Skip to Main Content
Order For The Holidays! Call Now for Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Harmar AL600 Hybrid Power Chair and Scooter Lift

Harmar AL600 Hybrid Power Chair and Scooter Lift
$3,195.00
List Price: $4,295.00
You Save: $1,100.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Stores almost any power wheelchair or scooter in the back of your vehicle
  • Attaches to the third-row seating mounts
  • Allows for continued use of second row
  • Extremely easy to use
  • Manual crank back-up system

Harmar AL600 Hybrid Power Chair and Scooter Lift

(25)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 72%
(18)
4 star - 24%
(6)
3 star - 0%
(0)
2 star - 4%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. works great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: spence r. from lansdale, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/17/2021

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert p. from orefield, pa

    User Details: 78 yr old male witth lower back fracture and bspinaL DAMAGE

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/28/2021

  3. Very good product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank d. from pocono summit, pa

    User Details: I am a 68 year old man’s with polymyositis and peripheral neuropathy in both legs.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/12/2020

  4. I am glad that I purchased it - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sandra p. from waterville, me

    User Details: The lift is quiet and runs smoothly. I am very happy with it

    Strengths: It runs very quiet and it runs very smoothly

    Weaknesses: The actual base moves a lot. Make sure to tie your chair down because it will slide

    Reviewed on 08/02/2020

  5. I cut 3" off the scooter steering column to fit it into my... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    I cut 3" off the scooter steering column to fit it into my Chrysler - which I was anticipating doing so it was no problem.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard b. from cocoa, fl

    User Details: LIFTING A "GO GO TRAVELER ELITE" 4 WHEEL SCOOTER INTO A 2020 CHRYSLER HYBRID.

    Strengths: Well built.

    Weaknesses: The manual says to center the scooter weight over the middle of the lift, but the center of the weight on my scooter is under the seat. This isn't the middle of the lift but it seems to work okay.

    Reviewed on 01/15/2020

  6. This interior lift works well with our new Toyota Sienna... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This interior lift works well with our new Toyota Sienna van. It required no modification to the van and leaves room for the second row of seats.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerome m. from san jose, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is 68 years old and needs to use a mobility scooter to get around.

    Strengths: The AL600 has a low profile and fits the Toyota Sienna van perfectly.

    Weaknesses: The AL600 has a lot of moving parts. Care needs to be taken when putting it out or away. The unit has some noisy rattles when you drive down the road.

    Reviewed on 02/02/2019

  7. Great product for my needs. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles j. from sulphur springs, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The lift being inside the vehicle is a great feature. No more covering my scooter in bad weather. Makes my quality of life much better. Feel as if I can go and do as I please now. No more waiting on the weather to cooperate.

    Weaknesses: I would like the lift could be a bit faster, other than that, it beats my expectations.

    Reviewed on 06/06/2018

  8. Overall we are happy we have the new lift. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: benny d. from yuma, az (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife uses the lift. She is 79 years old and cannot walk due to injury and several surgeries to the left leg.

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Rattles when not loaded.

    Reviewed on 03/17/2017

  9. The lift will be a big help to us, so we can keep going. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: allan l. from white bear lake, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has M.S. so I run the lift yet. I will be teaching her to use the lift when she can. We love the lift and will help in our every day use.

    Strengths: You made it to fit into our van, to make it very useable for us, We use the lift almost all the time we go.

    Weaknesses: It runs slow, could run some faster. I have a squeek when lift is going in. Is this made to do that to tell that it's running???

    Reviewed on 10/24/2016

  10. It is easy to work by myself. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: victoria c. from lakewood, wa

    User Details: I had to get a scooter, my power chair had to be on the plate perfect and my chair was too big. The lift was easy enough to put in the van & it works.

    Strengths: Well made and easy to operate.

    Weaknesses: Plate for the chair not big enough.

    Reviewed on 02/23/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347