Countdown to the Holidays - Click for Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

5% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR!

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUNDS

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS Order Online or Call Our ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

ROHO Harmony

ROHO Harmony
$225.00
List Price: $325.00
You Save: $100.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Reduces discomfort and adds postural support 
  • Enhances blood flow for longer sitting times
  • Available in six sizes
  • Allows for easier patient transfers

ROHO Harmony

(32)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 68%
(22)
4 star - 28%
(9)
3 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. It works and is comfortable - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark m. from little elm, tx

    User Details: Male, age 78, paraplegic, very strong above the waist. Can stand to transfer from the WC to the drivers side of the car, drives w/ hand controls.

    Strengths: Aids posture; controls

    Weaknesses: Needs more Velcro strips on bottom to hold in place, as it slides around too much.

    Reviewed on 12/28/2017

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: helen b. from mrgantown, wv

    User Details: 68 yr old who had back surgery.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 12/14/2016

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eric h. from indianapolis, in

    User Details: Sit on my scooter all day.

    Strengths: No pressure sores on my tail bone

    Weaknesses: Springs air leaks. Up to cushion #3

    Reviewed on 12/05/2016

  4. Great for comfort and pressure relief. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kelly t. from sutter creek, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 95 year old woman who due to a back injury cannot stand for long periods of time. Therefore she sits alot.

    Strengths: Size availability, comfort, easy to maintain and keep clean.

    Weaknesses: Cost

    Reviewed on 08/18/2016

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eric h. from indianapolis, in

    User Details: First Harmony cushion used till it sprung a leak. Purchased 2nd Harmony cushion, which I am sitting on right now

    Strengths: Can sit all day and not get "bed sores"

    Weaknesses: Darn thing went flat and could not buy new bladder

    Reviewed on 04/16/2016

  6. I can play Bridge for 5-6 hours in comfort. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: pamela m. from dauphin island, al

    User Details: Mostly chair bound

    Strengths: Comfort, Ability to adjust and readjust, Durability.

    Weaknesses: Can't really think of any. You get what you pay for!

    Reviewed on 02/18/2016

  7. Made well. A little higher than expected. I found the pump... - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0

    Made well. A little higher than expected. I found the pump to be cheaply made and awkward to use.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen r. from west warwick, ri (caregiver)

    User Details: 90 year old mom with pressure sores from sitting and sleeping in a recliner.

    Strengths: The seperate air cylinders.

    Weaknesses: Air pump quality and difficulty to use.

    Reviewed on 04/06/2015

  8. This is a good product for people who are bedridden. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: corazon r. from richmond, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is bedridden and uses the wheelchair cushion when we go to his doctor appointments and when we sit him on his wheelchair to eat.

    Strengths: The air cushion helped people who uses wheelchairs.

    Weaknesses: The air does not stay that long and I have to pump air into it often.

    Reviewed on 04/02/2015

  9. This item helps prevent sores on the bedridden patient. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: corazon r. from richmond, tx

    User Details: User is bedridden and has a low air loss mattress to prevent bed sores. At the same time, when he is seated, his bottom hurts.

    Strengths: Very comfortable for the user.

    Weaknesses: Loses air fast.

    Reviewed on 03/19/2015

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: annette k. from bedford, nh (caregiver)

    User Details: Wheelchair working very well, happy with the product.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/06/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US