Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Victory 10 4-Wheel

Pride Victory 10 4-Wheel
$1,969.00
List Price: $2,819.00
You Save: $850.00

View Item

Benefits

  • LIMITED TIME - FREE WHITE GLOVE DELIVERY
  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEPACK at checkout! Includes: scooter cover, cup holder, and safety flag.
  • Lightweight, foldable seat with Viscoelastic Foam padding for comfort
  • Low profile wheels, no-scuff black tires
  • One-hand Feather-touch disassembly is quick and easy
  • Long-lasting, high-intensity LED headlight

Pride Victory 10 4-Wheel

(157)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(119)
4 star - 20%
(32)
3 star - 1%
(3)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leonard t. from woodstock, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/30/2020

  2. I have an issue with the seat back as it is splitting on... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    I have an issue with the seat back as it is splitting on the seam.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: denise g. from rocky mount, va (caregiver)

    User Details: 75 year old male amputee with heart issues and diabetes.

    Strengths: Seems very well built

    Weaknesses: I prefer inflateable tires

    Reviewed on 05/15/2020

  3. Excellent quality machine. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard l. from bristol, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: Get to mail box as we have a long driveway. Also, just getting around the yard. More freedom as I had a stroke and walking is hard for me.

    Strengths: Easy handling.

    Weaknesses: Haven’t found any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 04/04/2020

  4. Great product. Great customer service! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george h. from fayetteville, nc

    User Details: 71 year old veteran with DJD. Unable to walk long distances or stand for long periods and artheritus in joints and spine.

    Strengths: Ease of operation and maneuverability.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/13/2020

  5. Great product - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john g. from saint louisville, oh

    User Details: I have neurological problems and can’t walk long distance. This solves my problem

    Strengths: Long distance on charges good speed.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/22/2020

  6. This product has great speed and handling. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: melford m. from winter garden, fl

    User Details: I.am a disabled veteran and I really appreciate your product you guys are doing a great job

    Strengths: The battery the charge on the battery is excellent.

    Weaknesses: The the display light on the staring blind you at night is it very bright.

    Reviewed on 12/14/2019

  7. Excellent. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wilbert l. from birmingham, al

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very much enjoyed for its durable power of getting around

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/30/2019

  8. Like the color of the scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: g. keith w. from st louis, mo

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The weight capacity.

    Weaknesses: The speed and mileage.

    Reviewed on 09/19/2019

  9. The scooter is excellent for my needs. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: willie o. from leary, ga

    User Details: I am the user and I have asthma, copd, knee problems, and back problems. I can't walk very far or stand very long, so I use my scooter for errands.

    Strengths: Easy handling and ability to help with mobility.

    Weaknesses: Short battery life

    Reviewed on 09/12/2019

  10. Good machine in looks and power. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eileen b. from camphill, pa

    User Details: Age 66 years. Disabled on the rifght side of my body, arm and leg.

    Strengths: Do not feel like I am riding a piece of plastic, like I have felt riding other scooters.

    Weaknesses: When you sit back in the seat you sink down

    Reviewed on 07/12/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347