Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

ROHO Contour Select

ROHO Contour Select
$357.00
List Price: $458.00
You Save: $101.00

View Item

Benefits

ROHO Contour Select

(64)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 71%
(46)
4 star - 25%
(16)
3 star - 1%
(1)
2 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Fits my needs perfectly. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark d. from brooklyn hts., oh

    User Details: 54 year old double below the knee amputee paralyzed from the chest down, wheelchair bound 12-14 hours a day, diabetic with pressure sore on my sacrum.

    Strengths: Durable, practical, easy to use mostly, helps with sitting for long periods.

    Weaknesses: Cost, but it is a quality product. And it helps with my pressure sores.

    Reviewed on 09/24/2017

  2. Product provides comfort for every time I must sit down. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeffrey v. from dakota dunes, sd

    User Details: I suffer from Piriformis syndrome. I use this product every time I sit down. So I must carry the cushion everywhere I go.

    Strengths: It is the only thing I can use in order to sit down. The 2 separate air chambers provide comfort and allow me to sit.

    Weaknesses: Cost.

    Reviewed on 09/11/2017

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack b. from spring, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Quad in permobil electric chair.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/07/2017

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tom g. from salem, or (caregiver)

    User Details: Age 63, used on her electric wheelchair, chair is used all day at work and home.

    Strengths: Prevents pressure sores.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 07/14/2017

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen h. from sd, sd (caregiver)

    User Details: My father in law who is 90 years old.

    Strengths: Very good cushion.

    Weaknesses: Don't know of any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 04/08/2017

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: duane m. from vadnais heights, mn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Comfort

    Weaknesses: As it ages it sprung a leak.

    Reviewed on 12/15/2016

  7. So far I am extremely pleased with the performance of this... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    So far I am extremely pleased with the performance of this product.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia m. from cahone, co (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is the user of this cushion. He suffered a right brain stroke in 2012 which paralyzed the left side of his body.

    Strengths: I like the quadrant control of the air input and the stability it provides. I also like quality of the product.

    Weaknesses: Perhaps the fact that the material can be punctured or cut and also lack of detailed instructions as to the initial setup of the cushion for someone who has never worked with Roho cushions previously.

    Reviewed on 10/04/2016

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: julie a. from laclede, mo

    User Details: I am a T-6 which means that I am paralyzed from just under the breast down.

    Strengths: It helps you sit up higher in the seat, I no longer hunker down in my seat.

    Weaknesses: None so far

    Reviewed on 04/02/2016

  9. Ended sores. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: harry w. from plano, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Good quality.

    Weaknesses: I have had a rip in one at the top of an air cushion where it couldn't be repaired.

    Reviewed on 10/08/2015

  10. Works very well for chair-bound folks. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: roger p. from sulphur, la (caregiver)

    User Details: My 72 year old wife is chair-bound. This ROHO cushion works very well for her.

    Strengths: Appears to be very well made.

    Weaknesses: If it has any weakness other than price, I have not found one yet.

    Reviewed on 06/11/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US