Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Drive Medical Deluxe Heavy Duty Bath Bench with Back

Drive Medical Deluxe Heavy Duty Bath Bench with Back
$79.00
List Price: $145.00
You Save: $66.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Drainage holes in seat reduce slipping
  • Adjustable height legs
  • Blow molded bench and back provides comfort and strength
  • Aluminum frame is lightweight, durable and corrosion proof
  • Seat 20" W x 12"D
  • Outside leg width 18"

 

Drive Medical Deluxe Heavy Duty Bath Bench with Back

(52)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 73%
(38)
4 star - 19%
(10)
3 star - 5%
(3)
2 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.6)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. Very strong and easy to use. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jack g. from bonney lake, wa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 09/12/2018

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry r. from columbia city, in

    User Details: I am a 72 year old male who weighs 243 pounds. Sometimes I feel like the chair won't hold, but otherwise good.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/05/2018

  3. It does the job. - Hide Review
    3.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ivon y. from kansas city, ks

    User Details: 75 year old disabled male. So far so good, the only thing it seems to be lacking is a more stronger frame.

    Strengths: I weigh 360 pounds, and it is a little shaky.

    Weaknesses: It does not feel structurally stable.

    Reviewed on 09/17/2017

  4. Just what I needed for the shower! Fits perfectly and I do... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Just what I needed for the shower! Fits perfectly and I do not worry about it collapsing!

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael n. from tomball, tx

    User Details: I am a 70 year old disabled veteran (100%). I weigh a little over 300 lbs. and finding equipment that fits my frame is difficult.

    Strengths: Fits up to 500 lbs.

    Weaknesses: I do not see any weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 07/26/2017

  5. Durable. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gail h. from springfield, or

    User Details: I found a comfortable and durable shower chair to meet my needs.

    Strengths: I'm a big gal and was in need of a durable and strong product and I found that with your company.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses to mention.

    Reviewed on 07/17/2017

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: maryann j. from hopatcong, nj

    User Details: Age 77. I had previous hip surgery with infection. Little use of left leg. On walker all the time.

    Strengths: Very sturdy!

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 07/09/2017

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jose b. from laredo, tx

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: I HAVE BEEN USING MY DELUXE HEAVY DUTY BATH BENCH FORTHE LAST SEVERAL WEEKS AND I FIND IT VERY COMFORTABLE AND RELIABLE, IT IS JUST WHAT I NEEDED THANK YOU

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/20/2016

  8. Helps in the shower. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda f. from ypsilanti, mi

    User Details: My husband and I both use the bath bench. We both have bad backs and have trouble standing for any length of time.

    Strengths: Strengths of the product is its structure and design.

    Weaknesses: Set is to smooth.

    Reviewed on 09/23/2015

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas r. from murrells inlet, sc (caregiver)

    User Details: Uses it only when he shower's. The last one cracked on the side of the seat. Ordered new one only for safety reasons.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: The construction of the legs

    Reviewed on 07/05/2015

  10. Very happy with chair told you the truth - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jerry l. from carlisle, pa

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Very sturdy all around strong legs and back

    Weaknesses: There are none

    Reviewed on 06/04/2015


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US