Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Victory 10 4-Wheel

Pride Victory 10 4-Wheel
$1,929.00
List Price: $2,799.00
You Save: $870.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Victory 10 4-Wheel

(122)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(95)
4 star - 19%
(24)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bill s. from columbus, oh

    User Details: 38 year old female with lupus.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/05/2018

  2. I love my Victory 10 4-wheel scooter! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert p. from maryville, tn

    User Details: I'm a 100% Service Connected Disabled Veteran. I can only walk for so long, before I have to sit down and rest. My new scooter is great!

    Strengths: Faster, adjustable speed and bigger wheels.

    Weaknesses: Nothing!

    Reviewed on 04/02/2018

  3. I’m so excited to have upgraded after eight years on a... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I’m so excited to have upgraded after eight years on a Go-Go. I should have spent the extra on this my first time around.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leslie b. from deland, fl

    User Details: After two replaced knees and four foot correction surgeries, arthritis WON'T BE KEEPING ME AT HOME. I have a new scooter that is the envy of everyone

    Strengths: Lots of power, strength, and versatility in conquering different terrain options. A wildflower festival with a grass venue is no Problem!

    Weaknesses: The heaviest section is a bit heavy, but with two people it can be loaded into the back of the car. Teamwork with many hands makes light work!

    Reviewed on 03/18/2018

  4. Riding scooter the feel tells you of a secure well built... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    Riding scooter the feel tells you of a secure well built product.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph s. from lake placid, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/20/2018

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joyce h. from baltimore, md

    User Details: okay but do not buy if you live somewhere with an elevator. It is impossible to turn it around because of the kength.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: goes faster than I want. Hardto control the speed.

    Reviewed on 12/02/2017

  6. On the back is a orange triangle (slow moving vehicle) that... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    On the back is a orange triangle (slow moving vehicle) that works good for back roads. RECOMMENDED for visability.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim h. from jackson, mo

    User Details: I am disabled with late term viral menengoencepholitis and I do drive the four wheeled scooter and am impressed with the quality and how it moves.

    Strengths: Going up hills, and turning sharpness, and ground clearance works on slanted curbs.

    Weaknesses: I haven't had any.

    Reviewed on 11/09/2017

  7. Great mobility chair! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard w. from stewardson, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Actually, we both will use it and in fact, I'd like to have another one just like it.

    Strengths: It's easy to operate and so far, easy to haul. And I really like the charging port up on the steering column.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/05/2017

  8. Easy to operate - I feel safe and confident - would need... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Easy to operate - I feel safe and confident - would need help loading into vehicle (too heavy for me to lift alone - but that's good - it's sturdy).

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john n. from ladera ranch, ca

    User Details: What a joy - gives me so much more lifestyle flexibility and freedom of movement. Enjoying immensely tootling off to the park, library or coffee shop.

    Strengths: See above - easy to operate - good size (not too big) - solidly built - maneuverable in tight spots - good range of distance - comfortable.

    Weaknesses: This is probably a good thing - it is too heavy for me to manage alone if I were to want to on- or off-load it into a vehicle. Read the specs carefully and make sure that you understand everything - they are very good and quite accurate.

    Reviewed on 10/02/2017

  9. Terrific! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: timothy f. from brazoria, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/25/2017

  10. Product gave me a second chance, I can now go places. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jimmie w. from virginia beach, va

    User Details: 76 years old with nerve damage in both legs. I have trouble walking.

    Strengths: Best part of the Victory 10 is it's easy to come apart and it fits in my cars trunk. Able to do this by myself.

    Weaknesses: I have found no weakness in the Victory 10, It's great.

    Reviewed on 06/29/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US