Summer Travel Event! Call or Click Here For Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs & More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITESAVE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF ANY INFINITE POS. LIFT CHAIR BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF VICTORY 10 3W OR 4W SCOOTER

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 3-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 3-Wheel
$1,149.00
List Price: $1,849.00
You Save: $700.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Longest drive range of the Go-Go series
  • Delta tiller with wraparound handles

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 3-Wheel

(354)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(286)
4 star - 16%
(59)
3 star - 1%
(7)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. This is my second Go-Go Elite Traveler Plus. The first was... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This is my second Go-Go Elite Traveler Plus. The first was 10 years old and still going. I donated it to a church.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marcia p. from poway, ca

    User Details: Mobile senior who has had a hip replacement and two knee replacements. I use it only for activities that require a lot of walking or standing.

    Strengths: Portability, reliability, durability, versatility, handling, comfort, ease of assembly/disassembly. I love everything about it! I get stares and questions when I single-handedly unload it from the cargo area of my Honda CRV, assemble it, and breeze off.

    Weaknesses: None that I've encountered in over 10 years using one.

    Reviewed on 05/08/2019

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cindy f. from kokomo, in

    User Details: I have severe Rhuematoid arthritis which makes it difficult to walk - I have more independence with my go go scooter.

    Strengths: I like the looks and comfort of the scooter.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/02/2019

  3. WOW - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patrica m. from gulfport, ms

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/19/2019

  4. Excellent easily transportable scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jose p. from miami lakes, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Mobility solution for mom at Disney's parks.

    Strengths: The portability of this scooter and ease of breakdown and assembly are great. The long runtime is definitely a plus. My mom used it at Walt Disney World's parks during full days and the charge meter never went down below full. Still, we charged it nightly.

    Weaknesses: It's not an issue for me as a caregiver, but for some people the battery pack and motor components of the scooter (both the heaviest parts) may be too heavy to load/unload from their vehicle during transport. That said, that is definitely not a deal breaker.

    Reviewed on 01/16/2019

  5. Best thing I ever bought. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david j. from whitehall, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Price and ease of use

    Weaknesses: Speed control turns too easy Could use a wider and larger front wheel

    Reviewed on 09/17/2018

  6. This is my 3rd Go-Go Elite and I love all of the upgraded... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    This is my 3rd Go-Go Elite and I love all of the upgraded features.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: daniel g. from danville, ca

    User Details: 79 year old male with advanced MS affecting ability to walk. Reside in Mexico and travel internationally

    Strengths: The tiller charging port is a huge improvement. The larger basket is very convenient. The redesign of the grip and control panel is a nice improvement.

    Weaknesses: could use improved suspension system.

    Reviewed on 09/15/2018

  7. Opens up so many activities for me! Freedom - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol w. from lewes, de

    User Details: Able to join my husband enjoying walking trails and the neighborhood. What a wonderful sense of joy and freedom.

    Strengths: Ease of operating Ease of assembly and disassembly.

    Weaknesses: None to date

    Reviewed on 08/24/2018

  8. Terrific unit to help get around. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dennis c. from las vegas, nv (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has had R.A. for 54 years and is now needing help getting around stores. She is enjoying the scooter very much.

    Strengths: The best is its ability to break down into 4 major pieces to put in vehicle. The extended batteries are great to have also.

    Weaknesses: The only minor weakness is when you raise the control handle I feel there should be a way to indicate its position so that there is no doubt as to the position that the user likes every time. This is minor for there are so many positions it has.

    Reviewed on 08/23/2018

  9. Easily operated, enhances quality of life. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jacqueline m. from new york, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: The scooter is for a 93 year old man who is suffering from emphysema and cannot get enough oxygen to walk on his own.

    Strengths: Can be disassembled to fit in a car trunk, has a good battery life.

    Weaknesses: Some of the parts are heavy to lift, reassembling could be easier.

    Reviewed on 08/04/2018

  10. A fine and useful product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: philip g. from petaluma, ca

    User Details: I am very pelased with the scooter I purchased from SpinLife. The one cosmetic flaw upon delivery was fixed easily and well. Thank you, Phil!

    Strengths: Small size, manueverability.

    Weaknesses: Bigger tires would be an asset.

    Reviewed on 07/29/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US