Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Harmar AL055 Economy Inside Wheelchair and Scooter Lift

Harmar AL055 Economy Inside Wheelchair and Scooter Lift
$685.00
List Price: $895.00
You Save: $210.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Remote hand control for easy use
  • Disassembles into three pieces for trunk use
  • Works with most scooters and some lightweight power chairs

Harmar AL055 Economy Inside Wheelchair and Scooter Lift

(45)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 46%
(21)
4 star - 46%
(21)
3 star - 4%
(2)
1 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.1)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. Entry level lift, no bells or whistles, but made really... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Entry level lift, no bells or whistles, but made really well.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jim b. from garland, tx

    User Details: Great start for the beginner. If you plan for more than 1 or 2 uses per day, you might want to talk to sales. ALSO, the pro installation is best

    Strengths: Its craftmanship is perfect

    Weaknesses: The slowness could be corrected in the up and down phaze

    Reviewed on 09/13/2020

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lonnie r. from biloxi, ms

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/18/2017

  3. It's a great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles d. from beverly, ma

    User Details: I installed this to get my scooter inside my van it works great for this purpose I love it. It is well-made and very easy to install.

    Strengths: Well made with quality products

    Weaknesses: I have not found any witnesses at this point

    Reviewed on 04/07/2016

  4. This product is perfect for what I need it for. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: may s. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: I am an 80 yr old female. I wanted something to give me more independence, and I have found that this product does just that.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: I can't find any weaknesses in this product.

    Reviewed on 10/19/2015

  5. It get the job done - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david h. from rocky river, oh

    User Details: I am 77 and need a walker to get around. I bought the AL055 to take my electric wheelchair in and out of my van. It works great except for the remote

    Strengths: Quality

    Weaknesses: Remote buttons hard push

    Reviewed on 06/11/2015

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth s. from mcfarland, wi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/29/2015

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn l. from san diego, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/24/2014

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia b. from detroit, mi

    User Details: I love my lift. It affords me the ability to go places alone and getting my lift in and out of my vehicle is very easy now. I am 67 years old

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/01/2014

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eddy r. from jackson, ms (caregiver)

    User Details: 58 neuropathy

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/19/2014

  10. We already have. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judy p. from penticton , canada

    User Details: 65 years old with Multiple Sclerosis

    Strengths: Ease of inststallation and use.

    Weaknesses: unsure..

    Reviewed on 09/04/2013


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US