COUNTDOWN TO THE HOLIDAYS - CLICK HERE FOR EXCLUSIVE OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Countdown to the Holidays

10% OFF SCOOTERS $800+

CODE: 10SCOOT SHOP

8% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE

CODE: HOLI8 SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

$200 OFF ANY RECREATIONAL SCOOTER $2,000+

CODE: REC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Monarch PR-355 3-Position

Golden Technologies Monarch PR-355 3-Position
$720.00
List Price: $969.00
You Save: $249.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Seat size ranges from 21"-23"W x 20.5"-21.5"D
  • Available in Medium and Large
  • Split Chaise Pad
  • Smooth, Whisper-Quiet Lift and Recline
  • Simple Two Button Control

Golden Technologies Monarch PR-355 3-Position

(200)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(154)
4 star - 20%
(40)
3 star - 2%
(4)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Upholstery could be heavier and arm pads thicker. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary b. from independence, mo

    User Details: Being 75 yrs old with CMT & arthritis, I need a lift chair/recliner to help me get up and then recline to make life easier & more comfortable.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/18/2019

  2. It's a good product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joel r. from hopkins, sc

    User Details: I'm a 59-year-old male with a physical disability, the lift chair makes it much easier to get out of the chair.

    Strengths: It helps me get out of the chair easier.

    Weaknesses: The power cord could be longer.

    Reviewed on 08/08/2019

  3. Very satisfied - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve f. from na, al

    User Details: Steve Fletcher 76 years Inclusion Body Myositis

    Strengths: Comfort and meets my needs for a lift

    Weaknesses: No weakness of product but time between order date and delivery was more than I thought necessary.

    Reviewed on 06/14/2019

  4. Happy with the recliner! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: catherine n. from whiting, nj

    User Details: I am 77 years old and have difficulty in getting out of a recliner because of arthritis and total knee replacement years ago. This is my second chair

    Strengths: Makes my life enjoyable.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/04/2019

  5. Just what I needed - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth f. from stone mountain, ga

    User Details: 77 year old female that has no disabilities except a lot of arthritis in the spine that makes it very difficult to get up from a seated position.

    Strengths: Everything

    Weaknesses: Nothing

    Reviewed on 04/11/2019

  6. Just what I needed. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth f. from stone mountain, ga

    User Details: 83 year old male that has had both knees replaced, has been told that both shoulders need replacing and was on chemo for lung cancer for 3 years.

    Strengths: Everything!!

    Weaknesses: NONE!

    Reviewed on 04/05/2019

  7. It meets current needs - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dexter l. from vancouver, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: The chair was purchased because my wife had a hip replacement. She has used it as her place of refuge day and night.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/16/2019

  8. This chair is great. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alice e. from dacula, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The 3 positions.

    Weaknesses: It is not moveable from room to room.

    Reviewed on 02/07/2019

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bill g. from denham springs, la

    User Details: Couldn't ask for a more comfortable lift chair.

    Strengths: Real wood structure, not partical I 00+

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/12/2019

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon d. from hammonton, nj

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/11/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US