Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF SPITFIRE SE

USE CODE: SPITFIRE50
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Monarch PR-355 3-Position

Golden Technologies Monarch PR-355 3-Position
$699.00
List Price: $969.00
You Save: $270.00

View Item

Benefits

Golden Technologies Monarch PR-355 3-Position

(180)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 75%
(135)
4 star - 21%
(39)
3 star - 2%
(4)
2 star - 0%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Dad is enjoying his new chair very much. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas j h. from mariposa, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My Dad, age 92, needed a lift chair because he was having difficulty getting out of his conventional chair. He can walk but uses a walker or scooter.

    Strengths: He likes the soft fabric, and finds the controls easy to use.

    Weaknesses: We have no complaints about the chair.

    Reviewed on 06/14/2018

  2. Wish we would have gotten the next size up. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: doreen l. from vacaville, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Husband has COPD, and a lung and heart condition.

    Strengths: It works well in almost every way.

    Weaknesses: Would like there to be more support offered under the knee.

    Reviewed on 06/13/2018

  3. Very comfortable and stylish as well. The fabric and color... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Very comfortable and stylish as well. The fabric and color are great.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anita g. from dallas, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The ease of operation is very good, and the lift option works very well.

    Weaknesses: I haven't found any weaknesses yet.

    Reviewed on 06/03/2018

  4. This is a very nice chair. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mildred b. from midland, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: My Husband uses this chair. It takes a while to get use to it. He had a plain chair that he had to use a lever, so this takes a little longer to use.

    Strengths: It helps him get up a lot easier.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/19/2018

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lana b. from wenatchee, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: 75 year old with diabetes and bad hips.

    Strengths: Easy to use and comfortable. Chair owner is happy with it - she likes the fabric.

    Weaknesses: Quality is fine but not outstanding. We were sent the wrong chair before receiving the correct chair. Repackaging and scheduling pick ups was a major hassle and very frustrating.

    Reviewed on 04/09/2018

  6. Great chair! - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joy g. from lafayette, la (caregiver)

    User Details: 94 year old mother really likes the support and ease of use. Bought this one for her bedroom that helps her get up and be more maneuverable.

    Strengths: It is a good looking chair that goes well in room.

    Weaknesses: The buttons on control are a bit bright at night. Must be turned upside down to block shining in bed room.

    Reviewed on 02/28/2018

  7. Excellent chair for my needs. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: allison f. from lenexa, ks

    User Details: 52 year old female, suffering from Multiple Sclerosis, confined to wheelchair.

    Strengths: I like the firmness of the seat cushion, has excellent support for my lower back, and the operation of the motor is smooth and quiet.

    Weaknesses: No weakness of product, but delivery was another question. Online, I ordered in-home delivery of $55.00. When the transit company called to schedule delivery, their records showed driveway delivery. The delivery company attempted SEVERAL times to get in touch with Golden, but there was no response. I had to call Spin Life and Golden to get the delivery details corrected. No fault of the delivery company, but of Golden. Other than that, delivery was flawless.

    Reviewed on 12/13/2017

  8. Satisfied with the chair and hope it holds up well. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donald h. from harlan, in

    User Details: The chair lifts well and does the job.

    Strengths: The product seems to built very well.

    Weaknesses: Rest position could be more comfortable.

    Reviewed on 11/02/2017

  9. Great. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna c. from la puente, ca

    User Details: 71 with lower body arthritis, very hard to get up from chair until now.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 09/20/2017

  10. My father is thrilled with his chair. It is comfortable and... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    My father is thrilled with his chair. It is comfortable and easy to use.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christine m. from hamburg, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: 77 year old male who had a knee replacement and needs a hip replacement.

    Strengths: This chair is easy to use and move around, comfortable, made of quality materials, and has good color choices (he chose blue).

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/28/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US