Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Deluxe Heavy Duty Bath Bench with Back


We are sorry, but we do not have an image for this item.

$90.00
List Price: $145.00
You Save: $55.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Drainage holes in seat reduce slipping
  • Adjustable height legs
  • Blow molded bench and back provides comfort and strength
  • Aluminum frame is lightweight, durable and corrosion proof
  • Seat 20" W x 12"D
  • Outside leg width 18"

 

Drive Medical Deluxe Heavy Duty Bath Bench with Back

(59)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(44)
4 star - 16%
(10)
3 star - 6%
(4)
2 star - 1%
(1)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. I love it - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald e w. from chicago, il

    User Details: I have a bad back. When I take my shower I can't stand up I have to sit down. I just want to say thank you. Ronald E Washington, Sr.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/23/2022

  2. this product is exactly what it is advertised as being able... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    this product is exactly what it is advertised as being able to handle a big person

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mike m. from long praire, mn

    User Details: the shower chair is very well built and it does exactly what I need it to do with no flaws so far.

    Strengths: the extra cross members for support

    Weaknesses: have not found any weakness so far

    Reviewed on 11/18/2020

  3. Deluxe Heavy Duty Bath Bench with Back: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david y. from waterloo, ia

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Assembly

    Reviewed on 11/18/2020

  4. Deluxe Heavy Duty Bath Bench with Back: Review - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lynn m. from southfield, mi

    User Details: My age and bad back. Replaced old shower chair.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The assembly od chair was a little difficult

    Reviewed on 10/30/2020

  5. Yes, we are very pleased with the product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane h. from chapin, sc

    User Details: 73 year old woman that is on oxygen all the time with many disabilities. This chair has helped me maintain at least some of my own care.

    Strengths: Very sturdy.

    Weaknesses: We haven't found any.

    Reviewed on 02/10/2020

  6. Excellent product, delivery and service. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: lynn a. from pelham, al (caregiver)

    User Details: shower chair for person with very limited mobility

    Strengths: Quality and sturdiness.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/26/2019

  7. Deluxe Heavy Duty Bath Bench with Back: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janice l. from sterling, va (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/02/2019

  8. Very strong and easy to use. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack g. from bonney lake, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/12/2018

  9. Deluxe Heavy Duty Bath Bench with Back: Review - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry r. from columbia city, in

    User Details: I am a 72 year old male who weighs 243 pounds. Sometimes I feel like the chair won't hold, but otherwise good.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/05/2018

  10. It does the job. - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: ivon y. from kansas city, ks

    User Details: 75 year old disabled male. So far so good, the only thing it seems to be lacking is a more stronger frame.

    Strengths: I weigh 360 pounds, and it is a little shaky.

    Weaknesses: It does not feel structurally stable.

    Reviewed on 09/17/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US