Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 3-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 3-Wheel
$1,249.00
List Price: $1,689.00
You Save: $440.00

View Item

Benefits

  • 18 AH battery is standard 
  • On or off-board battery charging
  • Least expensive scooter with 300 lb weight capacity
  • Longest drive range of the Go-Go series
  • Attractive Aluminum wheels with non-marking tires
  • Front-posted seat for maximum stability

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 3-Wheel

(370)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(296)
4 star - 17%
(65)
3 star - 1%
(7)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Great pride product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen f. from nampa, id (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband who lost his right leg due to age and orange

    Strengths: All

    Weaknesses: Na

    Reviewed on 05/26/2021

  2. sturdy product - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rajindar s. from sa gabriel, ca

    User Details: personal use

    Strengths: do not know

    Weaknesses: can not say as of now

    Reviewed on 03/15/2021

  3. A joy to own and use - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: philip c. from new orleans, la

    User Details: I am very proud to own such a smart looking very efficient mobility scooter. It is very satisfying to know I have another option of getting around.

    Strengths: The size,the styling, the power, and the milage range

    Weaknesses: Do not know yet

    Reviewed on 03/06/2021

  4. It's a reliable and comfortable way for me to get around. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: leomard b. from potomac, md

    User Details: 72 y.o. male who has MS

    Strengths: Good battery, very good maneuverability.

    Weaknesses: limited foot room

    Reviewed on 10/02/2020

  5. It’s very handy. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia c. from oakland, ca

    User Details: 78-year old woman who has trouble walking long distances.

    Strengths: It’s weight is a real plus. My partner and I can lift it and put it in the back of the car. When she isn’t with me, I take the scooter apart and load it myself.

    Weaknesses: The worst thing about taking the scooter apart is the awkwardness of the platform and steering column. I’ve had to ask a passerby for help because that piece is just to hard to handle.

    Reviewed on 07/29/2020

  6. Excellent set of features for the price - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dave z. from mesquite, nv

    User Details: End user cannot walk but can stand with assistance. This scooter is very stable.

    Strengths: High quality scooter with stable construction & comfortable seating/ride.

    Weaknesses: Need a lithium ion battery offering for this product

    Reviewed on 07/08/2020

  7. Makes getting around a breeze - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carmella s. from manassas, va

    User Details: 70+ with severe breathing issues and cannot walk far.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble and disassemble. Heaviest piece in about 29 pounds.

    Weaknesses: Should come with single cane holder, other wise no issues.

    Reviewed on 05/13/2020

  8. Great scooter great price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christopher m. from front royal, va

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/20/2020

  9. Would highly recommend to others - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia c. from midland, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to get on and off of. Last a long time and I take it on flights. Use it to work in my yard. A very good all around scooter especially for me. This is my second one. I have one that is ten years old .

    Weaknesses: The horn could be located in a different spot so I don't accidentally bump it. The battery charge light is a bit bright. I like my old one best because that one is flat and the light shines up - not at you.

    Reviewed on 01/10/2020

  10. Fantastic - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kimberly m. from ashtabula, oh

    User Details: Both my husband and I purchased one each, came in 4 days, exactly what we ordered, my husband has COPD and I have leg problems.

    Strengths: Easy to tear down for travel

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/05/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347