Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Golden Technologies Monarch PR-355 3-Position

Golden Technologies Monarch PR-355 3-Position
$720.00
List Price: $969.00
You Save: $249.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Seat size ranges from 21"-23"W x 20.5"-21.5"D
  • Available in Medium and Large
  • Split Chaise Pad
  • Smooth, Whisper-Quiet Lift and Recline
  • Simple Two Button Control

Golden Technologies Monarch PR-355 3-Position

(204)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 76%
(156)
4 star - 20%
(42)
3 star - 1%
(4)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Helped to improve quality of life! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen t. from louisville, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Fit and comfort

    Weaknesses: I wanted heat and massage but didn't want to wait the additional weeks.

    Reviewed on 07/06/2020

  2. Quality chair. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe d. from fairfield, ca

    User Details: Lift chair for assistance getting up.

    Strengths: Quality, ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Need remote holder.

    Reviewed on 06/20/2020

  3. It is a very great help to have the chair lift me up and is... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    It is a very great help to have the chair lift me up and is comfortable.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: helen c. from westland, mi

    User Details: I am almost 95 yrs old and have pain and mobility issues. I have pain in my right shoulder and find it difficult to get up.

    Strengths: Reclining levels and lift to stand if needed.

    Weaknesses: Having lost a bit of height, my knees do not reach the level of the reclining chair and I need a pillow for knee support.

    Reviewed on 02/27/2020

  4. Met my expectations. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: hugh b. from mena, ar (caregiver)

    User Details: Getting from a sitting to a walker is very difficult for my wife.

    Strengths: Well built. Positions

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/15/2020

  5. Upholstery could be heavier and arm pads thicker. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary b. from independence, mo

    User Details: Being 75 yrs old with CMT & arthritis, I need a lift chair/recliner to help me get up and then recline to make life easier & more comfortable.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/18/2019

  6. It's a good product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joel r. from hopkins, sc

    User Details: I'm a 59-year-old male with a physical disability, the lift chair makes it much easier to get out of the chair.

    Strengths: It helps me get out of the chair easier.

    Weaknesses: The power cord could be longer.

    Reviewed on 08/08/2019

  7. Very satisfied - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve f. from na, al

    User Details: Steve Fletcher 76 years Inclusion Body Myositis

    Strengths: Comfort and meets my needs for a lift

    Weaknesses: No weakness of product but time between order date and delivery was more than I thought necessary.

    Reviewed on 06/14/2019

  8. Happy with the recliner! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: catherine n. from whiting, nj

    User Details: I am 77 years old and have difficulty in getting out of a recliner because of arthritis and total knee replacement years ago. This is my second chair

    Strengths: Makes my life enjoyable.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/04/2019

  9. Just what I needed - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth f. from stone mountain, ga

    User Details: 77 year old female that has no disabilities except a lot of arthritis in the spine that makes it very difficult to get up from a seated position.

    Strengths: Everything

    Weaknesses: Nothing

    Reviewed on 04/11/2019

  10. Just what I needed. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth f. from stone mountain, ga

    User Details: 83 year old male that has had both knees replaced, has been told that both shoulders need replacing and was on chemo for lung cancer for 3 years.

    Strengths: Everything!!

    Weaknesses: NONE!

    Reviewed on 04/05/2019


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347