To Our SpinLife Community. SpinLife Is Here For You. Read More >
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

CLICK TO VIEW ALL OFFERS

5% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: GIVEFIVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$250 OFF BUZZAROUND LX

CODE: BUZZ250 SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Ultra Light Full-Electric Bed

Drive Medical Ultra Light Full-Electric Bed
$766.00
List Price: $1,594.00
You Save: $828.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Lightweight
  • Battery backup
  • 450 lb. weight capacity
  • Crack-proof headboard and foot panels

Drive Medical Ultra Light Full-Electric Bed

(21)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 61%
(13)
4 star - 38%
(8)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. The mattress could be better. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda k. from victoria, tx

    User Details: I have been quite ill. I have trouble getting in beds. I can lower this one and easily get in. Then raise it. The mattress sucks however.

    Strengths: Ability to adjust sleep positions.

    Weaknesses: The mattress.

    Reviewed on 02/07/2020

  2. Exactly what was needed. Description accurate - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jean f. from radisson, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: For 76 year old male that has been hospitalized four months and unable to walk.

    Strengths: Quality is great when delivered, items came in several boxes so not too heavy for two people to handle. Boxes well marked of contents.

    Weaknesses: The instructions to assemble could be improved.

    Reviewed on 12/25/2019

  3. Light weight, wheels and size fits our limited space for... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Light weight, wheels and size fits our limited space for use in home hospital room.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth j. from st. paul, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: This for my wife (64) who is disabled with End Stage MD. Will be part of a Home Hospital Room.

    Strengths: Size, cost, and general quality of the frame.

    Weaknesses: Concerns over plastic motor housing for bed adjustment. Will need to be careful while using to avoid breakage.

    Reviewed on 07/29/2019

  4. Excellent hospital bed at reasonable price - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: calvin m. from phoenix, az

    User Details: I am an 73 year old man with significant right side weakness. I also suffer from lower back and right hip pain.

    Strengths: Full features and ease of use

    Weaknesses: The remote control cable is not very flexible and somewhat difficult to maneuver. A minor issue.

    Reviewed on 03/29/2019

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cary m. from san francisco, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/25/2018

  6. Nice looking, easy to use hospital bed for home use. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia j. from kentwood, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: 79 Year old female with arthritis, post polio syndrome, and some memory issues.

    Strengths: Multi position electric bed with manual backup. Therapeutic mattress has greatly helped with pain and stiffness. Delivery person took time to explain how to use the bed.

    Weaknesses: When bed is being lowered it is rather loud, but other than that the product exceeded expectations.

    Reviewed on 07/30/2017

  7. Assembly instructions worst-case ever - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john l. from brooklyn, ny

    User Details: User is not disabled, choice made so that 2 of the same beds would fit in bedroom. Good product, terrible assembly instructions.

    Strengths: Good value for the money. Assembly instructions poorly written, no quality control of written material.

    Weaknesses: Product decent, assembly instructions stink!

    Reviewed on 05/28/2017

  8. Great bed - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: claire h. from kennesaw, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: Dad is 84 and has no issues using the bed. He uses a wheelchair but can slowly take a few steps. As of his ability right now he does it independently.

    Strengths: I love how easy it is to adjust.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 04/26/2017

  9. This an excellent product . The price is very reasonable . - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn h. from chatsworth, ga (caregiver)

    User Details: Mother is 94 years old. One side of her diaphragm no longer works , she has osteoporosis, arthritis, and acute kidney failure.

    Strengths: The price of this product is very reasonable and performs as advertised . The motor is very quiet . We bought the six inch gel mattress and full rails . This was excellent buy for us .

    Weaknesses: We have not found any weaknesses .

    Reviewed on 02/24/2017

  10. Bed meets basic needs. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen c. from pottsville, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/05/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347