Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Harmar AL065 Inside Wheelchair and Scooter Lift

Harmar AL065 Inside Wheelchair and Scooter Lift
$1,100.00
List Price: $1,355.00
You Save: $255.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Get a free hitch adapter with your lift! Limited time only!
  • No need to bolt this lift to the vehicle!
  • Works for most scooters and some lightweight power chairs
  • Attaches to the hitch
  • Easily removed for storage
  • Remote hand control
  • Disassembles into three pieces for easy storage

Harmar AL065 Inside Wheelchair and Scooter Lift

(49)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 51%
(25)
4 star - 32%
(16)
3 star - 8%
(4)
2 star - 6%
(3)
1 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.0)
Meets Expectations
(3.9)
  1. Excellent product - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peter d. from basye, va

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: heavy weight, perhaps aluminum could reduce weight.

    Reviewed on 09/30/2020

  2. Well engineered - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: j0hn r. from abingdon, md (caregiver)

    User Details: 78yr woman both hips replaced.

    Strengths: Ease of use

    Weaknesses: Can't find any

    Reviewed on 08/09/2020

  3. A great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william b. from elbridge, ny

    User Details: this ALo65 lift is the cats meow.it dose a great job for me.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/06/2020

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lester s. from boiling springs, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/08/2020

  5. It's too weak. Bends when lifting Pride Go chair. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jj t. from harrisville, ut

    User Details: Male, 77 years old.

    Strengths: There are no strengths. It needs to be stronger. It does get my chair into the car but just barely.

    Weaknesses: It was not made to lift 200#. It needs to be limited to 100#. I'll keep it because it's the only outside/inside lift.

    Reviewed on 03/29/2019

  6. Returned item. - Hide Review
    2.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ruth l. from louisville, ky

    User Details: I purchased this equipment to lift a 57 lb wheelchair 88 into the back of my car. I have ME which includes muscle wasting disease. I have no strength.

    Strengths: The AL065 is fine for someone with a strong caretaker.

    Weaknesses: The boom must be removed with each use at shoulder height and it weighs 25lbs.

    Reviewed on 08/31/2018

  7. Should not have bought this product. - Hide Review
    1.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 1/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william m. from northport, al

    User Details: Age 74, bulging disc in lower back, arthritis in shoulders, knees, and hips. This product is heavier than I expected - cannot lift.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The weight of the boom.

    Reviewed on 03/24/2018

  8. Want spouse mobile and content. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gail f. from reynoldsburg, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: Spouse has arthritis in joints.

    Strengths: Material is sturdy and lift is easily assembled.

    Weaknesses: Instructions for assembly stink.

    Reviewed on 08/05/2017

  9. Not to bad, but is not good yet. - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: chris d. from gainesville, tx

    User Details: Overweight, bad back, Heart problems and old age.

    Strengths: Great quality steel, good plan, good instructions on lift.

    Weaknesses: No instructions on the "C" bar to hook between the scooter and strap. The strap is not long enough, the motor does the job but seems to be at it's limit, so I am afraid it won't last a year.

    Reviewed on 07/09/2017

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william g. from liverpool, ny

    User Details: I am 86 years old with severe COPD. I am on 3-5 liters of oxygen daily, and am limited to 25-30 feet walking distance.

    Strengths: Chair lift performs well and was easy to set up.

    Weaknesses: Needs docking mechanism.

    Reviewed on 06/21/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347