COUNTDOWN TO THE HOLIDAYS - CLICK HERE FOR EXCLUSIVE OFFERS!
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

10% OFF SCOOTERS $800+

CODE: 10SCOOT
SHOP

6% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE

CODE: HOLI6
SHOP

$200 OFF IN-STOCK CHAIRS by Golden

CODE: GOLDSTOCK200
SHOP

$500 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: 500VICTORY
SHOP

$200 OFF POWER CHAIRS $1,500+

CODE: PWC200BF
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY FOLDING CHAIR

CODE: FOLD100BF
SHOP

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Harmar AL055 Economy Inside Wheelchair and Scooter Lift

Harmar AL055 Economy Inside Wheelchair and Scooter Lift
$685.00
List Price: $895.00
You Save: $210.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Remote hand control for easy use
  • Disassembles into three pieces for trunk use
  • Works with most scooters and some lightweight power chairs

Harmar AL055 Economy Inside Wheelchair and Scooter Lift

(43)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 46%
(20)
4 star - 48%
(21)
3 star - 4%
(2)
Features
(4.2)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.2)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lonnie r. from biloxi, ms

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/18/2017

  2. It's a great product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles d. from beverly, ma

    User Details: I installed this to get my scooter inside my van it works great for this purpose I love it. It is well-made and very easy to install.

    Strengths: Well made with quality products

    Weaknesses: I have not found any witnesses at this point

    Reviewed on 04/07/2016

  3. This product is perfect for what I need it for. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: may s. from las vegas, nv

    User Details: I am an 80 yr old female. I wanted something to give me more independence, and I have found that this product does just that.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: I can't find any weaknesses in this product.

    Reviewed on 10/19/2015

  4. It get the job done - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david h. from rocky river, oh

    User Details: I am 77 and need a walker to get around. I bought the AL055 to take my electric wheelchair in and out of my van. It works great except for the remote

    Strengths: Quality

    Weaknesses: Remote buttons hard push

    Reviewed on 06/11/2015

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kenneth s. from mcfarland, wi

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/29/2015

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marilyn l. from san diego, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 08/24/2014

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patricia b. from detroit, mi

    User Details: I love my lift. It affords me the ability to go places alone and getting my lift in and out of my vehicle is very easy now. I am 67 years old

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/01/2014

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: eddy r. from jackson, ms (caregiver)

    User Details: 58 neuropathy

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/19/2014

  9. We already have. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judy p. from penticton , canada

    User Details: 65 years old with Multiple Sclerosis

    Strengths: Ease of inststallation and use.

    Weaknesses: unsure..

    Reviewed on 09/04/2013

  10. Works very well. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john s. from jonesborough, tn

    User Details: Use in my Toyota Sienna van.

    Strengths: Ease of use and does not take up a lot of room.

    Weaknesses: Need decal (arrow perhaps) in the vertical tube that can be removed. That would provide instant orientation information when putting back together for use.

    Reviewed on 06/23/2013


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US