Countdown to the Holidays - Click for Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Monarch PR-355 3-Position

Golden Technologies Monarch PR-355 3-Position
$699.00
List Price: $969.00
You Save: $270.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Seat size ranges from 21"-23"W x 20.5"-21.5"D
  • Available in Medium and Large
  • Split Chaise Pad
  • Smooth, Whisper-Quiet Lift and Recline
  • Simple Two Button Control

Golden Technologies Monarch PR-355 3-Position

(189)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(144)
4 star - 20%
(39)
3 star - 2%
(4)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. A safe easy means for patient transport from wheelchair to... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    A safe easy means for patient transport from wheelchair to lift (recliner) chair

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul d. from middletown, de (caregiver)

    User Details: The user is my 77 yr old wife with PLS. PLS prevents her from using her legs and impairs her balance, severely. She needs my assistance at all times.

    Strengths: Minimizes transport risk-- the patient can operate the chair -- it's comfortable at most any position, too.

    Weaknesses: none known at this time

    Reviewed on 12/09/2018

  2. My mother loves this chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kelly f. from porterville, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 70 year old who cannot walk without assistance and is on oxygen.

    Strengths: Quality

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/11/2018

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: raymond t. from tampa, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/18/2018

  4. Easy to use - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard e p. from vero beach, fl

    User Details: I’m in need of a lift chair. I have a heart condition and a severe cast of neuropathy.

    Strengths: Feel strong and works well

    Weaknesses: I’m not aware of any yet

    Reviewed on 09/26/2018

  5. Bullseye! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward s. from crozet, va (caregiver)

    User Details: Bought this chair for my 83 yr old mom. She raves about it and the rest of the family is thanking me! She said, "Its very comfortable supportive"!

    Strengths: Definitely the lift feature and support.

    Weaknesses: Just don't know of any.

    Reviewed on 08/29/2018

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john s. from ozark, mo

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/08/2018

  7. Good looking piece of furniture. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: irving f. from simi valley, ca

    User Details: I am 90 years old and it was hard to get up in a lazyboy chair. I decided to invest in a power chair.

    Strengths: It operates very smoothly and quietly.

    Weaknesses: The back of the chair tilts in reclining more than the one I had previously, I need to get use-to it.

    Reviewed on 07/08/2018

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: audrey c. from baxter springs, ks

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/04/2018

  9. Good chair, adjusts easily, and is just as described. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dan g. from pacific grove, ca

    User Details: 72, recovering from bowel surgery + old knee replacements.

    Strengths: Construction, the hand control works well, and very comfortable.

    Weaknesses: Arms could use more padding, cloth armrest coverings are useless (as they almost always are with any chair).

    Reviewed on 07/04/2018

  10. Dad is enjoying his new chair very much. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas j h. from mariposa, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My Dad, age 92, needed a lift chair because he was having difficulty getting out of his conventional chair. He can walk but uses a walker or scooter.

    Strengths: He likes the soft fabric, and finds the controls easy to use.

    Weaknesses: We have no complaints about the chair.

    Reviewed on 06/14/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US