LIMITED TIME EXCLUSIVE DEALS - CLICK HERE & SIGN UP TO SEE ALL OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: 2020SAVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
1-800-628-6347
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Invacare Standing Sling

Invacare Standing Sling
$143.00
List Price: $179.92
You Save: $36.92

View Item

Benefits

  • Works with the Reliant 350 and 440 standing slings
  • Patient needs to be partially dependent

Invacare Standing Sling

(17)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 58%
(10)
4 star - 35%
(6)
3 star - 5%
(1)
Features
(3.8)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. Works great and is comfortable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: scottie l. from mesa, az

    User Details: 71 yr old patient. Physical disability from osteoarthritis. Unable to stand unsupported.

    Strengths: The product is well put together and has good padding for back. The straps for hooking of lift are well constructed and easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Could use some padding for under the arms.

    Reviewed on 11/20/2013

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joanne r. from biddeford, me

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/12/2012

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edith h. from red bluff, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: softness

    Weaknesses: cost

    Reviewed on 07/25/2012

  4. Very comfortable and easy to use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rudy u. from cheboygan, mi

    User Details: I'm a 66 year old female with muscular dystrophy. I have no use of my legs and limited use of my hands and arms.

    Strengths: I can totally prepare for the lift myself with this sling. It is very easy to use for toileting. It can be removed so easily-no more struggles trying to get out of a sling.

    Weaknesses: If I were to change one thing, it might be to make the straps a little wider. I haven't had any problems at all but I feel a little uneasy trusting the straps to bear my weight.

    Reviewed on 04/22/2012

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert f. from shoreline, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: 74 y.o. female, Alzheimer's patient, Partial paralyzed on Right side

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/19/2010

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel h. from moses lake, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/01/2010

  7. Best thing since slice bread - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: corrine f. from harrisburg, pa

    User Details: 70, MS

    Strengths: The strength and ability to get me in and out of bed and into my wheelchair.

    Weaknesses: NONE!

    Reviewed on 04/23/2010

  8. VERY PLEASED WITH IT - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert f. from shoreline, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: MY WIFE HAS ALZHEIMERS. THIS PRODUCT IS IDEAL FOR GETTING HER OFF AND ON TOILET AND IN AND OUT OF BED.

    Strengths: Well built. Went together easily.

    Weaknesses: Seems to me waist belt should be single piece rather than two pieces sewn into vest. Single belt sewn in would seem more secure. Regular size sling belt is about 60". That seems very large. My wife who is about 170# still has ~ 20 " excess

    Reviewed on 11/01/2009

  9. sling doesw the job - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john i. from bow, nh (caregiver)

    User Details: Used to safely and easily transfer stroke victim amongst bed, wheelchair & commode

    Strengths: facilitates transfers between bed, commode & wheelchair by one aid.

    Weaknesses: The belt clip clipping & unclipping- location under armpit & noncontrasting color of male/female clip parts make fastening cumbersome - poor visability.

    Reviewed on 09/17/2009

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry o. from encinitas, ca

    User Details: The stand up lift was a godsend it releaved alot of pain to client who could not use her arms or legs. we did not get to use it long as she passed.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/13/2009


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US