Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

SAVE $150 OFF PERFECT COMFORT

USE CODE: PERFECT150
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Victory 10 4-Wheel

Pride Victory 10 4-Wheel
$1,929.00
List Price: $2,799.00
You Save: $870.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Victory 10 4-Wheel

(119)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 78%
(93)
4 star - 19%
(23)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 1%
(2)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Riding scooter the feel tells you of a secure well built... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    Riding scooter the feel tells you of a secure well built product.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joseph s. from lake placid, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/20/2018

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joyce h. from baltimore, md

    User Details: okay but do not buy if you live somewhere with an elevator. It is impossible to turn it around because of the kength.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: goes faster than I want. Hardto control the speed.

    Reviewed on 12/02/2017

  3. On the back is a orange triangle (slow moving vehicle) that... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    On the back is a orange triangle (slow moving vehicle) that works good for back roads. RECOMMENDED for visability.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim h. from jackson, mo

    User Details: I am disabled with late term viral menengoencepholitis and I do drive the four wheeled scooter and am impressed with the quality and how it moves.

    Strengths: Going up hills, and turning sharpness, and ground clearance works on slanted curbs.

    Weaknesses: I haven't had any.

    Reviewed on 11/09/2017

  4. Great mobility chair! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard w. from stewardson, il (caregiver)

    User Details: Actually, we both will use it and in fact, I'd like to have another one just like it.

    Strengths: It's easy to operate and so far, easy to haul. And I really like the charging port up on the steering column.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/05/2017

  5. Easy to operate - I feel safe and confident - would need... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Easy to operate - I feel safe and confident - would need help loading into vehicle (too heavy for me to lift alone - but that's good - it's sturdy).

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john n. from ladera ranch, ca

    User Details: What a joy - gives me so much more lifestyle flexibility and freedom of movement. Enjoying immensely tootling off to the park, library or coffee shop.

    Strengths: See above - easy to operate - good size (not too big) - solidly built - maneuverable in tight spots - good range of distance - comfortable.

    Weaknesses: This is probably a good thing - it is too heavy for me to manage alone if I were to want to on- or off-load it into a vehicle. Read the specs carefully and make sure that you understand everything - they are very good and quite accurate.

    Reviewed on 10/02/2017

  6. Terrific! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: timothy f. from brazoria, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/25/2017

  7. Product gave me a second chance, I can now go places. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jimmie w. from virginia beach, va

    User Details: 76 years old with nerve damage in both legs. I have trouble walking.

    Strengths: Best part of the Victory 10 is it's easy to come apart and it fits in my cars trunk. Able to do this by myself.

    Weaknesses: I have found no weakness in the Victory 10, It's great.

    Reviewed on 06/29/2017

  8. Very easy to unpack and readiness to use. Very pleased! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marvin r. from olympia, wa

    User Details: 83 year old male, failed back surgery compounded with arthritis of hip, knees and shoulders. All joints are bone on bone. Otherwise good condition.

    Strengths: Comfort, ease of use, and attractiveness.

    Weaknesses: Lack of battery cover removal instruction (velcro and tip out removal feature). No notice that the battery was disconnected so the steps required to make the unit usable should be in the packing list.

    Reviewed on 05/29/2017

  9. Great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tim s. from silver city, nm

    User Details: My purchase of this item will assist me in shopping for grocery items. I will need to purchase equipment to transport it.

    Strengths: Seems to provide me with what I need at this time

    Weaknesses: I don't think this requires an answer

    Reviewed on 05/11/2017

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert f. from menahga, mn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/12/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US