Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 4-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 4-Wheel
$929.00
List Price: $1,399.00
You Save: $470.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 4-Wheel

(233)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(180)
4 star - 18%
(43)
3 star - 3%
(7)
2 star - 0%
(2)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Allows me to be mobile. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: susan d. from flowood, ms

    User Details: 62 year old female that has lingering issues from wreck 39 years ago. 7 knee surgeries, pelvis and femur fractures cause lingering pain when walking.

    Strengths: Ease of setting up and providing transportation.

    Weaknesses: Cost.

    Reviewed on 11/17/2017

  2. This is a great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mary p. from athol, id

    User Details: This is for my sister, she has MS , it works great.

    Strengths: Ease of use, light weight.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 11/10/2017

  3. Does everything I want to do. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: james b. from parkersburg, wv

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Yes very strong.

    Weaknesses: You good little bit higher clearance.

    Reviewed on 10/14/2017

  4. This is the second scooter purchased from SpinLife. Also... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This is the second scooter purchased from SpinLife. Also purchased a walker.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra o. from reno, nv

    User Details: 68 year old female with cancer currently affecting the nerves between L4 & L5. Unable to walk.

    Strengths: Accomplishes the objective.

    Weaknesses: The first purchase was a three wheel scooter and is a little unstable in a sharp turn and does not have a quick disconnect battery.

    Reviewed on 10/13/2017

  5. Is a lot of help for him, and he enjoys using it. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: pamela t. from de soto, ks (caregiver)

    User Details: An elderly, 82 year old man uses this scooter. He has trouble/back pain when walking long distances. Therefore the scooter.

    Strengths: The speed is just right for him, and is real easy to use.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses that he has found so far.

    Reviewed on 10/05/2017

  6. Just what I needed and it fits in my car trunk. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wayne k. from sachse, tx

    User Details: Male, 79 years with severe back pain. I can not walk very far without pain.

    Strengths: Design, comes apart easily in 5 pieces.

    Weaknesses: So far I haven't found any.

    Reviewed on 10/05/2017

  7. Easy to use and transport. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: gary j. from longmont, co

    User Details: 69 year old man with Type II Diabetes with Neuropathoy and Arthritis in knees and feet. Difficulty walking long distances.

    Strengths: Easy to transport in the back of my SUV, light weight makes it easy to lift.

    Weaknesses: None that I can think of at this time.

    Reviewed on 08/18/2017

  8. I have already passed on your catalog to other persons. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: allan s. from boulder, co

    User Details: I am 94 years old with a bad left hip problem. I am a WWII Veteran. I am thoroughly pleased with this go-go scooter.

    Strengths: Very easy to use the scooter and also store it in my apartment.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/28/2017

  9. Very pleased. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality

    Reviewer: brenda n. from houston, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Sturdy, comfortable, reliable

    Weaknesses: Forward and reverse levers should be longer. Charger power receptacle should be located on tiller of ALL models. It is very difficult for me to plug in the charger because the receptacle is on battery pack. I have limited mobility and this function is a huge problem.

    Reviewed on 07/18/2017

  10. Easy to use and adequate for my use. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: vidyadhar a. from lafayette, la

    User Details: I am 67 years old and have post-polio syndrome, resulting in increased weakness of both my legs.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble and disassemble. Easy to load into my vehicle. Handles inclines fairly well.

    Weaknesses: No real weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 07/11/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US