To Our SpinLife Community : Update on Coronovirus efforts. Your Health is our Top Priority. Read more >
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

CLICK TO VIEW ALL OFFERS

5% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: GIVEFIVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$250 OFF BUZZAROUND LX

CODE: BUZZ250 SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Victory 10 4-Wheel

Pride Victory 10 4-Wheel
$1,969.00
List Price: $2,819.00
You Save: $850.00

View Item

Benefits

  • CALL FOR A LIMITED TIME OFFER ON THE SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE WHITE/CAMEL EDITION!
  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEPACK at checkout! Includes: scooter cover, cup holder, and safety flag.
  • Lightweight, foldable seat with Viscoelastic Foam padding for comfort
  • Low profile wheels, no-scuff black tires
  • One-hand Feather-touch disassembly is quick and easy
  • Long-lasting, high-intensity LED headlight

Pride Victory 10 4-Wheel

(154)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(117)
4 star - 20%
(31)
3 star - 1%
(3)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Great product. Great customer service! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george h. from fayetteville, nc

    User Details: 71 year old veteran with DJD. Unable to walk long distances or stand for long periods and artheritus in joints and spine.

    Strengths: Ease of operation and maneuverability.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 02/13/2020

  2. Great product - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john g. from saint louisville, oh

    User Details: I have neurological problems and can’t walk long distance. This solves my problem

    Strengths: Long distance on charges good speed.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/22/2020

  3. This product has great speed and handling. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: melford m. from winter garden, fl

    User Details: I.am a disabled veteran and I really appreciate your product you guys are doing a great job

    Strengths: The battery the charge on the battery is excellent.

    Weaknesses: The the display light on the staring blind you at night is it very bright.

    Reviewed on 12/14/2019

  4. Excellent. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wilbert l. from birmingham, al

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very much enjoyed for its durable power of getting around

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/30/2019

  5. Like the color of the scooter. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: g. keith w. from st louis, mo

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The weight capacity.

    Weaknesses: The speed and mileage.

    Reviewed on 09/19/2019

  6. The scooter is excellent for my needs. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: willie o. from leary, ga

    User Details: I am the user and I have asthma, copd, knee problems, and back problems. I can't walk very far or stand very long, so I use my scooter for errands.

    Strengths: Easy handling and ability to help with mobility.

    Weaknesses: Short battery life

    Reviewed on 09/12/2019

  7. Good machine in looks and power. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eileen b. from camphill, pa

    User Details: Age 66 years. Disabled on the rifght side of my body, arm and leg.

    Strengths: Do not feel like I am riding a piece of plastic, like I have felt riding other scooters.

    Weaknesses: When you sit back in the seat you sink down

    Reviewed on 07/12/2019

  8. I am using my scooter every day, I enjoy it so much !!!!!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: buford d. from meadville, ms

    User Details: I am 80 years old, and I have trouble walking or standing for very long, due to health problems.

    Strengths: I can even work in my yard, using my scooter.

    Weaknesses: I haven't found a weakness as of today, hope I never find one. HAVING FUN !

    Reviewed on 07/10/2019

  9. A very well built unit, looks good, runs great - it is just... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    A very well built unit, looks good, runs great - it is just what I need.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william b. from elbridge, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Looks well built, runs like a champ. I made a great choice buying this Victory 10 scooter!

    Weaknesses: I have found none at all.

    Reviewed on 06/13/2019

  10. For the money it is a good investment. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ethel p. from ortonville, mi

    User Details: I am in a wheelchair but still wanted to tend my flower beds. I use my scooter to get around my yard.

    Strengths: It does have enough power to get around my yard so I can continue to garden.

    Weaknesses: The ability to lower the seat so it is easier to reach the ground.

    Reviewed on 06/07/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US