Skip to Main Content
Order For The Holidays! Call Now for Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 3-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 3-Wheel
$1,269.00
List Price: $1,779.00
You Save: $510.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 18 AH battery is standard 
  • On or off-board battery charging
  • Least expensive scooter with 300 lb weight capacity
  • Longest drive range of the Go-Go series
  • Attractive Aluminum wheels with non-marking tires
  • Front-posted seat for maximum stability

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 3-Wheel

(372)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(298)
4 star - 17%
(65)
3 star - 1%
(7)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. This is a life saving product! Now I am able to go back to... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This is a life saving product! Now I am able to go back to the mall!!!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elvenia b. from wilmington, de

    User Details: I am a 71 year old woman with mobility issues.

    Strengths: I love that I am able to break down my scooter, put it in my car trunk and when I get to my destination put it back together. This scooter has more features than my previous one. Front wheel lock, light and charging port. I also purchased a rear view mirror, cup holder and a bag to help carry various items. All together this is a wonderful product and I highly recommend it to everyone,

    Weaknesses: I don't see any weaknesses in this scooter.

    Reviewed on 09/01/2021

  2. I have had one of these scooters. It fits in out SUV when... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    I have had one of these scooters. It fits in out SUV when we head south. It is easy to transport!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ellwyn o. from ossian, in

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Light and dependable!

    Weaknesses: None!

    Reviewed on 08/25/2021

  3. Great pride product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen f. from nampa, id (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband who lost his right leg due to age and orange

    Strengths: All

    Weaknesses: Na

    Reviewed on 05/26/2021

  4. sturdy product - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rajindar s. from sa gabriel, ca

    User Details: personal use

    Strengths: do not know

    Weaknesses: can not say as of now

    Reviewed on 03/15/2021

  5. A joy to own and use - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: philip c. from new orleans, la

    User Details: I am very proud to own such a smart looking very efficient mobility scooter. It is very satisfying to know I have another option of getting around.

    Strengths: The size,the styling, the power, and the milage range

    Weaknesses: Do not know yet

    Reviewed on 03/06/2021

  6. It's a reliable and comfortable way for me to get around. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leomard b. from potomac, md

    User Details: 72 y.o. male who has MS

    Strengths: Good battery, very good maneuverability.

    Weaknesses: limited foot room

    Reviewed on 10/02/2020

  7. It’s very handy. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia c. from oakland, ca

    User Details: 78-year old woman who has trouble walking long distances.

    Strengths: It’s weight is a real plus. My partner and I can lift it and put it in the back of the car. When she isn’t with me, I take the scooter apart and load it myself.

    Weaknesses: The worst thing about taking the scooter apart is the awkwardness of the platform and steering column. I’ve had to ask a passerby for help because that piece is just to hard to handle.

    Reviewed on 07/29/2020

  8. Excellent set of features for the price - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dave z. from mesquite, nv

    User Details: End user cannot walk but can stand with assistance. This scooter is very stable.

    Strengths: High quality scooter with stable construction & comfortable seating/ride.

    Weaknesses: Need a lithium ion battery offering for this product

    Reviewed on 07/08/2020

  9. Makes getting around a breeze - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carmella s. from manassas, va

    User Details: 70+ with severe breathing issues and cannot walk far.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble and disassemble. Heaviest piece in about 29 pounds.

    Weaknesses: Should come with single cane holder, other wise no issues.

    Reviewed on 05/13/2020

  10. Great scooter great price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christopher m. from front royal, va

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/20/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347