Skip to Main Content
LIMITED TIME CYBER WEEK OFFERS – CLICK TO UNLOCK
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Monarch PR-355 3-Position

Golden Technologies Monarch PR-355 3-Position
$720.00
List Price: $969.00
You Save: $249.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Seat size ranges from 21"-23"W x 20.5"-21.5"D
  • Available in Medium and Large
  • Split Chaise Pad
  • Smooth, Whisper-Quiet Lift and Recline
  • Simple Two Button Control
  • SPINLIFE RESERVE STOCK Click For Info

Golden Technologies Monarch PR-355 3-Position

(210)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(160)
4 star - 20%
(44)
3 star - 1%
(4)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Fine - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra l. from fort worth, tx

    User Details: I am recovering from right shoulder replacement

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/09/2020

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cosmo b. from kildeer, il

    User Details: age fifty five loss of all strength . Not able to stand un assisted ,difficulty in getting up from sitting position.

    Strengths: operational features and comfort

    Weaknesses: The vinyl covering is slippery and causes the person to slide as the chair lifts. needed to purchase non slip covering

    Reviewed on 09/11/2020

  3. great buy - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry b. from lexington, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: great chair

    Strengths: well built

    Weaknesses: there are none

    Reviewed on 08/28/2020

  4. Only if they like that type of foot rest - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: geraldine j. from saint helens, or

    User Details: Nice chair but foot rest was to short and not full for legs

    Strengths: ok

    Weaknesses: none that i know of didnt have long enought

    Reviewed on 08/28/2020

  5. After initial trouble with order was corrected user is... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    After initial trouble with order was corrected user is pleased with operation and uses daily.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bob n. from bartlett, il (caregiver)

    User Details: 70 year old female with limited mobility. Cannot stand or walk without assistance.

    Strengths: Allowing user to stand without assistance. Raised height seems to be good.

    Weaknesses: Frame seems to be just adequate.

    Reviewed on 08/01/2020

  6. This chair has been a "God-Send"! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathryn w. from hemet, ca

    User Details: Fortunately, I am a healthy and active 85 year old woman. This chair has been a "God-Send"! Since I am active I enjoy the built in heat and massage.

    Strengths: High quality and wonderful built-in extras i.e.; Heat and Message! Looks great in my living room!

    Weaknesses: I have not found any weaknesses at all, so far.

    Reviewed on 07/08/2020

  7. Helped to improve quality of life! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen t. from louisville, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Fit and comfort

    Weaknesses: I wanted heat and massage but didn't want to wait the additional weeks.

    Reviewed on 07/06/2020

  8. Quality chair. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe d. from fairfield, ca

    User Details: Lift chair for assistance getting up.

    Strengths: Quality, ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Need remote holder.

    Reviewed on 06/20/2020

  9. It is a very great help to have the chair lift me up and is... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    It is a very great help to have the chair lift me up and is comfortable.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: helen c. from westland, mi

    User Details: I am almost 95 yrs old and have pain and mobility issues. I have pain in my right shoulder and find it difficult to get up.

    Strengths: Reclining levels and lift to stand if needed.

    Weaknesses: Having lost a bit of height, my knees do not reach the level of the reclining chair and I need a pillow for knee support.

    Reviewed on 02/27/2020

  10. Met my expectations. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: hugh b. from mena, ar (caregiver)

    User Details: Getting from a sitting to a walker is very difficult for my wife.

    Strengths: Well built. Positions

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/15/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347