Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Harmar AL600 Hybrid Power Chair and Scooter Lift

Harmar AL600 Hybrid Power Chair and Scooter Lift
$3,025.00
List Price: $3,670.00
You Save: $645.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Stores almost any power wheelchair or scooter in the back of your vehicle
  • Attaches to the third-row seating mounts
  • Allows for continued use of second row
  • Extremely easy to use
  • Manual crank back-up system

Harmar AL600 Hybrid Power Chair and Scooter Lift

(25)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 72%
(18)
4 star - 24%
(6)
2 star - 4%
(1)
Features
(4.5)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. works great - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: spence r. from lansdale, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/17/2021

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert p. from orefield, pa

    User Details: 78 yr old male witth lower back fracture and bspinaL DAMAGE

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/28/2021

  3. Very good product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frank d. from pocono summit, pa

    User Details: I am a 68 year old man’s with polymyositis and peripheral neuropathy in both legs.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/12/2020

  4. This interior lift works well with our new Toyota Sienna... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    This interior lift works well with our new Toyota Sienna van. It required no modification to the van and leaves room for the second row of seats.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerome m. from san jose, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife is 68 years old and needs to use a mobility scooter to get around.

    Strengths: The AL600 has a low profile and fits the Toyota Sienna van perfectly.

    Weaknesses: The AL600 has a lot of moving parts. Care needs to be taken when putting it out or away. The unit has some noisy rattles when you drive down the road.

    Reviewed on 02/02/2019

  5. Great product for my needs. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles j. from sulphur springs, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The lift being inside the vehicle is a great feature. No more covering my scooter in bad weather. Makes my quality of life much better. Feel as if I can go and do as I please now. No more waiting on the weather to cooperate.

    Weaknesses: I would like the lift could be a bit faster, other than that, it beats my expectations.

    Reviewed on 06/06/2018

  6. Overall we are happy we have the new lift. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: benny d. from yuma, az (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife uses the lift. She is 79 years old and cannot walk due to injury and several surgeries to the left leg.

    Strengths: Easy to use.

    Weaknesses: Rattles when not loaded.

    Reviewed on 03/17/2017

  7. The lift will be a big help to us, so we can keep going. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: allan l. from white bear lake, mn (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife has M.S. so I run the lift yet. I will be teaching her to use the lift when she can. We love the lift and will help in our every day use.

    Strengths: You made it to fit into our van, to make it very useable for us, We use the lift almost all the time we go.

    Weaknesses: It runs slow, could run some faster. I have a squeek when lift is going in. Is this made to do that to tell that it's running???

    Reviewed on 10/24/2016

  8. It is a well-made lift that serves its purpose well. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: therald t. from port townsend, wa

    User Details: The user is a 79 year-old man with Parkinson's disease, who is largely wheelchair-bound. The lift will be used for his motorized wheelchair.

    Strengths: Its solid construction.

    Weaknesses: The lift is very slow

    Reviewed on 09/25/2015

  9. I love my ability to go out and shop again. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: beverley d. from ewing, nj

    User Details: I am a 72 year old female with great difficulty walking any distance. I use a walker in the house, but I use my scooter for almost all outside activit

    Strengths: The product allows you the ability to just get up and go when you want. The product is available at a moments notice. I do not keep my battery pack on the scooter when I am not using it. I store the battery inside and take it with me when I go out.

    Weaknesses: I haven't found one weakness, with the exception that the tie-downs are a little long.

    Reviewed on 09/04/2015

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david s. from minot, nd

    User Details: My Harmar AL600 powerchair lift was just what the sales rep said it would be, SUPER! Installation went well and it works great!

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/13/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US