Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - EXCLUSIVELY Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 7pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Deluxe Heavy Duty Bath Bench with Back

Drive Medical Deluxe Heavy Duty Bath Bench with Back
$79.00
List Price: $145.00
You Save: $66.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Drainage holes in seat reduce slipping
  • Adjustable height legs
  • Blow molded bench and back provides comfort and strength
  • Aluminum frame is lightweight, durable and corrosion proof
  • Seat 20" W x 12"D
  • Outside leg width 18"

 

Drive Medical Deluxe Heavy Duty Bath Bench with Back

(55)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(41)
4 star - 18%
(10)
3 star - 5%
(3)
2 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Yes, we are very pleased with the product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane h. from chapin, sc

    User Details: 73 year old woman that is on oxygen all the time with many disabilities. This chair has helped me maintain at least some of my own care.

    Strengths: Very sturdy.

    Weaknesses: We haven't found any.

    Reviewed on 02/10/2020

  2. Excellent product, delivery and service. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lynn a. from pelham, al (caregiver)

    User Details: shower chair for person with very limited mobility

    Strengths: Quality and sturdiness.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/26/2019

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janice l. from sterling, va (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/02/2019

  4. Very strong and easy to use. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack g. from bonney lake, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/12/2018

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry r. from columbia city, in

    User Details: I am a 72 year old male who weighs 243 pounds. Sometimes I feel like the chair won't hold, but otherwise good.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/05/2018

  6. It does the job. - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ivon y. from kansas city, ks

    User Details: 75 year old disabled male. So far so good, the only thing it seems to be lacking is a more stronger frame.

    Strengths: I weigh 360 pounds, and it is a little shaky.

    Weaknesses: It does not feel structurally stable.

    Reviewed on 09/17/2017

  7. Just what I needed for the shower! Fits perfectly and I do... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Just what I needed for the shower! Fits perfectly and I do not worry about it collapsing!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael n. from tomball, tx

    User Details: I am a 70 year old disabled veteran (100%). I weigh a little over 300 lbs. and finding equipment that fits my frame is difficult.

    Strengths: Fits up to 500 lbs.

    Weaknesses: I do not see any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 07/26/2017

  8. Durable. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gail h. from springfield, or

    User Details: I found a comfortable and durable shower chair to meet my needs.

    Strengths: I'm a big gal and was in need of a durable and strong product and I found that with your company.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses to mention.

    Reviewed on 07/17/2017

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maryann j. from hopatcong, nj

    User Details: Age 77. I had previous hip surgery with infection. Little use of left leg. On walker all the time.

    Strengths: Very sturdy!

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/09/2017

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jose b. from laredo, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I HAVE BEEN USING MY DELUXE HEAVY DUTY BATH BENCH FORTHE LAST SEVERAL WEEKS AND I FIND IT VERY COMFORTABLE AND RELIABLE, IT IS JUST WHAT I NEEDED THANK YOU

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/20/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US