Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Harmar AL300 Fusion Power Chair and Scooter Lift

Harmar AL300 Fusion Power Chair and Scooter Lift
$1,895.00
List Price: $2,650.00
You Save: $755.00

View Item

Benefits

  • FREE Heavy Duty Mobility Cover!
  • Get a free hitch adapter with your lift! Limited time only!
  • No scooter or powerchair modifications needed
  • Large aluminum deck with adjustable cradle
  • Self-tensioning retractors

Harmar AL300 Fusion Power Chair and Scooter Lift

(15)
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(12)
4 star - 13%
(2)
2 star - 6%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Restores mobility - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard c. from libertyville, il

    User Details: 84 year old male with back and hip problems which allows trips longer than the range of the scooter which is lifted.

    Strengths: Easy to use

    Weaknesses: The automatic tensioners look at bit flimsy, but that may be an impressions which will go away after a few uses

    Reviewed on 04/21/2019

  2. Have it installed by a professional! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diana s. from panama city, fl

    User Details: My 300lb, 75 year old husband is the sole user of this lift. He walks with a cane but must use his pride 4-wheel cart for mobility.

    Strengths: Ease of use and ruggedness.

    Weaknesses: The entire system depends upon having the right hitch adapter.

    Reviewed on 06/15/2017

  3. Great product and sure helps us. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ron f. from millsboro, de

    User Details: I use it with my Prowler. I am 75+ with a number of ailments.

    Strengths: Ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found one yet.

    Reviewed on 07/13/2015

  4. Very poor engineering for use by a disabled person!! - Hide Review
    1.5/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 2/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ralph b. from bettendorf, ia

    User Details: 59 year old right leg above knee amputee.

    Strengths: Goes up and down.

    Weaknesses: Control post interfers with operation. Angle on ramps to drive scooter/power chair too steep, wheels slip, will not load safely. Very cheap, difficult to use tie downs. Too many more to list. Wish I could return but already installed!!

    Reviewed on 02/08/2015

  5. Should come with tool for manual user - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william m. from harrison, nj

    User Details: 60 years, using cane

    Strengths: Electric and folding are great.

    Weaknesses: Blocks rear camera of car.

    Reviewed on 08/30/2014

  6. Good lift - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: joe r. from bullard, tx

    User Details: I am 69 and have COPD. This lift helps me be able to go places by myself. I have very little lung capacity

    Strengths: Light weight yet strong.

    Weaknesses: Found none yet.

    Reviewed on 05/28/2014

  7. Good weakness is those straps - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: candace k. from three mile bay, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Lightweight

    Weaknesses: Blue strap holders already coming apart and need reeplacement!!!!!

    Reviewed on 08/15/2013

  8. easy to operate and i will recommend it to my friends - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ora g. from elizabethtown, ky

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/13/2013

  9. Tie down hard to use arthritis in hands - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 2/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dan s. from almogordo, nm

    User Details: 78 years old, arthritis can only walk a short distance

    Strengths: Well built and easy to use except tie downs

    Weaknesses: Tie downs

    Reviewed on 05/12/2013

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: victoria c. from carmichael, ca

    User Details: age & physical disability

    Strengths: easy to attach & detach from car.

    Weaknesses: rattles when attached to car without scooter on it.

    Reviewed on 03/06/2010


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US