Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

ROHO Contour Select

ROHO Contour Select
$369.00
List Price: $472.00
You Save: $103.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Great for users with symmetrical or slightly asymmetrical postures
  • Make postural adjustments while seated on the cushion
  • Available in over 10 sizes
  • Easily cleaned and cover is machine washable 

ROHO Contour Select

(69)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 71%
(49)
4 star - 24%
(17)
3 star - 2%
(2)
2 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Being able to adjust the cushion over time is a big plus. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: christine k. from goffstown, nh (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has been confined to a wheelchair with Inclusion Body Myositis for 4 years losing muscle mass, we need to be careful of pressure sores.

    Strengths: The ability to adjust the cushion to my husbands needs, even as they might change, is a great benefit. It is easy to adjust, too.

    Weaknesses: The fact that it could be punctured makes me nervous. But after a month of use, it seems sturdy enough.

    Reviewed on 08/06/2020

  2. Absolutely diverts pressure off wounds and prevents the... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Absolutely diverts pressure off wounds and prevents the forming of new ones while in a sitting position

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: howard g. from marlboro, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: woman, 50's, Multiple Sclerosis

    Strengths: The strength of this particular product is the contour shape of the cushions. The legs are maintained in a better position and the torso is held in a better position.

    Weaknesses: The weakness of this product is that the air intake valve is now plastic instead of the sturdy metal and the chamber lock valve is a little tougher to slide into the open and locked positions.

    Reviewed on 07/01/2020

  3. This is a great product. It's unique design disperses... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    This is a great product. It's unique design disperses patient's evenly across the surface.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul g. from harleysville, pa

    User Details: C5 quadriplegic

    Strengths: I've been using these conditions for years. Despite the fact they are pneumatic they hold up very well. I've never had any breakdown.

    Weaknesses: It is a pneumatic cushion so you really do need to have a backup.

    Reviewed on 06/22/2020

  4. Contour cushion not for everyone - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: amanda r. from tucson, az

    User Details: I am a 60 yr old woman disabled by Ehlers Danlos Syndrome. I use a wheelchair for mobility due to unstable pelvis, hips and SI joint.

    Strengths: This ROHO cushion has the same quality as my previous ROHO cushions.

    Weaknesses: The cushion causes too much pressure on my hips due to my instability, I was unable to use it.

    Reviewed on 10/28/2019

  5. Roho user for 31 years. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: francisco m. from honolule, hi (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very good product, my wife doesn't want to use any other cushion.

    Weaknesses: No weakness.

    Reviewed on 02/19/2019

  6. Fits my needs perfectly. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark d. from brooklyn hts., oh

    User Details: 54 year old double below the knee amputee paralyzed from the chest down, wheelchair bound 12-14 hours a day, diabetic with pressure sore on my sacrum.

    Strengths: Durable, practical, easy to use mostly, helps with sitting for long periods.

    Weaknesses: Cost, but it is a quality product. And it helps with my pressure sores.

    Reviewed on 09/24/2017

  7. Product provides comfort for every time I must sit down. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeffrey v. from dakota dunes, sd

    User Details: I suffer from Piriformis syndrome. I use this product every time I sit down. So I must carry the cushion everywhere I go.

    Strengths: It is the only thing I can use in order to sit down. The 2 separate air chambers provide comfort and allow me to sit.

    Weaknesses: Cost.

    Reviewed on 09/11/2017

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack b. from spring, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Quad in permobil electric chair.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/07/2017

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tom g. from salem, or (caregiver)

    User Details: Age 63, used on her electric wheelchair, chair is used all day at work and home.

    Strengths: Prevents pressure sores.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 07/14/2017

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen h. from sd, sd (caregiver)

    User Details: My father in law who is 90 years old.

    Strengths: Very good cushion.

    Weaknesses: Don't know of any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 04/08/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US