LIMITED TIME EXCLUSIVE DEALS - CLICK HERE & SIGN UP TO SEE ALL OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF ANYTHING
SITEWIDE

CODE: 2020SAVE SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200 SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
1-800-628-6347
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Harmar AL300 Fusion Power Chair and Scooter Lift

Harmar AL300 Fusion Power Chair and Scooter Lift
$1,895.00
List Price: $2,650.00
You Save: $755.00

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE Heavy Duty Mobility Cover!
  • Get a free hitch adapter with your lift! Limited time only!
  • No scooter or powerchair modifications needed
  • Large aluminum deck with adjustable cradle
  • Self-tensioning retractors

Harmar AL300 Fusion Power Chair and Scooter Lift

(19)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 78%
(15)
4 star - 15%
(3)
2 star - 5%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Good product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: noel g. from west union, ia

    User Details: SPINLIFE said NO fright on orders over $50. I ordered almost $4000. My freight was $49.99. I am going to buy a $15,000 hospital bed in the next 6 mo

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/13/2019

  2. So far works great! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul p. from kingston, oh

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Makes using a scooter easy - you don't have to lift with your hand!

    Weaknesses: Not being able to go through a regular car wash can be inconvenient.

    Reviewed on 10/27/2019

  3. Good lift. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim s. from boynton beach, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: n/a

    Strengths: Easy to use

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/29/2019

  4. Nice lift - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael h. from livingston, la

    User Details: The lift is very easy to install on my vehicle. It is also easy to use.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/17/2019

  5. Restores mobility - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard c. from libertyville, il

    User Details: 84 year old male with back and hip problems which allows trips longer than the range of the scooter which is lifted.

    Strengths: Easy to use

    Weaknesses: The automatic tensioners look at bit flimsy, but that may be an impressions which will go away after a few uses

    Reviewed on 04/21/2019

  6. Have it installed by a professional! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diana s. from panama city, fl

    User Details: My 300lb, 75 year old husband is the sole user of this lift. He walks with a cane but must use his pride 4-wheel cart for mobility.

    Strengths: Ease of use and ruggedness.

    Weaknesses: The entire system depends upon having the right hitch adapter.

    Reviewed on 06/15/2017

  7. Great product and sure helps us. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ron f. from millsboro, de

    User Details: I use it with my Prowler. I am 75+ with a number of ailments.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found one yet.

    Reviewed on 07/13/2015

  8. Very poor engineering for use by a disabled person!! - Hide Review
    1.5/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ralph b. from bettendorf, ia

    User Details: 59 year old right leg above knee amputee.

    Strengths: Goes up and down.

    Weaknesses: Control post interfers with operation. Angle on ramps to drive scooter/power chair too steep, wheels slip, will not load safely. Very cheap, difficult to use tie downs. Too many more to list. Wish I could return but already installed!!

    Reviewed on 02/08/2015

  9. Should come with tool for manual user - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william m. from harrison, nj

    User Details: 60 years, using cane

    Strengths: Electric and folding are great.

    Weaknesses: Blocks rear camera of car.

    Reviewed on 08/30/2014

  10. Good lift - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe r. from bullard, tx

    User Details: I am 69 and have COPD. This lift helps me be able to go places by myself. I have very little lung capacity

    Strengths: Light weight yet strong.

    Weaknesses: Found none yet.

    Reviewed on 05/28/2014


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US