Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SITEWIDE
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

10% OFF INFINITE POSITION LIFT CHAIRS BY GOLDEN

CODE: INFINITE
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY FULL SIZE POWER CHAIR $3K+ BY PRIDE

CODE: PWCPRIDE
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

ROHO Harmony

ROHO Harmony
$225.00
List Price: $325.00
You Save: $100.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Reduces discomfort and adds postural support 
  • Enhances blood flow for longer sitting times
  • Available in six sizes
  • Allows for easier patient transfers

ROHO Harmony

(33)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 69%
(23)
4 star - 27%
(9)
3 star - 3%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eric h. from indianapolis, in

    User Details: Sit on my scooter all day.

    Strengths: No pressure sores on my tail bone

    Weaknesses: Springs air leaks. Up to cushion #3

    Reviewed on 12/05/2016

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eric h. from indianapolis, in

    User Details: First Harmony cushion used till it sprung a leak. Purchased 2nd Harmony cushion, which I am sitting on right now

    Strengths: Can sit all day and not get "bed sores"

    Weaknesses: Darn thing went flat and could not buy new bladder

    Reviewed on 04/16/2016

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: annette k. from bedford, nh (caregiver)

    User Details: Wheelchair working very well, happy with the product.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/06/2015

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cary c. from fredericksburg, va

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/26/2014

  5. This cushion meets our expectations and would purchase... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    This cushion meets our expectations and would purchase another.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: annette k. from bedford, nh (caregiver)

    User Details: 70 + frail amputee

    Strengths: That it protects the bony prominences

    Weaknesses: none at this time

    Reviewed on 11/08/2013

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ruth s. from yaphank, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: It is a comfortable cushion which makes sitting long periods easier

    Weaknesses: My companion feels it makes him sit too high in his chair. He tends to sit back in the recliner and go to sleep.

    Reviewed on 07/13/2013

  7. Without thinking this is great for me but depends really on... - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0

    Without thinking this is great for me but depends really on the weight of the person

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy g. from chicago, il

    User Details: 28 yr old slim and very confortlable increase the hrs seating, and know putings hrs at work! Is great is fredom

    Strengths: The foam and the air cells work together the foam as backup if air cells decreases direct impact is great.

    Weaknesses: If puncture ! Need repairs and may not be a good air holder.

    Reviewed on 05/30/2012

  8. Less likely than most to get holes in it. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kathleen k. from poway, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 24 year old male Spina Bifida paraplegic L-1 disability. Manual chair user. 150 pounds. No skin breakdown. Lifelong Roho user.

    Strengths: Cushion has good height elevation. Enough skin protection for his 150 lb weight. Foam base improves posture so knees at midline not splayed. Air pillows less likely to get holes accidentally from using hands in transfers.

    Weaknesses: Limitations of this product to only adult sizes. Think this would be excellent for youngsters w/Spina Bifida.

    Reviewed on 10/08/2006

  9. Simple but effective. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marc m. from pittsburgh, pa

    User Details: Daily use for wheelchair.

    Strengths: Ease of use and easy to maintain.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/27/2006


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US