Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: HOLIDAY2019
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR 2

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 4-Wheel

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 4-Wheel
$929.00
List Price: $1,399.00
You Save: $470.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEGIFT at checkout! Includes: cup holder, safety flag, and armrest saddle bag.
  • Charge your batteries on or off the scooter
  • Great for in-home use, shopping trips and vacations

Pride Go-Go Ultra X 4-Wheel

(250)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(194)
4 star - 18%
(45)
3 star - 3%
(8)
2 star - 0%
(2)
1 star - 0%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peter j. from medford, or

    User Details: 95 year old who has difficulty walking

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The recharge plug is could be more conveniently located

    Reviewed on 09/14/2019

  2. good product,needs an upgrade on horn and a way to carry it... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    good product,needs an upgrade on horn and a way to carry it when traveling.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william j h. from ellenton, fl

    User Details: I have a bad back and bought the scooter for a trip to Alaska by a cruise line. The scooter was to difficult to transport.

    Strengths: nice size,good charging system.

    Weaknesses: needs a louder horn,higher ground clearance,put a headlight on it.

    Reviewed on 04/12/2019

  3. Very pleased. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brenda n. from cypress, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Sturdy, comfortable, reliable

    Weaknesses: Forward and reverse levers should be longer. Charger power receptacle should be located on tiller of ALL models. It is very difficult for me to plug in the charger because the receptacle is on battery pack. I have limited mobility and this function is a huge problem.

    Reviewed on 07/18/2017

  4. Easy to use and adequate for my use. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: vidyadhar a. from lafayette, la

    User Details: I am 67 years old and have post-polio syndrome, resulting in increased weakness of both my legs.

    Strengths: Easy to assemble and disassemble. Easy to load into my vehicle. Handles inclines fairly well.

    Weaknesses: No real weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 07/11/2017

  5. I use it only on trips where a lot of walking is required. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: delbert s. from carlsbad, nm

    User Details: 78 year old male with pulmonary hypertension and a weak heart. Psoriatic arthritis.

    Strengths: Light weight. Easy to handle

    Weaknesses: Does not get around in close quarters real well.

    Reviewed on 02/07/2016

  6. MY WIFE LIKES THE LOOKS OF THE SCOOTER AND CAN CONTROL IT... - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0

    MY WIFE LIKES THE LOOKS OF THE SCOOTER AND CAN CONTROL IT EASYLY.

    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: anthony j. from battle creek, mi (caregiver)

    User Details: MY WIFE IS 63 AND HAD HER SECOND STROKE IN SEPTEMBER. HER BALANCE AND WALKING IS NOT VERY GOOD.WE HOPE WITH THE SCOOTER SHE CAN GET OUT OF THE HOUSE.

    Strengths: THE EASY ABILITY TO ASSEMBLE AND TAKE APART THE SCOOTER FOR TRAVEL.THE PIVOTING SEAT AND BATTERY LEVEL INDICATOR.THE SPEED CONTROL AND LIFT OUT BATTERY.

    Weaknesses: CAN HARDLY HEAR THE HORN.THE BACK REST OF THE SEAT NEEDS TO BE ADJUSTABLE, IT LEANS BACK TOO FAR. I THINK BIGGER WHEELS WOULD WORK BETTER WHEN USED OUTSIDE. A LIGHT ON THE STEERING COLUMN WOULD BE NICE.

    Reviewed on 01/01/2016

  7. Work just great. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david s. from albuquerque, nm (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife had a leg amputated and surgery on the other foot. The doctor did not want her to use any more than necessary.

    Strengths: Easy to use

    Weaknesses: It is hard for my wife to see the wheels so she does not run into things.

    Reviewed on 10/21/2015

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry k. from duarte, ca

    User Details: 97 yrs, walking ability would be about 3% of normal

    Strengths: Weight, ease of breaking down....easy battery charge

    Weaknesses: The seat is at times is very hard to remove.

    Reviewed on 11/13/2014

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: don s. from monticello, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: 59 year old female with pulmonary fibrous

    Strengths: Lightweight and easily handled

    Weaknesses: Sits way too low to the ground -- needs to be at least 2 inches higher

    Reviewed on 07/11/2014

  10. Sturdy, and does it GO! - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: elizabeth b. from de pere, wi

    User Details: 83 year old female living in a CBRF. No longer drives a car.

    Strengths: Construction.

    Weaknesses: The flag fell off on its maiden voyage.

    Reviewed on 06/27/2014


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US