Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Victory 10 4-Wheel

Pride Victory 10 4-Wheel
$1,929.00
List Price: $2,799.00
You Save: $870.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Victory 10 4-Wheel

(116)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 79%
(92)
4 star - 18%
(21)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Great mobility chair! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard w. from stewardson, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Actually, we both will use it and in fact, I'd like to have another one just like it.

    Strengths: It's easy to operate and so far, easy to haul. And I really like the charging port up on the steering column.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/05/2017

  2. Easy to operate - I feel safe and confident - would need... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Easy to operate - I feel safe and confident - would need help loading into vehicle (too heavy for me to lift alone - but that's good - it's sturdy).

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john n. from ladera ranch, ca

    User Details: What a joy - gives me so much more lifestyle flexibility and freedom of movement. Enjoying immensely tootling off to the park, library or coffee shop.

    Strengths: See above - easy to operate - good size (not too big) - solidly built - maneuverable in tight spots - good range of distance - comfortable.

    Weaknesses: This is probably a good thing - it is too heavy for me to manage alone if I were to want to on- or off-load it into a vehicle. Read the specs carefully and make sure that you understand everything - they are very good and quite accurate.

    Reviewed on 10/02/2017

  3. Terrific! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: timothy f. from brazoria, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/25/2017

  4. Product gave me a second chance, I can now go places. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jimmie w. from virginia beach, va

    User Details: 76 years old with nerve damage in both legs. I have trouble walking.

    Strengths: Best part of the Victory 10 is it's easy to come apart and it fits in my cars trunk. Able to do this by myself.

    Weaknesses: I have found no weakness in the Victory 10, It's great.

    Reviewed on 06/29/2017

  5. Very easy to unpack and readiness to use. Very pleased! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marvin r. from olympia, wa

    User Details: 83 year old male, failed back surgery compounded with arthritis of hip, knees and shoulders. All joints are bone on bone. Otherwise good condition.

    Strengths: Comfort, ease of use, and attractiveness.

    Weaknesses: Lack of battery cover removal instruction (velcro and tip out removal feature). No notice that the battery was disconnected so the steps required to make the unit usable should be in the packing list.

    Reviewed on 05/29/2017

  6. Great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tim s. from silver city, nm

    User Details: My purchase of this item will assist me in shopping for grocery items. I will need to purchase equipment to transport it.

    Strengths: Seems to provide me with what I need at this time

    Weaknesses: I don't think this requires an answer

    Reviewed on 05/11/2017

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert f. from menahga, mn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/12/2017

  8. Yes, works very well, - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan b. from champlin, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: This is used by my daughter for use in longer distance trips. She has mild CP and is mobile but very unsteady. She works at a very large facility.

    Strengths: Mobility and style,

    Weaknesses: The back of the seat moved and would be better if you could lock it in place.

    Reviewed on 01/19/2017

  9. Just what I need and delivered right to my home. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara h. from edna, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very stable, can load my groceries in basket and on floorboard, easy care.

    Weaknesses: The battery cover needs a better latch.

    Reviewed on 12/30/2016

  10. I requested White Glove delivery and my fully assembled... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    I requested White Glove delivery and my fully assembled scooter was delivered with absolutely no instructions from the delivery company.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: erma g. from bryan, tx

    User Details: Very limited mobility female 80 yr old user.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Seat is too high on the lowest seat setting.

    Reviewed on 10/19/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US