Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare Auto-Touch Overbed Table

Invacare Auto-Touch Overbed Table
$123.00
List Price: $218.00
You Save: $95.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Light upward touch on patented spring-loaded locking handle allows table to elevate freely
  • Unique U-base design permits use with chairs
  • Attractive wood-grained laminate top with T-molded edge designed to resist damage
  • Durable, heavy-gauge, chrome-plated welded tubular steel construction
  • Supports up to 50 pounds of evenly distributed weight when table is in lowest position

Invacare Auto-Touch Overbed Table

(26)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 65%
(17)
4 star - 30%
(8)
3 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Product meets my expectations. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: noreen w. from croton on hudson, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 08/23/2017

  2. Works just fine. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david l. from brooklyn park, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: Has MS and table allows room for phone, computer, meals and other uses also.

    Strengths: Well made and lockable wheels are a plus for it staying in place.

    Weaknesses: For us it has no faults.

    Reviewed on 07/23/2017

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia w. from mt. airy, md (caregiver)

    User Details: 80 years old, 3 strokes since January 2016.

    Strengths: The table is wonderful for eating and doing hand exercises.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/11/2016

  4. This table is perfect and didn't break the bank. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cyndi j. from las cruces, nm (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is a paraplegic.

    Strengths: Very durable, the wheels glide well and the lip of the tray keeps items from falling off.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/30/2015

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jackie m. from bradenton, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Excellent product...easy to assemble

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/10/2015

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: attn diane b. from ruidoso, nm

    User Details: Nurse assistant classroom. Love it!

    Strengths: Looks great, easier to move around and up and down

    Weaknesses: None at this time

    Reviewed on 05/07/2014

  7. Just like the hospital product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: theodora s. from detroit, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I am happy with the sturdiness with this product. I have bought imitations and just threw away my money.

    Weaknesses: I have not found any.

    Reviewed on 03/27/2014

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gary d. from brooklyn park, mn

    User Details: 56 year old male with MS. I have a hard time with holding things, and this table over the bed is very helpful.

    Strengths: Very good all around.

    Weaknesses: Could be just a little longer to cover more of my hospital bed, but all in all it works great.

    Reviewed on 09/20/2013

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: douglas y. from reliance, tn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/18/2013

  10. Great Product. Very useful - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kay t. from st petersburg, fl

    User Details: I am 69 year old with spinal stenosis and limited mobility. Use walker and wheelchair.

    Strengths: Being able to adjust height. Can use in chair or over a bed. Wheels make it very easy to move. Anyone could use this. Great product. Highly recommend to all.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 04/21/2013


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US