Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Padded Transfer Bench

Drive Medical Padded Transfer Bench
$140.00
List Price: $307.00
You Save: $167.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Height adjusts in 1/2" increments from 17.75" - 21.75".
  • Tool-Free Removable Back.
  • Extra large suction cups provide added safety.

Drive Medical Padded Transfer Bench

(21)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(16)
4 star - 14%
(3)
3 star - 9%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Very nice, high quality shower chair with strong suction... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Very nice, high quality shower chair with strong suction cups on all adjustable four legs.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janice l. from maple falls, wa

    User Details: A very physically disabled 66 year old woman, whose mobility is severely limited by multiple causes.

    Strengths: All of the above.

    Weaknesses: It may not fit in certain types of bathtubs. It is very large.

    Reviewed on 11/01/2019

  2. Meets expectations so far. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary o. from garden grove, ca

    User Details: Male, 70 years old, T-6 paraplegic.

    Strengths: Supports weight of user, easy to assemble (no tools necessary).

    Weaknesses: None at this time

    Reviewed on 07/17/2017

  3. Very good shower chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leonard w. from retsof, ny

    User Details: Semi quad use in shower

    Strengths: Padded

    Weaknesses: Weight capacity

    Reviewed on 04/28/2014

  4. Fits our shower stall -meets expectations. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary n. from higginsville, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: 86 years old, amputee (right leg), Needed to transfer from scooter to shower stall.

    Strengths: Size is good for a small shower stall. Padding is good for comfort. Lightweight, but sturdy.

    Weaknesses: Have not found any at this time. Have not had it long enough to judge durability.

    Reviewed on 03/21/2013

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard b. from land o lakes, fl

    User Details: 69,male Paraplegic.

    Strengths: Very durable and comfortable.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/23/2012

  6. Great product for all people in need of assistance. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: myna s. from bakersfield, ca

    User Details: I bought this for my brother-in-law in Missouri. They love it! I have one similar to it. They are so impressed!

    Strengths: Durable!

    Weaknesses: Can't think of any.

    Reviewed on 04/11/2012

  7. make one life simpler. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary ann p. from whiting, in (caregiver)

    User Details: 76yrs.old six back operations,weakness in his back can't stand for long period of time. This was bought for my husband and he is thrill about it.

    Strengths: Easy access to get into the tub. It is very sturdy and comfortable to sit on.

    Weaknesses: none at this time.

    Reviewed on 02/18/2012

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael p. from yonkers, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/30/2011

  9. Easy to use, sturdy, light; does what she needs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas a. from kansas city, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The sturdiness and light weight are a good combination.

    Weaknesses: Wish it could fold up, but if that feature would change the solid feel, then it wouldn't be worth it. We have very limited space to work in; it's awkward to release the suction cups, but again, I'd rather have them and it be a little awkward, than not have them and not be as solid. Safety over convenience.

    Reviewed on 08/13/2011

  10. A handy piece of equipment!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bobby g. from new market, tn

    User Details: I am 78 years of age, have suffered a broken hip, and would not be able to take a shower.

    Strengths: This product enables me to take my daily shower, which I would not be able to do if I had to stand alone.

    Weaknesses: I have found NO weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 08/14/2010


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347