Countdown to the Holidays - Click for Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Top End Top End Crossfire All Terrain

Top End Top End Crossfire All Terrain
$2,595.00
List Price: $3,245.00
You Save: $650.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Large 25” Knobby Tires
  • Adjustable  Back Angle
  • Durable Aluminum Frame
  • Optional Quad-Release Axles
  • Many Color Choices

Top End Top End Crossfire All Terrain

(10)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(8)
4 star - 20%
(2)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.9)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. So glad I bought this amazing chair! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeffrey s. from new york, ny

    User Details: I am a 53-year old with Transverse Myelitis that has lost the ability to walk.

    Strengths: I live in Telluride, Colorado where it's either get an All-Terrain wheelchair or move away. Very hilly, tiny, and not-very accessible town at 9,000 feet elevation. I'm SO GRATEFUL for this amazing wheelchair that let's me go (almost) everywhere!

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/23/2018

  2. Very difficult to use in the dirt, tends to follow the... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Very difficult to use in the dirt, tends to follow the contour of the land you are traversing.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david y. from wittmann, az

    User Details: 69 year old type II Diabetic, Above-knee amputee and transmed amputation of remaining foot. I use this chair to exercise for 7 miles a day.

    Strengths: Great quality of parts.

    Weaknesses: Very hard to push in the dirt, and the off-road tires grab your clothing, as well as making hand placement on pushrims very difficult.

    Reviewed on 05/14/2018

  3. A versatile wheelchair that meets all of my many demands - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: russell d. from albuquerque, nm

    User Details: I am 64 years old, diagnosed with MS 35 years ago. Away-from-home-use is excellen; shopping, actively attending outdoor concerts, art fairs, etc

    Strengths: I can traverse any terrain if my strength can push through. Very stable. Surprisingly light for ease of loading/unloading.

    Weaknesses: This wheelchair has exceeded my every need!!! I Love it!!!

    Reviewed on 07/28/2015

  4. Great all-surface chair. Much wider than standard chairs.... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    Great all-surface chair. Much wider than standard chairs. Won't tip over, side to side.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara w. from warwick, ri

    User Details: 45 year old female with RSD. (severe nerve damage) in legs.

    Strengths: Very sturdy, should last a life time. Works very well on any surface. Very comfortable and adjustable. Good height for counter tops and stove top.

    Weaknesses: Chair comes with quad release wheels, so BE SURE to order the quad release axel. I didn't realize that it came with a standard axel, so the wheels WILL NOT lock into it. They will slide in or out on their own with the standard axel. That is the ONLY negative issue. I highly recommend this chair if you order the correct axel.

    Reviewed on 06/21/2012

  5. Stable, rugged, wide and comfortable - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gregg w. from pasco, wa

    User Details: L2 incomplete looking for a strictly outdoor use

    Strengths: This chair is impossible to tip forward. It easily tracks through grass, gravel and can even be towed behind a 4 wheeler while sitting in it. The camber on the wheels allows the tires to be far enough away that even trecking through mud is not a problem. Also, it looks pretty sweet with the knobby tires.

    Weaknesses: It is quite heavy, making it difficult to get in and out of the back of my truck on my own, although it is possible. Also, the wheels are so wide that it will not fit through any door (even a sliding glass door) without taking off the wheels. This however is not a problem because I use it strictly for outdoors.

    Reviewed on 06/04/2012

  6. Stable, rugged, wide and co - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gregg w. from pasco, wa

    User Details: L2 incomplete looking for a strictly outdoor use

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/04/2012

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james c. from fruita, co

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/27/2012

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert b. from phelan, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 61 yr old AKA

    Strengths: over sized wheels and lightness

    Weaknesses: the foot rest is in the way when placing the foot on the grount

    Reviewed on 03/29/2011

  9. Rugged, adjustable and the feeling of stability. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steven b. from crescent city, ca

    User Details: 44, male, spina-bifida.

    Strengths: Can be a pain getting it all dialed in. I have to adjust the wheels out. I had to adjust the back angle both up and back. Took a while with the book trying to figure out where all the adjustments were but, with a little help from wrench I have it all dialed in and feeling super.

    Weaknesses: The front wheels are a little big! They had to extend them out about 12" So the don't interfere with your feet. I am always hitting things with the front wheels. A bit like going from a compact car to a cement truck. It takes some getting used to.

    Reviewed on 03/24/2011

  10. difficult to use indoors but well built for intended use. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: morgan s. from eagle point, or

    User Details: 30 yrs., injury, anoxic coma at age 19.

    Strengths: Good looking,rugged,stable.

    Weaknesses: Back is too low, doesn't offer good support.

    Reviewed on 04/12/2009


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US