Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Victory 10 4-Wheel

Pride Victory 10 4-Wheel
$1,989.00
List Price: $2,819.00
You Save: $830.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Lightweight, foldable seat with Viscoelastic Foam padding for comfort
  • Low profile wheels, no-scuff black tires
  • One-hand feather-touch disassembly is quick and easy
  • Long-lasting, high-intensity LED headlight

Pride Victory 10 4-Wheel

(163)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(124)
4 star - 19%
(32)
3 star - 2%
(4)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. I would absolutely highly recommend both the product and... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I would absolutely highly recommend both the product and SpinLife.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ted r. from dousman, wi

    User Details: I am the user of this fabulous product! I live in an Assisted Living facility and with my age and slight disability, I am delighted with this product.

    Strengths: It is small, compact and very reliable when needed for both necessity and leisure fun.

    Weaknesses: So far, I have found none. In comparisons with many other similar or related products, the Victory 10 comes out way ahead in every way, as does SpinLife for service.

    Reviewed on 03/25/2021

  2. Over priced, limited competition, heavy duty scooter - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael f. from longwood, fl

    User Details: 61 year old male, left leg below the knee amputee

    Strengths: Heavy duty, front light

    Weaknesses: priced, turning capability, scooter weight

    Reviewed on 12/31/2020

  3. Great scooter. Long battery life and smooth ride - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pamela j. from callahan, fl

    User Details: person in 60s with hip/leg issues. Not used daily.

    Strengths: Battery life and comfort

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 11/04/2020

  4. from begining to end everything was perfect. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: beverly g. from alanta, ga

    User Details: 73 y.o. to shop in my neighbor hood

    Strengths: beautiful, comfortable and well built

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any

    Reviewed on 09/19/2020

  5. its great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linus b. from constable, ny

    User Details: 67years of age. walk around with a walking stick. i don't really need the unit right now but sence i got the chance to buy one i did.

    Strengths: easy on and off and its comfortable

    Weaknesses: the cup holer

    Reviewed on 08/06/2020

  6. Fantastic Scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: betty w. from butler, pa

    User Details: I just love my Victory 10 4 Wheel Heavy Duty Scooter.

    Strengths: The power it has.

    Weaknesses: Only weakness I see is the seat wobbles.

    Reviewed on 07/29/2020

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leonard t. from woodstock, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/30/2020

  8. I have an issue with the seat back as it is splitting on... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    I have an issue with the seat back as it is splitting on the seam.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: denise g. from rocky mount, va (caregiver)

    User Details: 75 year old male amputee with heart issues and diabetes.

    Strengths: Seems very well built

    Weaknesses: I prefer inflateable tires

    Reviewed on 05/15/2020

  9. Excellent quality machine. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard l. from bristol, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: Get to mail box as we have a long driveway. Also, just getting around the yard. More freedom as I had a stroke and walking is hard for me.

    Strengths: Easy handling.

    Weaknesses: Haven’t found any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 04/04/2020

  10. Great product. Great customer service! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george h. from fayetteville, nc

    User Details: 71 year old veteran with DJD. Unable to walk long distances or stand for long periods and artheritus in joints and spine.

    Strengths: Ease of operation and maneuverability.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/13/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US