Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Ultra Light Full-Electric Bed


We are sorry, but we do not have an image for this item.

$766.00
List Price: $1,594.00
You Save: $828.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Lightweight
  • Battery backup
  • 450 lb. weight capacity
  • Crack-proof headboard and foot panels

Drive Medical Ultra Light Full-Electric Bed

(25)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 60%
(15)
4 star - 36%
(9)
3 star - 4%
(1)
2 star - 0%
(0)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. i like it so far - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lionel j. from malden, ma (caregiver)

    User Details: i like it

    Strengths: good

    Weaknesses: slow for going up

    Reviewed on 05/14/2022

  2. Makes sitting and stand much easier - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy h. from baltimore, md

    User Details: I'm 44 with MS and have trouble lying flat and standing up.

    Strengths: The option to raise the bed up high so it's easier to stand from with just the push of a button.

    Weaknesses: Getting the backup batteries in are a bit hard. Also a blanket got stuck in the gears when putting the bed up and down. Watch the blankets don't fall down the bottom of the bed area!

    Reviewed on 04/06/2022

  3. This is a very good quality product, but am even more... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    This is a very good quality product, but am even more impressed with the customer service of Spinlife.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david h. from weslaco, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: This bed for is used by an 88 year old with Parkinson'sA.

    Strengths: Well made and should last a long time.

    Weaknesses: Needs better set up instructions. Had to go to Youtube to find a video from a customer who showed that there was a metal bar that had to be removed to put the bed together.

    Reviewed on 02/13/2022

  4. She loves it - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carrie g. from billings, mt (caregiver)

    User Details: My mom is 89 years old and spends alot of time in bed, Her back is always bothering her

    Strengths: She can adjust the head and feet, so she doesnt have to use so many pillows

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 04/18/2020

  5. The mattress could be better. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda k. from victoria, tx

    User Details: I have been quite ill. I have trouble getting in beds. I can lower this one and easily get in. Then raise it. The mattress sucks however.

    Strengths: Ability to adjust sleep positions.

    Weaknesses: The mattress.

    Reviewed on 02/07/2020

  6. Exactly what was needed. Description accurate - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jean f. from radisson, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: For 76 year old male that has been hospitalized four months and unable to walk.

    Strengths: Quality is great when delivered, items came in several boxes so not too heavy for two people to handle. Boxes well marked of contents.

    Weaknesses: The instructions to assemble could be improved.

    Reviewed on 12/25/2019

  7. Light weight, wheels and size fits our limited space for... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Light weight, wheels and size fits our limited space for use in home hospital room.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth j. from st. paul, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: This for my wife (64) who is disabled with End Stage MD. Will be part of a Home Hospital Room.

    Strengths: Size, cost, and general quality of the frame.

    Weaknesses: Concerns over plastic motor housing for bed adjustment. Will need to be careful while using to avoid breakage.

    Reviewed on 07/29/2019

  8. Excellent hospital bed at reasonable price - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: calvin m. from phoenix, az

    User Details: I am an 73 year old man with significant right side weakness. I also suffer from lower back and right hip pain.

    Strengths: Full features and ease of use

    Weaknesses: The remote control cable is not very flexible and somewhat difficult to maneuver. A minor issue.

    Reviewed on 03/29/2019

  9. Ultra Light Full-Electric Bed: Review - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cary m. from san francisco, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/25/2018

  10. Nice looking, easy to use hospital bed for home use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia j. from kentwood, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: 79 Year old female with arthritis, post polio syndrome, and some memory issues.

    Strengths: Multi position electric bed with manual backup. Therapeutic mattress has greatly helped with pain and stiffness. Delivery person took time to explain how to use the bed.

    Weaknesses: When bed is being lowered it is rather loud, but other than that the product exceeded expectations.

    Reviewed on 07/30/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347