Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Victory 10 4-Wheel

Pride Victory 10 4-Wheel
$1,929.00
List Price: $2,799.00
You Save: $870.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEPACK at checkout! Includes: scooter cover, cup holder, and safety flag.
  • SpinLife Exclusive Arctic White with Camel Seat
  • Lightweight, foldable seat with Viscoelastic Foam padding for comfort
  • Low profile wheels, no-scuff black tires
  • One-hand Feather-touch disassembly is quick and easy
  • Long-lasting, high-intensity LED headlight

Pride Victory 10 4-Wheel

(135)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(102)
4 star - 21%
(29)
3 star - 0%
(1)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Excellent - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward c. from linwood, wa

    User Details: I am 43 years old born with Spina Bifida

    Strengths: more durable

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 09/06/2018

  2. i like the scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ray d. from jackson, tn

    User Details: I am an 84 year old 6 feet 7 inch 250 pound man who has lost the use of my legs. I needed mobility to get around in yard and go to garden and mailbox

    Strengths: very strong ,heavily built

    Weaknesses: I need more legroom

    Reviewed on 08/29/2018

  3. Basically ok. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joanne m. from palm bay, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: It is my daughter. She is always in pain and can barely walk. We do not have a lift so it can be cumbersome getting into car. Does not use it in home.

    Strengths: Weight capacity and speed

    Weaknesses: It makes a loud squeaking when rolling. More noticeable on cement.

    Reviewed on 08/16/2018

  4. Easy to use. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cynthia h. from harvest, al (caregiver)

    User Details: Bought this for my husband who has problems walking which were confining him to the house. Since he got the scooter he is able to go to the mail box.

    Strengths: Good speed and range on a full battery. Easy to maneuver in and out of house and around corners.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/10/2018

  5. Beautiful construction. Works well on grass, gravel, and... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Beautiful construction. Works well on grass, gravel, and small hills.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bunny b. from oshkosh, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband, 73, is the user. Suffers from COPD, emphyzema, and has difficulty breathing. Has a bi-pap and pace maker. This gives him mobility outside.

    Strengths: Easy to handle, works well on any terrain.

    Weaknesses: So far, none.

    Reviewed on 07/30/2018

  6. Very impressed with the quality! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mr. w. from albany, or

    User Details: I am an amputee, and this scooter is the only way I am able to get around the yard to help do things.

    Strengths: Easy to handle, stable.

    Weaknesses: Could use a little more ground clearance I guess.

    Reviewed on 06/21/2018

  7. Great scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert b. from mount vernon, ar

    User Details: Wife has bad hip and just had knee operation, just went on a vacation and my wife enjoyed herself - the scooter worked excellent!

    Strengths: Easy to use. Good battery life.

    Weaknesses: Needs a bigger basket.

    Reviewed on 06/17/2018

  8. Very nice unit. What I expected. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cathy b. from mentor, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: 4 wheel scooter.

    Strengths: Larger tires. Long battery life.

    Weaknesses: The set back does not have different settings and sits back to far.

    Reviewed on 06/08/2018

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ralph b l. from buckfield, me

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/07/2018

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dena h. from des moines, ia

    User Details: Mobility impaired female.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/16/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US