Skip to Main Content
Exclusive Offers on Scooters, Power Chairs, Lift Chairs & More - Click To Unlock
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Drive Medical Deluxe Heavy Duty Bath Bench with Back

Drive Medical Deluxe Heavy Duty Bath Bench with Back
$79.00
List Price: $145.00
You Save: $66.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Drainage holes in seat reduce slipping
  • Adjustable height legs
  • Blow molded bench and back provides comfort and strength
  • Aluminum frame is lightweight, durable and corrosion proof
  • Seat 20" W x 12"D
  • Outside leg width 18"

 

Drive Medical Deluxe Heavy Duty Bath Bench with Back

(58)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(43)
4 star - 17%
(10)
3 star - 6%
(4)
2 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. this product is exactly what it is advertised as being able... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    this product is exactly what it is advertised as being able to handle a big person

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: mike m. from long praire, mn

    User Details: the shower chair is very well built and it does exactly what I need it to do with no flaws so far.

    Strengths: the extra cross members for support

    Weaknesses: have not found any weakness so far

    Reviewed on 11/18/2020

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david y. from waterloo, ia

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Assembly

    Reviewed on 11/18/2020

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lynn m. from southfield, mi

    User Details: My age and bad back. Replaced old shower chair.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The assembly od chair was a little difficult

    Reviewed on 10/30/2020

  4. Yes, we are very pleased with the product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane h. from chapin, sc

    User Details: 73 year old woman that is on oxygen all the time with many disabilities. This chair has helped me maintain at least some of my own care.

    Strengths: Very sturdy.

    Weaknesses: We haven't found any.

    Reviewed on 02/10/2020

  5. Excellent product, delivery and service. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: lynn a. from pelham, al (caregiver)

    User Details: shower chair for person with very limited mobility

    Strengths: Quality and sturdiness.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 11/26/2019

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: janice l. from sterling, va (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 01/02/2019

  7. Very strong and easy to use. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack g. from bonney lake, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/12/2018

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry r. from columbia city, in

    User Details: I am a 72 year old male who weighs 243 pounds. Sometimes I feel like the chair won't hold, but otherwise good.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/05/2018

  9. It does the job. - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ivon y. from kansas city, ks

    User Details: 75 year old disabled male. So far so good, the only thing it seems to be lacking is a more stronger frame.

    Strengths: I weigh 360 pounds, and it is a little shaky.

    Weaknesses: It does not feel structurally stable.

    Reviewed on 09/17/2017

  10. Just what I needed for the shower! Fits perfectly and I do... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Just what I needed for the shower! Fits perfectly and I do not worry about it collapsing!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael n. from tomball, tx

    User Details: I am a 70 year old disabled veteran (100%). I weigh a little over 300 lbs. and finding equipment that fits my frame is difficult.

    Strengths: Fits up to 500 lbs.

    Weaknesses: I do not see any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 07/26/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US