LIMITED TIME EXCLUSIVE DEALS - CLICK HERE & SIGN UP TO SEE ALL OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: 2020SAVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
1-800-628-6347
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 3-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 3-Wheel
$1,149.00
List Price: $1,849.00
You Save: $700.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Longest drive range of the Go-Go series
  • Delta tiller with wraparound handles

Pride Go-Go Elite Traveller Plus 3-Wheel

(362)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(292)
4 star - 16%
(61)
3 star - 1%
(7)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Would highly recommend to others - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia c. from midland, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Easy to get on and off of. Last a long time and I take it on flights. Use it to work in my yard. A very good all around scooter especially for me. This is my second one. I have one that is ten years old .

    Weaknesses: The horn could be located in a different spot so I don't accidentally bump it. The battery charge light is a bit bright. I like my old one best because that one is flat and the light shines up - not at you.

    Reviewed on 01/10/2020

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: chuck h. from athens, al

    User Details: The product was great the service is okay the only problem is if you're going to take a man scooter to repair you should have another one to give him

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/10/2019

  3. Mom loves it! - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ernestine f. from selma, al (caregiver)

    User Details: 80 year old female living in nursing home.

    Strengths: It doing what we want it to do.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/15/2018

  4. Thanks to Pride for another great product. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rhonda b. from lehigh acres, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The scooter is built very well and made to last.

    Weaknesses: The scooter, as with all 3-wheel scooters can become unbalanced on certain turns.

    Reviewed on 10/12/2017

  5. Great - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rick s. from cleveland, tn

    User Details: 66 years old, diabetic user. Easy to load in the van and use it shopping, on the road to and from the city park and also in the casinos.

    Strengths: Turns on a dime

    Weaknesses: After one year the tires chip, crack. Needs better tires and cheaper replacement tires when big chips come out of the tires and make it ride ruff

    Reviewed on 07/08/2017

  6. Good product, not very stable with 3 wheels, if I had to... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    Good product, not very stable with 3 wheels, if I had to reorder I would get the 4 wheel model.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: holly s. from slingerlands, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: My 84 year old father who has stability issues.

    Strengths: Easy to use!

    Weaknesses: Could use more ground clearance.

    Reviewed on 06/14/2017

  7. Nice simple Scooter. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul g. from evansdale, ia (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has been unable to walk for over 5 years. She is able to get on and off the scooter which enables her to get around our home.

    Strengths: Small footprint. Small turning radius. Low price.

    Weaknesses: Seat needs to have more padding, especially on the back corners.

    Reviewed on 12/15/2016

  8. This is my second one. I really like it. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael l. from mechanicsburg, pa

    User Details: I am 63 with MS. I can no longer walk.

    Strengths: Quality of product is great

    Weaknesses: Nothing bad to say.

    Reviewed on 12/01/2016

  9. Only misses 5s on all because of odd location of charging... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    Only misses 5s on all because of odd location of charging port. Very difficult and not visible to user.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ship h. from sumas, wa

    User Details: I live with MS and owned three Pride scooters before this one. Trustworthy and backed with integrity. I love my new Go Go Elite Traveler Plus.

    Strengths: Portability and agility

    Weaknesses: No light, bad location for charging port

    Reviewed on 10/21/2016

  10. Works fine, battery lasts about 1.5-2 years, Easy to... - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0

    Works fine, battery lasts about 1.5-2 years, Easy to operate and take apart.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george d. from richmond, tx

    User Details: 60 years old, uses the product to get around home & office.

    Strengths: Good battery life, ease of use/operate. Easy to take apart.

    Weaknesses: Ground clearance, needs to be 4' not 2.75". Of the 6 scooters I have owned I had to replace the front tire due to bad bearings on 5 of the scooters. I would have ordered a different make the last time except that it would not be compatible with all the other batteries/parts that I have accumulated.

    Reviewed on 09/07/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US