Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 4-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 4-Wheel
$929.00
List Price: $1,399.00
You Save: $470.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Charge your batteries on or off the scooter
  • Great for in-home use, shopping trips and vacations

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 4-Wheel

(246)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 78%
(192)
4 star - 17%
(43)
3 star - 3%
(8)
2 star - 0%
(2)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Enough power to handle hills. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: betty n. from el cerrito, ca

    User Details: I have post polio syndrome and want to use it around the neighborhood

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Comfort angle between seat and foot rest

    Reviewed on 08/14/2019

  2. Fantastic, easy, and dependable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles w. from st. james city, fl

    User Details: FEMALE SENIOR CITIZEN. COMPLETE ANKLE REPLACEMENT ON RIGHT LEG. SCOOTER IS FANTASTIC. EASE OF USE. BREAKDOWN & RE-ASSEMBLY IS EASY & SIMPLE.

    Strengths: easily transportable, long battery life, and easy break down and reassembly.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found one yet, horn could be louder.

    Reviewed on 06/17/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vernon m. from huntington, wv

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/03/2018

  4. Ecstatic with my purchase !!!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david c. from steubenville, oh

    User Details: I have MS, I have great difficulty in walking for any length of time.

    Strengths: Very easy to travel with, battery lasted a lot longer than I expected. I was shocked on how much get up and go it has. I like that it stops as soon as you release the lever. This scooter is overall one of the best investments we have made.

    Weaknesses: I wish the seat would go up and down.

    Reviewed on 10/30/2018

  5. Met expectations to a T - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: theodore c. from wentzville,, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: User has Pompee Muscular Distrophy

    Strengths: Light and mobile

    Weaknesses: Very pleased - no weaknesses

    Reviewed on 09/12/2018

  6. Quality. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deanna l k. from sherman, il

    User Details: Good quality, and very easy to take apart for transportation.

    Strengths: Seat is comfortable.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/21/2018

  7. Wonderful. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary t. from manahawkin, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: Fabulous. Mom can get around the house and out to the garden, around the block, etc. Best thing ever!

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/03/2018

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ana e. from fremont, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/02/2018

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elaine t. from worcester, ma

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/27/2018

  10. Easy, light weight scooter that meets or exceeds advertised... - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0

    Easy, light weight scooter that meets or exceeds advertised capabilities.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harvey h. from sherwood, ar (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/06/2018


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US