Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Harmar AL003 Tilt n Tote

Harmar AL003 Tilt n Tote
$425.00
List Price: $575.00
You Save: $150.00

View Item

Benefits

Harmar AL003 Tilt n Tote

(33)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 42%
(14)
4 star - 51%
(17)
3 star - 6%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.3)
Ease of Use
(3.9)
Meets Expectations
(4.0)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ervin j. from pontiac, mi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Convenience for travel to doctors appointment.

    Weaknesses: I am not sure.

    Reviewed on 07/30/2017

  2. Best manual wheelchair carrier on the market - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: susan h. from campbell, ca

    User Details: I'm a 60-year old woman who uses a reclining wheelchair due to a spinal cord injury. Other people drive me in my car and load and unload my chair.

    Strengths: I've tried a couple different brands of manual wheelchair carrier, and in my view this is the best product on the market. This is the third one I've bought (I use two at different locations, and the third is a replacement for one that was damaged in an accident.) Its design is fairly simple, so it's easy to use, and it's sturdy and well-made.

    Weaknesses: The tilt feature isn't completely self-evident. It does work if used properly, but most of the people who load my wheelchair ignore it and lift the chair onto the rack (which works fine), rather than rolling it up the incline.

    Reviewed on 05/25/2016

  3. Good product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard f. from waterloo, ia

    User Details: I will be 80 years old this fall. I had my right leg taken off above the knee last spring. I am being fitted for a pros. leg and will need a walker

    Strengths: Easy to load wheelchair for my wife.

    Weaknesses: So far, none.

    Reviewed on 07/04/2015

  4. It is very easy to place the wheelchair on this lift and... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    It is very easy to place the wheelchair on this lift and remove it

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lilizbeth g. from redmond, wa

    User Details: User is a 62 year old stroke survivor, paralyzed on one side

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: My product starting rusting the first week I used it.

    Reviewed on 04/23/2015

  5. One hell of unit, simple to use and operate. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: fred h. from grand portage, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: My son has spina bifida. I am the one that makes use of the lift do to the fact he can not operate it. The lift is awesome

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: None that I can see.

    Reviewed on 03/29/2015

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: juan v. from san antonio, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Light to carry

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/26/2014

  7. Tilt feature works good but requires strength to operate - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mildred d. from finksburg, md

    User Details: Transport wheelchair attached to trailer hitch on Buick Regal

    Strengths: Tilt to load wheelchair is great.

    Weaknesses: Difficulty to lift top locking bar and load wheelchair at same time.

    Reviewed on 11/22/2014

  8. Device does the job it is intended for but it requires two... - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0

    Device does the job it is intended for but it requires two people to do the removal of the wheelchairl

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jay b. from walnut creek, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Helps to lift the chair

    Weaknesses: Two people required to unload chair

    Reviewed on 10/04/2014

  9. Buy it - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william e. from bellingham, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: Female

    Strengths: The chair fits very well

    Weaknesses: None so far

    Reviewed on 02/22/2014

  10. poor assembly instructions-not clear - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thelma p. from lakewood, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: physical disability

    Strengths: it carries the wheel chair

    Weaknesses: I don't like the swing arm when not holding down the chair

    Reviewed on 11/16/2013


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US