Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Monarch PR-355 3-Position

Golden Technologies Monarch PR-355 3-Position
$720.00
List Price: $969.00
You Save: $249.00

View Item

Benefits

  • In-Stock and ready to ship
  • Seat size 21"W x 20.5"D
  • Available in Medium
  • Split Chaise Pad
  • Smooth, Whisper-Quiet Lift and Recline
  • Simple Two Button Control

Golden Technologies Monarch PR-355 3-Position

(224)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(168)
4 star - 22%
(50)
3 star - 1%
(4)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Product has met all expectations and has made caregiving... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Product has met all expectations and has made caregiving much easier.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: earl a. from severna park, md (caregiver)

    User Details: The chair was purchased to assist in the care of a 78 year old dementia patient who had lost mobility and had to be lifted from her chair.

    Strengths: Function, ease of use, quiet operation

    Weaknesses: Have seen none at this time.

    Reviewed on 05/06/2022

  2. Product has met all expectations and has made caregiving... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Product has met all expectations and has made caregiving much easier.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: earl a. from severna park, md (caregiver)

    User Details: The chair was purchased to assist in the care of a 78 year old dementia patient who had lost mobility and had to be lifted from her chair.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/06/2022

  3. very nice chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lee b. from hamilton lake, in

    User Details: hadicaped on right side

    Strengths: duribility

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/05/2022

  4. Helps with my back and easier rising. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judith j. from rogue river, or

    User Details: 83 year old woman with walking difficulty.

    Strengths: Fits the size of my room. Not big and bulky.

    Weaknesses: Could use a little more padding

    Reviewed on 02/27/2022

  5. Chair used should be at least 5'5" to sit comfortably - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen c. from chicago, il

    User Details: I am 4'11" with very bad arthritis . The quality of The chair is what I expected from Spinlife very nice beauty made. Just have one problem.

    Strengths: Good padding.

    Weaknesses: Needs cup holders

    Reviewed on 02/27/2022

  6. My everything - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jacqueline s. from milwaukee, wi

    User Details: 60 year old female who's had several neck and back surgeries starting in 2007 with the last one in 2015.

    Strengths: I haven't slept in a regular bed since 2013, this chair is my everything. This is my second chair from Golden. Since nothing lasts forever, I'm keeping an eye out for replacements as well as sales.

    Weaknesses: This chair isn't as comfortable as my first however, I'm not saying that's a weakness. I really don't have anything negative to say about this chair. It works for me, very happy with my purchase.

    Reviewed on 02/11/2022

  7. Great, comfortable chair for my 89 year old mother - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peggy a. from twin lakes, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: My mother is 89 years old. She discovered this chair at a nursing home she stayed at for 2 weeks. She loved the chair at the home!

    Strengths: Easy to use, and very comfortable

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/01/2022

  8. Have one at home love it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: glen w. from cuyahoga falls, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: 90 yr old senior who's in a nursing home with dementia and unable to stand or walk.

    Strengths: Easy to use and very comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Have not really found any.

    Reviewed on 09/10/2021

  9. The best chairs on the market. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael n. from missoula, mt

    User Details: I am 72 and partially paralyzed. The chair has been a great addition to my home. My last chair from this company lasted 7.5 years of constant use.

    Strengths: Strength, durability, ease of use.

    Weaknesses: N. A.

    Reviewed on 07/23/2021

  10. Good price for good comfort - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul m. from honalulu, hi

    User Details: I am a handicapped senior, this is my second golden tech lift chair. Very pleased the sitting area is ample and comfortable and the lift is quiet

    Strengths: Well made, up to Golden tech standars

    Weaknesses: None so far

    Reviewed on 04/10/2021


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347