To Our SpinLife Community : Update on Coronovirus efforts. Your Health is our Top Priority. Read more >
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

CLICK TO VIEW ALL OFFERS

5% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: GIVEFIVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$250 OFF BUZZAROUND LX

CODE: BUZZ250 SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Monarch PR-355 3-Position

Golden Technologies Monarch PR-355 3-Position
$720.00
List Price: $969.00
You Save: $249.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Seat size ranges from 21"-23"W x 20.5"-21.5"D
  • Available in Medium and Large
  • Split Chaise Pad
  • Smooth, Whisper-Quiet Lift and Recline
  • Simple Two Button Control

Golden Technologies Monarch PR-355 3-Position

(202)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(155)
4 star - 20%
(41)
3 star - 1%
(4)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Met my expectations. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: hugh b. from mena, ar (caregiver)

    User Details: Getting from a sitting to a walker is very difficult for my wife.

    Strengths: Well built. Positions

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/15/2020

  2. Upholstery could be heavier and arm pads thicker. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary b. from independence, mo

    User Details: Being 75 yrs old with CMT & arthritis, I need a lift chair/recliner to help me get up and then recline to make life easier & more comfortable.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/18/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lana b. from wenatchee, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: 75 year old with diabetes and bad hips.

    Strengths: Easy to use and comfortable. Chair owner is happy with it - she likes the fabric.

    Weaknesses: Quality is fine but not outstanding. We were sent the wrong chair before receiving the correct chair. Repackaging and scheduling pick ups was a major hassle and very frustrating.

    Reviewed on 04/09/2018

  4. Seat is hard and arms too low, not real comfortable. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: walter s. from mcmillan, mi

    User Details: Male 81 years old with arthritis and Parkinson's.

    Strengths: The positions are adequate.

    Weaknesses: Seat is hard and the arms are very low or short. Not the most comfortable.

    Reviewed on 07/20/2017

  5. An acceptable solution for me, just wish it was more... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    An acceptable solution for me, just wish it was more comfortable.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe c. from portage, mi

    User Details: I'm a 44 year old man with MS who has severe lower extremity weakness.

    Strengths: The chair looks great! The large is big enough for me at 6'3". Solidly built.

    Weaknesses: No lumbar support, the up/down remote is so bright you could read by it. For a basic chair I am satisfied with it.

    Reviewed on 06/17/2017

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wendelyn w. from wisconsin rapids, wi

    User Details: Recovering from knee surgery.

    Strengths: Comfortable. Supports my knee. Nice upholstery

    Weaknesses: Delivery. I paid the extra $30 to have it delivered indoors but they left it in the snow outside. Fortunately they refunded the $30 when I brought it to their attention.

    Reviewed on 01/18/2017

  7. Great chair - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john m. from stratford, ct

    User Details: 82 year old women with difficulty getting out of chairs.

    Strengths: Takes the pressure off my tail bone. Plug unit into a switch so can turn off the light when not in use

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/11/2016

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wayne b. from bloomington, mn

    User Details: Age 75, physically handicapped, leg amputated.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/31/2016

  9. Good product , chair is comfortable - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: margaret b. from moreno valley, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Elderly (92) years old, arthritis in the knees, dementia

    Strengths: Various positions of the chair

    Weaknesses: Up down arrows are a little confusing - perhaps pictures for elderly persons?

    Reviewed on 02/25/2016

  10. OK - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: duane s. from smyrna, tn (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The ease of raising and lowering a person.

    Weaknesses: The width of the seat.

    Reviewed on 10/18/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347