Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Victory 10 4-Wheel

Pride Victory 10 4-Wheel
$1,929.00
List Price: $2,799.00
You Save: $870.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEPACK at checkout! Includes: scooter cover, cup holder, and safety flag.
  • SpinLife Exclusive Arctic White with Camel Seat
  • Lightweight, foldable seat with Viscoelastic Foam padding for comfort
  • Low profile wheels, no-scuff black tires
  • One-hand Feather-touch disassembly is quick and easy
  • Long-lasting, high-intensity LED headlight

Pride Victory 10 4-Wheel

(142)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(109)
4 star - 20%
(29)
3 star - 0%
(1)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Product is great - so helpful to me. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia h. from fultondale, al

    User Details: I am 72years old lupus,openheartsurgery,bothkneesreplaced,twostrokes,fibromylgia , arthritisandatrialfib . could not go anywhere, if not for scooter.!

    Strengths: Able to go anywhere I want without fear of tipping over, very sturdy.

    Weaknesses: I have not found any weaknesses so far.

    Reviewed on 05/22/2019

  2. will continue to purchase this product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: don c. from columbus, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: anyone who has mobility issues at work, home or on the go

    Strengths: speed, size and maneuverability

    Weaknesses: needs basket also in the rear

    Reviewed on 04/18/2019

  3. Best purchase I ever made. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nieva g. from garland, tx

    User Details: Seventy year old who has fallen numerous times breaking arm and leg. Also has severe arthritis affecting hips, back, and shoulders.

    Strengths: Weight capacity, all terrains, comfortable, easy to use

    Weaknesses: Somewhat large

    Reviewed on 03/21/2019

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leo l. from scottsdale, az

    User Details: Neuropathy patient will use a scooter for transport, dog walking, and general purposes

    Strengths: quality, ease of use, appearance, safety, price.

    Weaknesses: Needs more power and speed.

    Reviewed on 02/21/2019

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leon w. from mapleton, ut

    User Details: 84 YEARS neurophy in feet

    Strengths: Larger wheels easier to connect charger larger seat

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any

    Reviewed on 01/05/2019

  6. It's a big help - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gerald g. from lacey, wa

    User Details: I am 82 years old and in fairly good health, except for Spinal Stenosis, which has my lower body in pain whenever I am on my feet.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/05/2018

  7. Absolutely love it - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: norman f. from seattle, wa

    User Details: I love it its very easy to operate and I have complete mobility and freedom to go wherever I want Thank u Spinlife

    Strengths: Very sturdy I'm a big man and I'm very comfortable on my scooter

    Weaknesses: None so far

    Reviewed on 09/22/2018

  8. Excellent - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward c. from linwood, wa

    User Details: I am 43 years old born with Spina Bifida

    Strengths: more durable

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 09/06/2018

  9. i like the scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ray d. from jackson, tn

    User Details: I am an 84 year old 6 feet 7 inch 250 pound man who has lost the use of my legs. I needed mobility to get around in yard and go to garden and mailbox

    Strengths: very strong ,heavily built

    Weaknesses: I need more legroom

    Reviewed on 08/29/2018

  10. Basically ok. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joanne m. from palm bay, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: It is my daughter. She is always in pain and can barely walk. We do not have a lift so it can be cumbersome getting into car. Does not use it in home.

    Strengths: Weight capacity and speed

    Weaknesses: It makes a loud squeaking when rolling. More noticeable on cement.

    Reviewed on 08/16/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US