Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF SPITFIRE SE

USE CODE: SPITFIRE50
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Victory 10 4-Wheel

Pride Victory 10 4-Wheel
$1,929.00
List Price: $2,799.00
You Save: $870.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEPACK at checkout! Includes: scooter cover, cup holder, and safety flag.
  • SpinLife Exclusive Arctic White with Camel Seat
  • Lightweight, foldable seat with Viscoelastic Foam padding for comfort
  • Low profile wheels, no-scuff black tires
  • One-hand Feather-touch disassembly is quick and easy
  • Long-lasting, high-intensity LED headlight

Pride Victory 10 4-Wheel

(130)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(98)
4 star - 21%
(28)
3 star - 0%
(1)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Very impressed with the quality! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mr. w. from albany, or

    User Details: I am an amputee, and this scooter is the only way I am able to get around the yard to help do things.

    Strengths: Easy to handle, stable.

    Weaknesses: Could use a little more ground clearance I guess.

    Reviewed on 06/21/2018

  2. Great scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert b. from mount vernon, ar

    User Details: Wife has bad hip and just had knee operation, just went on a vacation and my wife enjoyed herself - the scooter worked excellent!

    Strengths: Easy to use. Good battery life.

    Weaknesses: Needs a bigger basket.

    Reviewed on 06/17/2018

  3. Very nice unit. What I expected. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cathy b. from mentor, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: 4 wheel scooter.

    Strengths: Larger tires. Long battery life.

    Weaknesses: The set back does not have different settings and sits back to far.

    Reviewed on 06/08/2018

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ralph b l. from buckfield, me

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/07/2018

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dena h. from des moines, ia

    User Details: Mobility impaired female.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/16/2018

  6. Fast for a rating of 5 mph. Easy to take apart but main... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    Fast for a rating of 5 mph. Easy to take apart but main body is still heavy and can be awkward to load. The free cover I received is very nice, but I

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank m. from orange grove, tx

    User Details: 72 year old female with Parkinson's.

    Strengths: I really like the speed of this scooter, and the seat is comfortable. It also maneuvers easily.

    Weaknesses: Weight of the main body piece is still a bit heavy. A woman by herself could have difficulty loading and unloading it.

    Reviewed on 05/10/2018

  7. Would have preferred the model with springs (wasn't aware... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    Would have preferred the model with springs (wasn't aware that was an option til after I ordered) for a softer ride.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert e. j. from fredericksburg, va

    User Details: Age 68, spinal disability effecting lower legs and mobility.

    Strengths: Quality appears to be good but I have only had it for a few weeks.

    Weaknesses: Could/should be about another inch higher for clearance - scrapes on my driveway apron. Going up hills can be a challenge (I weigh 315, so well within it's capacity); manual seat adjuster up and down would be nice instead of having to ratchet a bolt on and off.

    Reviewed on 04/27/2018

  8. has far less power than expected. - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles j, a. from frederick, md

    User Details: 64 years old, paraplegic for 14 years, can ambulate only a few feet without wheelchair.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Rated as an outside vehicle, but does not move well in outside conditions. Not very mobile in close conditions.

    Reviewed on 04/26/2018

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bill s. from columbus, oh

    User Details: 38 year old female with lupus.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/05/2018

  10. I love my Victory 10 4-wheel scooter! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert p. from maryville, tn

    User Details: I'm a 100% Service Connected Disabled Veteran. I can only walk for so long, before I have to sit down and rest. My new scooter is great!

    Strengths: Faster, adjustable speed and bigger wheels.

    Weaknesses: Nothing!

    Reviewed on 04/02/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US