Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare Pronto M41

Invacare Pronto M41
$2,995.00
List Price: $5,676.00
You Save: $2,681.00

View Item

Benefits

Invacare Pronto M41

(9)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 55%
(5)
4 star - 22%
(2)
3 star - 22%
(2)
Features
(4.0)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.1)
Meets Expectations
(4.1)
  1. The Pronto M41 has greatly enhanced my life by affording me... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    The Pronto M41 has greatly enhanced my life by affording me easy mobility inside and outside my home

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deedra c. from sandusky, oh

    User Details: I am a 67-year-old female with fairly good coordination and strength who is able to walk, albeit slowly and painfully, and who wanted a way to move

    Strengths: The Pronto M41 works well in fairly confined spaces and affords me mobility and socializing situations inside and outside the home.

    Weaknesses: As yet I haven't found a downside to the Pronto M41; it has met all my personal expectations.

    Reviewed on 11/14/2015

  2. steering too sensitive going in circle - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: freeman g. from santa barbara, ca

    User Details: leg disability. Have been using rollaror and walker

    Strengths: short turning radius

    Weaknesses: I need a carrier in front for mail, etc.

    Reviewed on 11/13/2013

  3. enables me to do my shopping - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alice p. from magnolia, tx

    User Details: 80 yr old female unable to walk much because of serious back problems

    Strengths: turning radius works well in my mobile home.

    Weaknesses: have not found any yet

    Reviewed on 10/02/2011

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: louise b. from bolling green, ky

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: It is too easy for it to go too fast in the home. The turtle does not slow it down, and it is too easy to run into things.I love it but have to be sooo careful to not run into door ways and furniture.there should be a way to slow it down besides with the hand control.

    Reviewed on 05/01/2008

  5. Easy to use and quiet. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james p. from sugar grove, oh

    User Details: 67 years old with end stage COPD.

    Strengths: Ease of use and maneuvarabilty. Perfect for small areas with tight spaces.

    Weaknesses: Needs a light for seeing in low light areas. Needs a device to help lift the footrest. Needs rubber or something to protect walls and woodwork from the axles on the wheels.

    Reviewed on 03/20/2008

  6. My father couldn't be happier with his chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: palmer f. from eureka, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My father is 90 and wanted a chair not really meeting the medicare guide lines he was forced to purchase one on his own. The local dealer said the go

    Strengths: One word Quality

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/16/2008

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john m. from long meadow, ma

    User Details: age/76-disability/partial paraplegic-prostate CA

    Strengths: Compact

    Weaknesses: Difficult to back up in order to exit a rear door entry van- Guide wheels too big to turn in narrow spaces

    Reviewed on 12/11/2007

  8. Wheelchair is very responsive and quite nimble, but... - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0

    Wheelchair is very responsive and quite nimble, but requires a lot of dexterity to steer straight when reverising directions

    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rogelio p. from carol stream, il

    User Details: Female, 63 years old, stroke left entire right side weak, very limited unassisted mobility, her right arm has movement but due to weakness is practica

    Strengths: Responsiveness to joystick input, quick turns on limited space due to short turning radius, motor feels powerful and does not require frequent charging of the battery.

    Weaknesses: Difficulty steering straight when reversing directions. Footrest too short, half of foot sticks out toes unprotected, c an get hurt if bumped against wall or any obstruction.

    Reviewed on 11/17/2007

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: rogelio p. from carol stream, il

    User Details: Female, 63 years old, stroke left entire right side weak, very limited unassisted mobility, her right arm has movement but due to weakness is practica

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/17/2007


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US