Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Nova Foldable Shower Chair W/Back

Nova Foldable Shower Chair W/Back
$111.00
List Price: $130.00
You Save: $19.00

View Item

Benefits

Nova Foldable Shower Chair W/Back

(24)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 83%
(20)
4 star - 16%
(4)
Features
(4.7)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
  1. Perfect chair for us - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john z. from cutler bay, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 96 yrs old still semi mobile.

    Strengths: Good construction and compact. It folds away to a corner of the bathroom and takes little room.

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 02/18/2017

  2. Well-made, sturdy, easy to fold & unfold. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bruce m. from pensacola, fl

    User Details: Difficulty in standing for any length of time.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 01/26/2017

  3. Good durable sturdy product for the cost - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bruce m. from pensacola, fl

    User Details: Bad back

    Strengths: See above and it folds to save space

    Weaknesses: Some sort of waterproof, durable, cushioning on seat and back - even as an option that increased cost would be very welcome

    Reviewed on 12/08/2016

  4. Meets my patients needs perfectly. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley b. from carencrow, la (caregiver)

    User Details: Works well for shower. Arm a must for for upper body weakness. Very sturdy.

    Strengths: Built with metal, arms and being able to fold it for portability. My patient thanks you every day for this chair. Says it is a gods send for him to be able to use shower.

    Weaknesses: A step stool that could be attached for washing feet .

    Reviewed on 06/08/2016

  5. very happy with product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dorothy b. from boerne, tx

    User Details: 70 year old disabled stroke survivor

    Strengths: Love my new bath chair. Very light and easy to use. Very sturdy and I feel very safe using this chair, great for travel since it folds.

    Weaknesses: I only have use of one hand not strong enough to open or fold by myself so need help and leave it up not folded

    Reviewed on 03/19/2016

  6. Chair is very well made and works as intended. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: bob a. from jamestown, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: Elderly woman recovering from light surgery.

    Strengths: The portability and ease of moving in and out of the tub.

    Weaknesses: None that we can see.

    Reviewed on 12/21/2014

  7. very usable and helpful product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: charles h. from bardstown, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: female age 63 with cancer

    Strengths: easy to use and fits great in shower. SpinLife- great company- will use again and tell others about same.

    Weaknesses: there are no known weaknesses

    Reviewed on 02/15/2013

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william d. from wilmington, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: Chair arrived, was opened and assembled, but never used as my wife died only a few days later. It would have been the perfect chair for her needs.W.Y.

    Strengths: has arms so patients can balance their sitting & standing

    Weaknesses: none observed

    Reviewed on 01/13/2013

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward m. from beavercreek, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: 76 yo female suffering from debilitating seizures that result in collapsing to floor; cannot trust to be able to stand thru a shower without a chair

    Strengths: sturdy, not wobbly

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/14/2012

  10. Good product. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: barbara f. from port charlotte, fl

    User Details: I had a broken ankle and used it to sit on it in the shower. The ankle has healed but I deceided to keep it in the shower for putting up my feet.

    Strengths: See above.

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 11/01/2010


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US