To Our SpinLife Community : Update on Coronovirus efforts. Your Health is our Top Priority. Read more >
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

CLICK TO VIEW ALL OFFERS

5% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: GIVEFIVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$250 OFF BUZZAROUND LX

CODE: BUZZ250 SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Ultra Light Full-Electric Bed

Drive Medical Ultra Light Full-Electric Bed
$766.00
List Price: $1,594.00
You Save: $828.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Lightweight
  • Battery backup
  • 450 lb. weight capacity
  • Crack-proof headboard and foot panels

Drive Medical Ultra Light Full-Electric Bed

(21)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 61%
(13)
4 star - 38%
(8)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Exactly what was needed. Description accurate - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jean f. from radisson, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: For 76 year old male that has been hospitalized four months and unable to walk.

    Strengths: Quality is great when delivered, items came in several boxes so not too heavy for two people to handle. Boxes well marked of contents.

    Weaknesses: The instructions to assemble could be improved.

    Reviewed on 12/25/2019

  2. Excellent hospital bed at reasonable price - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: calvin m. from phoenix, az

    User Details: I am an 73 year old man with significant right side weakness. I also suffer from lower back and right hip pain.

    Strengths: Full features and ease of use

    Weaknesses: The remote control cable is not very flexible and somewhat difficult to maneuver. A minor issue.

    Reviewed on 03/29/2019

  3. Nice looking, easy to use hospital bed for home use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia j. from kentwood, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: 79 Year old female with arthritis, post polio syndrome, and some memory issues.

    Strengths: Multi position electric bed with manual backup. Therapeutic mattress has greatly helped with pain and stiffness. Delivery person took time to explain how to use the bed.

    Weaknesses: When bed is being lowered it is rather loud, but other than that the product exceeded expectations.

    Reviewed on 07/30/2017

  4. Great bed - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: claire h. from kennesaw, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: Dad is 84 and has no issues using the bed. He uses a wheelchair but can slowly take a few steps. As of his ability right now he does it independently.

    Strengths: I love how easy it is to adjust.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/26/2017

  5. This an excellent product . The price is very reasonable . - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn h. from chatsworth, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: Mother is 94 years old. One side of her diaphragm no longer works , she has osteoporosis, arthritis, and acute kidney failure.

    Strengths: The price of this product is very reasonable and performs as advertised . The motor is very quiet . We bought the six inch gel mattress and full rails . This was excellent buy for us .

    Weaknesses: We have not found any weaknesses .

    Reviewed on 02/24/2017

  6. She is very happy with this bed - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roxanne t. from buckley, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: This bed is for my 55 year old sister who suffers from MS. Since she spends most of her time in bed, it's important that the bed is a good one.

    Strengths: The bed has all the features that we wanted. The white glove delivery was especially nice.

    Weaknesses: I cannot see any weaknesses in this product at this time. We're very happy with it.

    Reviewed on 07/07/2016

  7. Even better than I expected. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret l. from southern shores, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: 92 year old woman with limited mobility- uses a walker and/or wheelchair; diabetic, arthritic

    Strengths: Ease of use; varying positions; mattress is very comfortable.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/26/2013

  8. buy it with the recomended mattress. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maynard m. from waynesboro, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: my wife is totally paralyzed and must live in this bed 24-7, this bed works very well. For the money you can't beat it! she is 78 years old.

    Strengths: the price

    Weaknesses: does everything I wished for.

    Reviewed on 12/10/2010

  9. great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kate s. from madison, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: 53, T.B.I.

    Strengths: Resident can adjust the height, head and feet of the bed themselves, without waiting for staff.

    Weaknesses: So far none.

    Reviewed on 03/02/2010

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kate s. from madison, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: 36, C.P. spinal fusion.

    Strengths: Easy to put together. Mattress is very comfortable.

    Weaknesses: None that we can see.

    Reviewed on 03/02/2010


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US