Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

ROHO Contour Select

ROHO Contour Select
$369.00
List Price: $472.00
You Save: $103.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Great for users with symmetrical or slightly asymmetrical postures
  • Make postural adjustments while seated on the cushion
  • Available in over 10 sizes
  • Easily cleaned and cover is machine washable 

ROHO Contour Select

(69)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 71%
(49)
4 star - 24%
(17)
3 star - 2%
(2)
2 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Being able to adjust the cushion over time is a big plus. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christine k. from goffstown, nh (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has been confined to a wheelchair with Inclusion Body Myositis for 4 years losing muscle mass, we need to be careful of pressure sores.

    Strengths: The ability to adjust the cushion to my husbands needs, even as they might change, is a great benefit. It is easy to adjust, too.

    Weaknesses: The fact that it could be punctured makes me nervous. But after a month of use, it seems sturdy enough.

    Reviewed on 08/06/2020

  2. Absolutely diverts pressure off wounds and prevents the... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Absolutely diverts pressure off wounds and prevents the forming of new ones while in a sitting position

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: howard g. from marlboro, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: woman, 50's, Multiple Sclerosis

    Strengths: The strength of this particular product is the contour shape of the cushions. The legs are maintained in a better position and the torso is held in a better position.

    Weaknesses: The weakness of this product is that the air intake valve is now plastic instead of the sturdy metal and the chamber lock valve is a little tougher to slide into the open and locked positions.

    Reviewed on 07/01/2020

  3. Roho user for 31 years. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: francisco m. from honolule, hi (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very good product, my wife doesn't want to use any other cushion.

    Weaknesses: No weakness.

    Reviewed on 02/19/2019

  4. Fits my needs perfectly. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark d. from brooklyn hts., oh

    User Details: 54 year old double below the knee amputee paralyzed from the chest down, wheelchair bound 12-14 hours a day, diabetic with pressure sore on my sacrum.

    Strengths: Durable, practical, easy to use mostly, helps with sitting for long periods.

    Weaknesses: Cost, but it is a quality product. And it helps with my pressure sores.

    Reviewed on 09/24/2017

  5. Product provides comfort for every time I must sit down. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeffrey v. from dakota dunes, sd

    User Details: I suffer from Piriformis syndrome. I use this product every time I sit down. So I must carry the cushion everywhere I go.

    Strengths: It is the only thing I can use in order to sit down. The 2 separate air chambers provide comfort and allow me to sit.

    Weaknesses: Cost.

    Reviewed on 09/11/2017

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tom g. from salem, or (caregiver)

    User Details: Age 63, used on her electric wheelchair, chair is used all day at work and home.

    Strengths: Prevents pressure sores.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 07/14/2017

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen h. from sd, sd (caregiver)

    User Details: My father in law who is 90 years old.

    Strengths: Very good cushion.

    Weaknesses: Don't know of any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 04/08/2017

  8. So far I am extremely pleased with the performance of this... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    So far I am extremely pleased with the performance of this product.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia m. from cahone, co (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is the user of this cushion. He suffered a right brain stroke in 2012 which paralyzed the left side of his body.

    Strengths: I like the quadrant control of the air input and the stability it provides. I also like quality of the product.

    Weaknesses: Perhaps the fact that the material can be punctured or cut and also lack of detailed instructions as to the initial setup of the cushion for someone who has never worked with Roho cushions previously.

    Reviewed on 10/04/2016

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: julie a. from laclede, mo

    User Details: I am a T-6 which means that I am paralyzed from just under the breast down.

    Strengths: It helps you sit up higher in the seat, I no longer hunker down in my seat.

    Weaknesses: None so far

    Reviewed on 04/02/2016

  10. Ended sores. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harry w. from plano, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Good quality.

    Weaknesses: I have had a rip in one at the top of an air cushion where it couldn't be repaired.

    Reviewed on 10/08/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US