Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

ROHO Contour Select

ROHO Contour Select
$369.00
List Price: $472.00
You Save: $103.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Great for users with symmetrical or slightly asymmetrical postures
  • Make postural adjustments while seated on the cushion
  • Available in over 10 sizes
  • Easily cleaned and cover is machine washable 

ROHO Contour Select

(67)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 70%
(47)
4 star - 25%
(17)
3 star - 2%
(2)
2 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. This is a great product. It's unique design disperses... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    This is a great product. It's unique design disperses patient's evenly across the surface.

    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paul g. from harleysville, pa

    User Details: C5 quadriplegic

    Strengths: I've been using these conditions for years. Despite the fact they are pneumatic they hold up very well. I've never had any breakdown.

    Weaknesses: It is a pneumatic cushion so you really do need to have a backup.

    Reviewed on 06/22/2020

  2. Contour cushion not for everyone - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: amanda r. from tucson, az

    User Details: I am a 60 yr old woman disabled by Ehlers Danlos Syndrome. I use a wheelchair for mobility due to unstable pelvis, hips and SI joint.

    Strengths: This ROHO cushion has the same quality as my previous ROHO cushions.

    Weaknesses: The cushion causes too much pressure on my hips due to my instability, I was unable to use it.

    Reviewed on 10/28/2019

  3. Roho user for 31 years. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: francisco m. from honolule, hi (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very good product, my wife doesn't want to use any other cushion.

    Weaknesses: No weakness.

    Reviewed on 02/19/2019

  4. Fits my needs perfectly. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mark d. from brooklyn hts., oh

    User Details: 54 year old double below the knee amputee paralyzed from the chest down, wheelchair bound 12-14 hours a day, diabetic with pressure sore on my sacrum.

    Strengths: Durable, practical, easy to use mostly, helps with sitting for long periods.

    Weaknesses: Cost, but it is a quality product. And it helps with my pressure sores.

    Reviewed on 09/24/2017

  5. Product provides comfort for every time I must sit down. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeffrey v. from dakota dunes, sd

    User Details: I suffer from Piriformis syndrome. I use this product every time I sit down. So I must carry the cushion everywhere I go.

    Strengths: It is the only thing I can use in order to sit down. The 2 separate air chambers provide comfort and allow me to sit.

    Weaknesses: Cost.

    Reviewed on 09/11/2017

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack b. from spring, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: Quad in permobil electric chair.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/07/2017

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: tom g. from salem, or (caregiver)

    User Details: Age 63, used on her electric wheelchair, chair is used all day at work and home.

    Strengths: Prevents pressure sores.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 07/14/2017

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: karen h. from sd, sd (caregiver)

    User Details: My father in law who is 90 years old.

    Strengths: Very good cushion.

    Weaknesses: Don't know of any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 04/08/2017

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: duane m. from vadnais heights, mn

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Comfort

    Weaknesses: As it ages it sprung a leak.

    Reviewed on 12/15/2016

  10. So far I am extremely pleased with the performance of this... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    So far I am extremely pleased with the performance of this product.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia m. from cahone, co (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is the user of this cushion. He suffered a right brain stroke in 2012 which paralyzed the left side of his body.

    Strengths: I like the quadrant control of the air input and the stability it provides. I also like quality of the product.

    Weaknesses: Perhaps the fact that the material can be punctured or cut and also lack of detailed instructions as to the initial setup of the cushion for someone who has never worked with Roho cushions previously.

    Reviewed on 10/04/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347