Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Monarch PR-355 3-Position

Golden Technologies Monarch PR-355 3-Position
$699.00
List Price: $969.00
You Save: $270.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Seat size ranges from 21"-23"W x 20.5"-21.5"D
  • Available in Medium and Large
  • Split Chaise Pad
  • Smooth, Whisper-Quiet Lift and Recline
  • Simple Two Button Control

Golden Technologies Monarch PR-355 3-Position

(198)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(153)
4 star - 19%
(39)
3 star - 2%
(4)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. It's a good product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joel r. from hopkins, sc

    User Details: I'm a 59-year-old male with a physical disability, the lift chair makes it much easier to get out of the chair.

    Strengths: It helps me get out of the chair easier.

    Weaknesses: The power cord could be longer.

    Reviewed on 08/08/2019

  2. Very satisfied - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve f. from na, al

    User Details: Steve Fletcher 76 years Inclusion Body Myositis

    Strengths: Comfort and meets my needs for a lift

    Weaknesses: No weakness of product but time between order date and delivery was more than I thought necessary.

    Reviewed on 06/14/2019

  3. Happy with the recliner! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: catherine n. from whiting, nj

    User Details: I am 77 years old and have difficulty in getting out of a recliner because of arthritis and total knee replacement years ago. This is my second chair

    Strengths: Makes my life enjoyable.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/04/2019

  4. Just what I needed - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth f. from stone mountain, ga

    User Details: 77 year old female that has no disabilities except a lot of arthritis in the spine that makes it very difficult to get up from a seated position.

    Strengths: Everything

    Weaknesses: Nothing

    Reviewed on 04/11/2019

  5. It meets current needs - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dexter l. from vancouver, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: The chair was purchased because my wife had a hip replacement. She has used it as her place of refuge day and night.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/16/2019

  6. This chair is great. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alice e. from dacula, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The 3 positions.

    Weaknesses: It is not moveable from room to room.

    Reviewed on 02/07/2019

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bill g. from denham springs, la

    User Details: Couldn't ask for a more comfortable lift chair.

    Strengths: Real wood structure, not partical I 00+

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/12/2019

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sharon d. from hammonton, nj

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/11/2019

  9. The lift chair is a godsend. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: monica s. from newark, de

    User Details: I am an 84 year old woman with arthritis in my knees and peripheral neuropathy in my feet.

    Strengths: It enables me to get up and down without straining my arms and shoulders.

    Weaknesses: Can't think of any.

    Reviewed on 12/24/2018

  10. A safe easy means for patient transport from wheelchair to... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    A safe easy means for patient transport from wheelchair to lift (recliner) chair

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul d. from middletown, de (caregiver)

    User Details: The user is my 77 yr old wife with PLS. PLS prevents her from using her legs and impairs her balance, severely. She needs my assistance at all times.

    Strengths: Minimizes transport risk-- the patient can operate the chair -- it's comfortable at most any position, too.

    Weaknesses: none known at this time

    Reviewed on 12/09/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US