Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

EasyStand StrapStand

EasyStand StrapStand
$2,899.00
List Price: $3,163.00
You Save: $264.00

View Item

Benefits

EasyStand StrapStand

(9)
4.1 out of 5 stars
5 star - 44%
(4)
4 star - 33%
(3)
3 star - 22%
(2)
Features
(4.0)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(3.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. Lots of improvables on this machine!! - Hide Review
    2.5/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kelli w. from folsom, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 53 year old husband with left side paralysis following an unexpected massive hemorrhagic stroke.

    Strengths: Sturdiness of the construction

    Weaknesses: The legs do not spread open/close; the base is too bulky to get under most furniture; the sling is good for getting the person up, but it does not hold tightly against the person's bottom once they are fully stood; putting it together was cumbersome because most of the bolts didn't go in easily.

    Reviewed on 12/09/2016

  2. Good product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mariana v. from argyle, tx

    User Details: Standing frame is a good piece of equipment.

    Strengths: It is put together well.

    Weaknesses: Lack of arm cushions

    Reviewed on 03/11/2015

  3. Amazing - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia m. from cleveland, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: Strap Stand is amazing it helps to strengthen my brothers left side, he is almost ready to walk.

    Strengths: It is very well made

    Weaknesses: It took two days to put together

    Reviewed on 11/14/2014

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: akbar n. from washington, dc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/05/2014

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: katherine g. from schenectady, ny

    User Details: physical disability

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/21/2012

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ken d. from arlington, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: EXTREMELY hard to use when one side of the user is paralyzed - leg and arm.

    Strengths: Well built

    Weaknesses: EXTREMELY hard for a paralyzed user to use. Cannot get the "seat" under the patient correctly in order to stand

    Reviewed on 02/24/2012

  7. THIS STANDER ALLOW ME TO STAND ON MY OWN, WITHOUT ANY... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    THIS STANDER ALLOW ME TO STAND ON MY OWN, WITHOUT ANY ASSISTANCE.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deborah g. from clinton, ms

    User Details: 58 YR. OLD FEMALE WITH MULTIPLE SCLEROSIS

    Strengths: VERY EASY TO USE, VERY COMFORTABLE.

    Weaknesses: NONE.

    Reviewed on 11/25/2011

  8. Product was delivered faster than advetised. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: clyde r. from standish, me (caregiver)

    User Details: 69 year old female with congential hydrosephlus who is wheel chair bound when not in bed. This machine allows her to stand comfortably and safely.

    Strengths: Well built. Better price than medical supply house.

    Weaknesses: The strap can be difficult to get under the persons bottom so that it works correctly.

    Reviewed on 10/02/2011

  9. Easy to stand clients. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen l. from fort wayne, in (caregiver)

    User Details: We use this stander in a physical therapy/fitness facility. Our clients ages and disabilities range. We use it for multiple people.

    Strengths: How easy it is to stand clients. I have one client who it is difficult to stand her with other standers, but this stander makes her look amazing when she is up. I like the wide foot base.

    Weaknesses: I think that the arm tray should go higher than it does. I also had an issue where I pumped a client as high as he could go and then I could not get the lift to release. Not sure if that happens normally, but it made getting him down tricky.

    Reviewed on 12/14/2009


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US