Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Harmar AL065 Inside/Outside Wheelchair and Scooter

Harmar AL065 Inside/Outside Wheelchair and Scooter
$1,025.00
List Price: $1,355.00
You Save: $330.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Get a free hitch adapter with your lift! Limited time only!
  • No need to bolt this lift to the vehicle!
  • Works for most scooters and some lightweight power chairs
  • Attaches to the hitch
  • Easily removed for storage
  • Remote hand control
  • Disassembles into three pieces for easy storage

Harmar AL065 Inside/Outside Wheelchair and Scooter

(48)
4.2 out of 5 stars
5 star - 52%
(25)
4 star - 31%
(15)
3 star - 8%
(4)
2 star - 6%
(3)
1 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.0)
Meets Expectations
(3.9)
  1. A great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william b. from elbridge, ny

    User Details: this ALo65 lift is the cats meow.it dose a great job for me.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/06/2020

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lester s. from boiling springs, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/08/2020

  3. Want spouse mobile and content. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gail f. from reynoldsburg, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: Spouse has arthritis in joints.

    Strengths: Material is sturdy and lift is easily assembled.

    Weaknesses: Instructions for assembly stink.

    Reviewed on 08/05/2017

  4. Outside activities would not be possible without chair lift. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william g. from liverpool, ny

    User Details: I am 85 years old. I have COPD and I am on oxygen all the time. Activity is limited due to shortness of breath.

    Strengths: Easy to attach to vehicle.

    Weaknesses: Hard to determine if this product will work with some cars and some chairs.

    Reviewed on 06/18/2017

  5. Wonderful - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mabel r. from punta gorda, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: I am the wife of Bob, and he is a new Amputee so this is why we needed a lift to get him around. It (AL065) works perfect.

    Strengths: Very easy to use and assemble!

    Weaknesses: AWWWW can't think of any!!

    Reviewed on 10/03/2016

  6. You said it wouldn't work on a Rav4 Toyota, It works great. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ernest t. from elgin, sc

    User Details: My age is 85, My Physical conditions are several.

    Strengths: With this product I can lift up the scooter and swing it into my Rav4 With no problem. I thought it would work and it does.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 02/11/2016

  7. Lift was easy to install and met expectations - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: al j. from round rock, tx

    User Details: Limited mobility, uses wheelchair in the home, scooter when out in public, 63 years old

    Strengths: Ease of usage

    Weaknesses: Would like to be able to keep lift intact when driving, too heavy for to lift to assemble

    Reviewed on 10/29/2015

  8. Nice outfit - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: jerry e. from canal winchester, oh

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Works well

    Weaknesses: Slow

    Reviewed on 11/24/2014

  9. Excellent choice for traveling and staying at motels, etc.... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Excellent choice for traveling and staying at motels, etc. Plus you do not lose seating in the van.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james e. from rowland heights, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 65 year old polio survivor

    Strengths: Excellent design

    Weaknesses: Customer service. You changed my order and it cost me another $40 in installation to remove the T-Bar and have it replaced with C attachment I originally ordered. A cost I should not have to bear as it was not my fault.

    Reviewed on 09/15/2014

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert m. from cleveland, tx

    User Details: 76 years old, spinal nerve problems, knee damage, etc.

    Strengths: Ease of set up to vehicle.

    Weaknesses: Need to resize holes in hitch to allow to be locked with 5/8 or 3/4 hitch lock.

    Reviewed on 08/02/2014


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347