Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Victory 10 4-Wheel

Pride Victory 10 4-Wheel
$1,929.00
List Price: $2,799.00
You Save: $870.00

View Item

Benefits

  • CALL FOR A LIMITED TIME OFFER ON THE SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE WHITE/CAMEL EDITION!
  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEPACK at checkout! Includes: scooter cover, cup holder, and safety flag.
  • Lightweight, foldable seat with Viscoelastic Foam padding for comfort
  • Low profile wheels, no-scuff black tires
  • One-hand Feather-touch disassembly is quick and easy
  • Long-lasting, high-intensity LED headlight

Pride Victory 10 4-Wheel

(150)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(114)
4 star - 20%
(31)
3 star - 1%
(2)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Like the color of the scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: g. keith w. from st louis, mo

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The weight capacity.

    Weaknesses: The speed and mileage.

    Reviewed on 09/19/2019

  2. The scooter is excellent for my needs. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: willie o. from leary, ga

    User Details: I am the user and I have asthma, copd, knee problems, and back problems. I can't walk very far or stand very long, so I use my scooter for errands.

    Strengths: Easy handling and ability to help with mobility.

    Weaknesses: Short battery life

    Reviewed on 09/12/2019

  3. Good machine in looks and power. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eileen b. from camphill, pa

    User Details: Age 66 years. Disabled on the rifght side of my body, arm and leg.

    Strengths: Do not feel like I am riding a piece of plastic, like I have felt riding other scooters.

    Weaknesses: When you sit back in the seat you sink down

    Reviewed on 07/12/2019

  4. I am using my scooter every day, I enjoy it so much !!!!!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: buford d. from meadville, ms

    User Details: I am 80 years old, and I have trouble walking or standing for very long, due to health problems.

    Strengths: I can even work in my yard, using my scooter.

    Weaknesses: I haven't found a weakness as of today, hope I never find one. HAVING FUN !

    Reviewed on 07/10/2019

  5. A very well built unit, looks good, runs great - it is just... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    A very well built unit, looks good, runs great - it is just what I need.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william b. from elbridge, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Looks well built, runs like a champ. I made a great choice buying this Victory 10 scooter!

    Weaknesses: I have found none at all.

    Reviewed on 06/13/2019

  6. For the money it is a good investment. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ethel p. from ortonville, mi

    User Details: I am in a wheelchair but still wanted to tend my flower beds. I use my scooter to get around my yard.

    Strengths: It does have enough power to get around my yard so I can continue to garden.

    Weaknesses: The ability to lower the seat so it is easier to reach the ground.

    Reviewed on 06/07/2019

  7. Product is great - so helpful to me. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia h. from fultondale, al

    User Details: I am 72years old lupus,openheartsurgery,bothkneesreplaced,twostrokes,fibromylgia , arthritisandatrialfib . could not go anywhere, if not for scooter.!

    Strengths: Able to go anywhere I want without fear of tipping over, very sturdy.

    Weaknesses: I have not found any weaknesses so far.

    Reviewed on 05/22/2019

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david f. from jay, me

    User Details: There is not enough space to put your feet. It makes it hard to get in and out of it.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not enough space for somebody with large feet it’s hard to get my foot up over the hump to the other side.

    Reviewed on 04/28/2019

  9. will continue to purchase this product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: don c. from columbus, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: anyone who has mobility issues at work, home or on the go

    Strengths: speed, size and maneuverability

    Weaknesses: needs basket also in the rear

    Reviewed on 04/18/2019

  10. very satisfied - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert g. from mechanicsburg, pa

    User Details: 84 years old with spinal stenosis and arthritis .cannot walk long distances .very pleased with performance indoor and outside and can take apart .

    Strengths: quality ,value ,parformance

    Weaknesses: none so far

    Reviewed on 04/05/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US