  4. The sit-to stand is difficult to maneuver particularly on... - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0

    The sit-to stand is difficult to maneuver particularly on carpet but otherwise works well.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james f. from joplin, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: My 70 year old wife has Parkinson's disease and has had both knees, both hips and a shoulder replaced.

    Strengths: The machine has enabled me to care for my wife at home.

    Weaknesses: The machine is hard to maneuver, particularly on carpet. Larger casters might help.

    Reviewed on 01/28/2018

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daisey m. from memphis, mo

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/20/2017

  6. Nice lift for the price. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marla h. from sunbury, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: This lift is for my father who is 76 and can not walk and broke his hip and is no longer able to stand and pivot. Works good

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: No locks.

    Reviewed on 09/06/2017

  7. Lift meets some needs. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ann m. from las vegas, nv (caregiver)

    User Details: 89 year old woman needs help to go from sitting position to standing and she will also use this to be transferred from her chair to the toilet.

    Strengths: Durable stand.

    Weaknesses: Terrible sling. Also they don't send the sling with the product. Received the lift quickly but the sling took another 2 weeks to get so we could not use the lift for 2 weeks. Buyer beware of this.

    Reviewed on 08/16/2017

  8. good product does as expected - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara n. from blue hill, me (caregiver)

    User Details: Patient is over 250 lbs and I can get her up and turn the lift over to commode or power chair, limited standing time.

    Strengths: without lifter patient could not come home. It does lift easily and pumping is smooth not jerky, not hard to do at all. Assembled it by myself.

    Weaknesses: should have locking wheels (not added on option list). you don't have to lock it but should be there. must use on hard surface. very firm low carpet a no go.

    Reviewed on 05/13/2017

  9. I can use the lift by myself. She feels secure in it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mariellen b. from washington, dc (caregiver)

    User Details: My is 92 years old. She can hardly walk. With this lift I can move her by myself.She likes that her feet are not in the air while using the lift.

    Strengths: Easy to use. Easy to guide.

    Weaknesses: Top of feet should be rubberized or flatter.

    Reviewed on 03/12/2017

  10. Very easy to use and order. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robin m. from warsaw, oh

    User Details: Direct support staff supporting individual with cerebral palsy.

    Strengths: Ease of using

    Weaknesses: Nothing at this time

    Reviewed on 02/20/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US