Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: HOLIDAY2019
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR 2

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 4-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 4-Wheel
$929.00
List Price: $1,399.00
You Save: $470.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Charge your batteries on or off the scooter
  • Great for in-home use, shopping trips and vacations

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 4-Wheel

(250)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(194)
4 star - 18%
(45)
3 star - 3%
(8)
2 star - 0%
(2)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Mostly user friendly. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: virgil l. from wausau, wi

    User Details: Male, aseptic necrosis R hip. COPD ......Octogenarian

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: The plug-in charger on the tiller - which is a GREAT idea - can be a bit hard to find at times. It’s still far superior than the one on the battery pack, though.

    Reviewed on 10/18/2019

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peter j. from medford, or

    User Details: 95 year old who has difficulty walking

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The recharge plug is could be more conveniently located

    Reviewed on 09/14/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard e. from loudon, tn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: It needs to have more room under the bottom

    Reviewed on 09/12/2019

  4. Enough power to handle hills. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: betty n. from el cerrito, ca

    User Details: I have post polio syndrome and want to use it around the neighborhood

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Comfort angle between seat and foot rest

    Reviewed on 08/14/2019

  5. Fantastic, easy, and dependable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles w. from st. james city, fl

    User Details: FEMALE SENIOR CITIZEN. COMPLETE ANKLE REPLACEMENT ON RIGHT LEG. SCOOTER IS FANTASTIC. EASE OF USE. BREAKDOWN & RE-ASSEMBLY IS EASY & SIMPLE.

    Strengths: easily transportable, long battery life, and easy break down and reassembly.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found one yet, horn could be louder.

    Reviewed on 06/17/2019

  6. good product,needs an upgrade on horn and a way to carry it... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    good product,needs an upgrade on horn and a way to carry it when traveling.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william j h. from ellenton, fl

    User Details: I have a bad back and bought the scooter for a trip to Alaska by a cruise line. The scooter was to difficult to transport.

    Strengths: nice size,good charging system.

    Weaknesses: needs a louder horn,higher ground clearance,put a headlight on it.

    Reviewed on 04/12/2019

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vernon m. from huntington, wv

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/03/2018

  8. Ecstatic with my purchase !!!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david c. from steubenville, oh

    User Details: I have MS, I have great difficulty in walking for any length of time.

    Strengths: Very easy to travel with, battery lasted a lot longer than I expected. I was shocked on how much get up and go it has. I like that it stops as soon as you release the lever. This scooter is overall one of the best investments we have made.

    Weaknesses: I wish the seat would go up and down.

    Reviewed on 10/30/2018

  9. Met expectations to a T - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: theodore c. from wentzville,, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: User has Pompee Muscular Distrophy

    Strengths: Light and mobile

    Weaknesses: Very pleased - no weaknesses

    Reviewed on 09/12/2018

  10. Quality. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deanna l k. from sherman, il

    User Details: Good quality, and very easy to take apart for transportation.

    Strengths: Seat is comfortable.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/21/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US