Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 3-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 3-Wheel
$1,179.00
List Price: $1,689.00
You Save: $510.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Longest drive range of the Go-Go series
  • Delta tiller with wraparound handles

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 3-Wheel

(366)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(295)
4 star - 16%
(62)
3 star - 1%
(7)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. It’s very handy. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia c. from oakland, ca

    User Details: 78-year old woman who has trouble walking long distances.

    Strengths: It’s weight is a real plus. My partner and I can lift it and put it in the back of the car. When she isn’t with me, I take the scooter apart and load it myself.

    Weaknesses: The worst thing about taking the scooter apart is the awkwardness of the platform and steering column. I’ve had to ask a passerby for help because that piece is just to hard to handle.

    Reviewed on 07/29/2020

  2. Excellent set of features for the price - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dave z. from mesquite, nv

    User Details: End user cannot walk but can stand with assistance. This scooter is very stable.

    Strengths: High quality scooter with stable construction & comfortable seating/ride.

    Weaknesses: Need a lithium ion battery offering for this product

    Reviewed on 07/08/2020

  3. Makes getting around a breeze - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carmella s. from manassas, va

    User Details: 70+ with severe breathing issues and cannot walk far.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble and disassemble. Heaviest piece in about 29 pounds.

    Weaknesses: Should come with single cane holder, other wise no issues.

    Reviewed on 05/13/2020

  4. Great scooter great price. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christopher m. from front royal, va

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/20/2020

  5. Would highly recommend to others - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia c. from midland, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to get on and off of. Last a long time and I take it on flights. Use it to work in my yard. A very good all around scooter especially for me. This is my second one. I have one that is ten years old .

    Weaknesses: The horn could be located in a different spot so I don't accidentally bump it. The battery charge light is a bit bright. I like my old one best because that one is flat and the light shines up - not at you.

    Reviewed on 01/10/2020

  6. Fantastic - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kimberly m. from ashtabula, oh

    User Details: Both my husband and I purchased one each, came in 4 days, exactly what we ordered, my husband has COPD and I have leg problems.

    Strengths: Easy to tear down for travel

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/05/2019

  7. One of the best things I own. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janice m. from grosse pointe woods, mi

    User Details: I can only walk about 30 feet, then I become short of breath. The scooter allows me to attend church on Sunday and take various trips with my family.

    Strengths: It comes in 4 parts, so it fits in my trunk.

    Weaknesses: Its too heavy for me to lift some of the parts, so I can't put it together by myself. I would be able to travel by myself if I could lift the battery.

    Reviewed on 08/15/2019

  8. Great service and an awesome scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen f. from nampa, id (caregiver)

    User Details: Outstanding

    Strengths: Everything for the disabled

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/17/2019

  9. Great scooter, easy to use, gives mobility and independence... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Great scooter, easy to use, gives mobility and independence for user. I use it instead of a car.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol s. from sun lake, az

    User Details: I am 75 and can only walk about a mile at a time, slowly, and limited standing time.

    Strengths: Easy to use, distance on charge (14 - 15 miles).

    Weaknesses: Front light for nighttime use could be a little larger.

    Reviewed on 07/09/2019

  10. Great product that gives you your independence back! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: amanda h. from independance, ks

    User Details: I have nerve issues with my right leg, cant walk w/o assistance.

    Strengths: Ease of use and lightweight.

    Weaknesses: Unsure

    Reviewed on 06/23/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US