Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Harmar AL301XL Fusion Power Chair and Scooter

Harmar AL301XL Fusion Power Chair and Scooter
$2,295.00
List Price: $3,075.00
You Save: $780.00

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE Heavy Duty Mobility Cover!
  • Get a free hitch adapter with your lift! Limited time only!
  • Accommodates large powerchairs and scooters
  • Self-tensioning retractors
  • Fully Powered
  • Oversized Aluminum Deck
  • Works with Class III Hitch

Harmar AL301XL Fusion Power Chair and Scooter

(17)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 64%
(11)
4 star - 11%
(2)
3 star - 23%
(4)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.3)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: henry c d. from st louis, mo

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/22/2020

  2. Wish it had hold down bar - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael h. from dallas, ga

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I can use it with no help

    Weaknesses: Tie down straps are to slow when it is raining

    Reviewed on 01/30/2020

  3. Glad I got power lift rather than a non-power lift. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gayla p. from vallejo, ca

    User Details: I'm 71 yrs young with severe arthritis in both knees and in both shoulders.

    Strengths: The ease and reliability of the power lift to download and raise the platform. There are straps that need to be attached which are also simple. Great and convenient product.

    Weaknesses: You need a person who can hook up the platform to the car. It's a little more difficult than the brochure explains. You will need someone who can get on his back and work under the car. So make sure to set that up first.

    Reviewed on 06/09/2019

  4. Meets all my expectations. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: russel s. from louden, tn

    User Details: Male,81, lost Rleg above knee .is mobile

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/31/2019

  5. user - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: earl u. from apopka, fl

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/25/2019

  6. Great Product with great customer care - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael b. from brick, nj

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The ease of operation is key. Carries your mobility device high so there is no worries of ever hitting the ground like some carriers. Very easy to load as well.

    Weaknesses: The only weakness is the hardware used. I changed out the 1/2" x 3 1/2" bolts. The carrier comes with grade 5, I went to grade 8. Especially the main pivot bolt on the head piece.

    Reviewed on 01/19/2019

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael b. from brick, nj

    User Details: 57 year old male with two bad knees and very poor circulation in both legs. So I have very poor mobility, and no chance of surgery.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/19/2019

  8. I had to have the latches changed for ease in attaching - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lauren c. from griffin, ga

    User Details: Age 82 male unable to walk

    Strengths: Powerful motor

    Weaknesses: Latches

    Reviewed on 01/16/2019

  9. The right size for my equipment. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: don s. from weston, wi

    User Details: I am a 60 year old male with a muscle disease known as IBM.

    Strengths: The unit can handle my power chair and/or my 4 wheeled scooter. Quiet operation, very easy to use, highly visible.

    Weaknesses: None yet!

    Reviewed on 10/14/2017

  10. Great device easy for 1 person to use - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: raybert g. from piedmont, sc

    User Details: 76 year old male, uses the lift to transport a 325 lb scooter or a Tolstoy walker. This is the second lift I've used (wore out the first after 5 year

    Strengths: Strong enough to carry the largest scooters made (pride Wrangler). I'm 6 foot 6 and have stiff knee and that scooter fits me

    Weaknesses: It could have an hold down system that is easier to use.

    Reviewed on 05/18/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347