Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Monarch PR-355 3-Position

Golden Technologies Monarch PR-355 3-Position
$720.00
List Price: $969.00
You Save: $249.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Seat size ranges from 21"W x 20.5"D
  • Available in Medium
  • Split Chaise Pad
  • Smooth, Whisper-Quiet Lift and Recline
  • Simple Two Button Control
  • SPINLIFE RESERVE STOCK Click For Info

Golden Technologies Monarch PR-355 3-Position

(215)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(163)
4 star - 21%
(46)
3 star - 1%
(4)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. The best chairs on the market. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael n. from missoula, mt

    User Details: I am 72 and partially paralyzed. The chair has been a great addition to my home. My last chair from this company lasted 7.5 years of constant use.

    Strengths: Strength, durability, ease of use.

    Weaknesses: N. A.

    Reviewed on 07/23/2021

  2. it is a very nice wheelchairs to get around with small... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    it is a very nice wheelchairs to get around with small places

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harriet s. from marrietta, pa

    User Details: I have cerebra palas I can't walk or stand by myself anymore my daughter help me up and down this Monarch PR-355 3-position 3-Position Lift I love it

    Strengths: it is very helpful to get around within small places love it

    Weaknesses: the seat is too high for me footrest to low feet don't reach down on it

    Reviewed on 01/14/2021

  3. He loves it.C - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: carol s. from baton rouge, la (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband age 83, who has Parkinsons.

    Strengths: Comfortable and easy to use getting up and down.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 12/24/2020

  4. It's comfortable and perfect for what I need. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edna m w. from port st lucie, fl

    User Details: 60. Vision problems. Other health problems.

    Strengths: Easy to use. Comfortable.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 12/18/2020

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dave h. from osseo, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: handicap daughter use at group home.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/07/2020

  6. Fine - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra l. from fort worth, tx

    User Details: I am recovering from right shoulder replacement

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 10/09/2020

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cosmo b. from kildeer, il

    User Details: age fifty five loss of all strength . Not able to stand un assisted ,difficulty in getting up from sitting position.

    Strengths: operational features and comfort

    Weaknesses: The vinyl covering is slippery and causes the person to slide as the chair lifts. needed to purchase non slip covering

    Reviewed on 09/11/2020

  8. great buy - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry b. from lexington, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: great chair

    Strengths: well built

    Weaknesses: there are none

    Reviewed on 08/28/2020

  9. Only if they like that type of foot rest - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: geraldine j. from saint helens, or

    User Details: Nice chair but foot rest was to short and not full for legs

    Strengths: ok

    Weaknesses: none that i know of didnt have long enought

    Reviewed on 08/28/2020

  10. After initial trouble with order was corrected user is... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    After initial trouble with order was corrected user is pleased with operation and uses daily.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bob n. from bartlett, il (caregiver)

    User Details: 70 year old female with limited mobility. Cannot stand or walk without assistance.

    Strengths: Allowing user to stand without assistance. Raised height seems to be good.

    Weaknesses: Frame seems to be just adequate.

    Reviewed on 08/01/2020


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347