Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 3-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 3-Wheel
$1,149.00
List Price: $1,699.00
You Save: $550.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 3-Wheel

(329)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 79%
(262)
4 star - 17%
(58)
3 star - 2%
(7)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Thanks to Pride for another great product. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rhonda b. from lehigh acres, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The scooter is built very well and made to last.

    Weaknesses: The scooter, as with all 3-wheel scooters can become unbalanced on certain turns.

    Reviewed on 10/12/2017

  2. Very pleased with the product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jesse z. from elbert lee, mn

    User Details: Wife enjoys getting around so easy even when we travel some.

    Strengths: Very compact easy to handle.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 09/28/2017

  3. I can now go more places. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: phyllis l. from aiken, sc

    User Details: I am 73 years old and I have PAD which is blockage in my lower extremities. I have trouble walking any long distance. This is great for certain trips.

    Strengths: Very easy to operate.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any yet.

    Reviewed on 08/24/2017

  4. Very easy to use, zippier than I expected. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: irene r. from winchester, nh

    User Details: I am a 51 year old woman, around 125 pounds, with neuropathy in both feet and legs.

    Strengths: I really like that it can break apart into smaller pieces and just fit in the trunk. Steers and turns really well, I was able to do a 180 in the supermarket aisle. I was surprised at how confident I felt on my first few trips. I have also taken it on easy hiking trails and it did well on grass, gravel roads, wooden bridges and various roads and sidewalks.

    Weaknesses: It would be amazing if each piece was even lighter someday (I can lift each piece by myself as it is, I am just being greedy here).

    Reviewed on 08/11/2017

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael j c. from myrtle beach, sc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/29/2017

  6. Excellent piece of equipment. The only drawback is the... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    Excellent piece of equipment. The only drawback is the 3-wheel design has a tendency to tip if going too fast and making a turn.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leo c. from easton, pa

    User Details: Had a major accident when hit head on by a tractor trailer. Have permanent foot, arm and leg injuries limiting walking ability.

    Strengths: Ease of transport, comfort, battery life, strong construction and most of all the service support for product.

    Weaknesses: As stated above need for caution when making turns at a high speed because of the 3-wheel tendency to tilt.

    Reviewed on 07/17/2017

  7. Great - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rick s. from cleveland, tn

    User Details: 66 years old, diabetic user. Easy to load in the van and use it shopping, on the road to and from the city park and also in the casinos.

    Strengths: Turns on a dime

    Weaknesses: After one year the tires chip, crack. Needs better tires and cheaper replacement tires when big chips come out of the tires and make it ride ruff

    Reviewed on 07/08/2017

  8. Excellent scooter, easy to drive and is portable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sherrie a. from trenton, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: 88 year old mother that is unable to walk very far and has some balance issues.

    Strengths: Portability, ease of use.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 06/14/2017

  9. Good product, not very stable with 3 wheels, if I had to... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    Good product, not very stable with 3 wheels, if I had to reorder I would get the 4 wheel model.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: holly s. from slingerlands, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: My 84 year old father who has stability issues.

    Strengths: Easy to use!

    Weaknesses: Could use more ground clearance.

    Reviewed on 06/14/2017

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bev g. from mcminnville, or

    User Details: I am a 68 year old female who has lost all sense of balance due to Neuropathy. I live in an assisted-living facility.

    Strengths: Simplicity: Ease of driving and maneuverability. Turns "on a dime" and parks in a small space. I also like that the seat is adjustable.

    Weaknesses: I don't like the "jack-rabbit" starts, even at the slowest speed.

    Reviewed on 06/05/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US