Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Padded Transfer Bench

Drive Medical Padded Transfer Bench
$140.00
List Price: $307.00
You Save: $167.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Height adjusts in 1/2" increments from 17.75" - 21.75".
  • Tool-Free Removable Back.
  • Extra large suction cups provide added safety.

Drive Medical Padded Transfer Bench

(21)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(16)
4 star - 14%
(3)
3 star - 9%
(2)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Very nice, high quality shower chair with strong suction... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Very nice, high quality shower chair with strong suction cups on all adjustable four legs.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janice l. from maple falls, wa

    User Details: A very physically disabled 66 year old woman, whose mobility is severely limited by multiple causes.

    Strengths: All of the above.

    Weaknesses: It may not fit in certain types of bathtubs. It is very large.

    Reviewed on 11/01/2019

  2. Meets expectations so far. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary o. from garden grove, ca

    User Details: Male, 70 years old, T-6 paraplegic.

    Strengths: Supports weight of user, easy to assemble (no tools necessary).

    Weaknesses: None at this time

    Reviewed on 07/17/2017

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon w. from titusville, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Wish the legs were more stable. I still feel a slight wobble when I sit on the bench.

    Reviewed on 01/04/2016

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ron c. from vancouver, wa

    User Details: As a paraplegic I use it in the shower.

    Strengths: The size and quality of the product.

    Weaknesses: This is not the bench I was accustomed to using. I ordered the incorrect bench, but I will eventually become accustomed to this one. It is of superior engineering and construction - better than my former bench.

    Reviewed on 09/25/2015

  5. Very good shower chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leonard w. from retsof, ny

    User Details: Semi quad use in shower

    Strengths: Padded

    Weaknesses: Weight capacity

    Reviewed on 04/28/2014

  6. Fits our shower stall -meets expectations. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary n. from higginsville, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: 86 years old, amputee (right leg), Needed to transfer from scooter to shower stall.

    Strengths: Size is good for a small shower stall. Padding is good for comfort. Lightweight, but sturdy.

    Weaknesses: Have not found any at this time. Have not had it long enough to judge durability.

    Reviewed on 03/21/2013

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard b. from land o lakes, fl

    User Details: 69,male Paraplegic.

    Strengths: Very durable and comfortable.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/23/2012

  8. Great product for all people in need of assistance. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: myna s. from bakersfield, ca

    User Details: I bought this for my brother-in-law in Missouri. They love it! I have one similar to it. They are so impressed!

    Strengths: Durable!

    Weaknesses: Can't think of any.

    Reviewed on 04/11/2012

  9. Poor. Filling too soft. Wobbly. Too narrow. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dorothea s. from brooklyn, ny

    User Details: 67 year old female with limited mobility uses it in enclosed shower. Have successfully had to use same item for 5 years. This item is not the same.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble. Adjustable height Vinyl cover is a good neutral color.

    Weaknesses: As listed above: Frame is not as rigid as before. It wobbles//shakes too easily. Too soft a filling makes it difficult to move/slide across it.

    Reviewed on 04/07/2012

  10. A good size for narrow shower stalls. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marianne r. from canton, ga

    User Details: I am a paraplegic.

    Strengths: It is esay to adjust the height of the chair. It is steady and well built. It was easy to put together and comfortable.

    Weaknesses: I see no weaknesses at this time.

    Reviewed on 04/06/2012


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US