Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Monarch PR-355 3-Position

Golden Technologies Monarch PR-355 3-Position
$699.00
List Price: $969.00
You Save: $270.00

View Item

Benefits

Golden Technologies Monarch PR-355 3-Position

(173)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(129)
4 star - 21%
(38)
3 star - 2%
(4)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Satisfied with the chair and hope it holds up well. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: donald h. from harlan, in

    User Details: The chair lifts well and does the job.

    Strengths: The product seems to built very well.

    Weaknesses: Rest position could be more comfortable.

    Reviewed on 11/02/2017

  2. Great. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna c. from la puente, ca

    User Details: 71 with lower body arthritis, very hard to get up from chair until now.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/20/2017

  3. My father is thrilled with his chair. It is comfortable and... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    My father is thrilled with his chair. It is comfortable and easy to use.

    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: christine m. from hamburg, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: 77 year old male who had a knee replacement and needs a hip replacement.

    Strengths: This chair is easy to use and move around, comfortable, made of quality materials, and has good color choices (he chose blue).

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/28/2017

  4. Very good product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe s. from port charlotte, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife, age 88 hard of walking and need to have her feet up as much as possible.

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Need to have the side pocket higher to enable getting the control easier.

    Reviewed on 07/28/2017

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: charles b. from willingboro, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Lift chair came fully assembled and I had to remove the door because of the width.

    Reviewed on 07/27/2017

  6. Seat is hard and arms too low, not real comfortable. - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: walter s. from mcmillan, mi

    User Details: Male 81 years old with arthritis and Parkinson's.

    Strengths: The positions are adequate.

    Weaknesses: Seat is hard and the arms are very low or short. Not the most comfortable.

    Reviewed on 07/20/2017

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: lawrence m. from north tonawanda, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/30/2017

  8. An acceptable solution for me, just wish it was more... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    An acceptable solution for me, just wish it was more comfortable.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe c. from portage, mi

    User Details: I'm a 44 year old man with MS who has severe lower extremity weakness.

    Strengths: The chair looks great! The large is big enough for me at 6'3". Solidly built.

    Weaknesses: No lumbar support, the up/down remote is so bright you could read by it. For a basic chair I am satisfied with it.

    Reviewed on 06/17/2017

  9. Very satisfied - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: ivan j h. from burnet, tx

    User Details: Age78,I had knee surgery 12/28/2016. I'm still taking therapy in addition my left shoulder is giving me a hard time, making it difficult.

    Strengths: Can position it to ease knee discomfort, can stop it in many positions. Ease of getting in and out.

    Weaknesses: none so far

    Reviewed on 05/17/2017

  10. Very comfortable chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john c. from new york, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Chair is for our 96 year old father who needs a comfortable place to sit and relax.

    Strengths: Quality product and quick delivery.

    Weaknesses: Can't think of any.

    Reviewed on 05/10/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US