Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET · Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 Small/Junior Petite 3-Position

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 Small/Junior Petite 3-Position
$935.00
List Price: $1,279.00
You Save: $344.00

View Item

Benefits

Features

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 Small/Junior Petite 3-Position

(45)
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star - 86%
(39)
4 star - 11%
(5)
3 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.8)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.8)
  1. Perfect lift chair for petite woman. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jonena r. from carlsbad, ca

    User Details: I am 5' 0", 103 lbs and this is the first chair I've owned that comfortably fits my body in all positions. This chair is now my best friend!

    Strengths: Quality, ease of use.

    Weaknesses: I paid extra for the "leather-like" fabric, but it doesn't breathe like leather. I have to cover the chair with a sheet to keep from sweating.

    Reviewed on 09/10/2017

  2. Well made junior size lift chair met size need well. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: laura p. from seven hills, oh (caregiver)

    User Details: 101 year old, 4'6", 80 lbs. woman being cared for by my 84 and 85 year old parents and needing assistance to get from sitting to standing position.

    Strengths: Sizing, quality, ease of use.

    Weaknesses: Heavy to move - even though delivery beyond curb paid for, it was dropped off in living room and needed to be moved to family room location of use.

    Reviewed on 08/21/2017

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: julia e. from smithfield, nc (caregiver)

    User Details: Mom is 93 years old. She is only about 4' 10" so the petite chair works great for her & she loves it!

    Strengths: The size.

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 07/21/2017

  4. Best find ever for my 97 year old grandmother. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeanne g. from rohnert park, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: 97 year-old female, just over 4 feet tall. She is able to walk with a walker and get in and out of the chair by herself.

    Strengths: The best thing is it fits my grandmothers small stature perfectly. It is very comfortable and the fabric is beautiful and very soft.

    Weaknesses: For me and my grandmother the remote seems backwards to us. We see the up button as if you wanted to put your feet up not the back of the chair up so we often send her in the wrong direction first. I'm sure we will start to remember.

    Reviewed on 07/02/2017

  5. Perfect size for a petite senior citizen - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: diane s. from nesquehoning, pa (caregiver)

    User Details: This chair is being used by my 96 year old mother-in-law who has leg circulation issues and needs to elevate her legs frequently.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/17/2017

  6. My second lift chair and one that really fits. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: frances e. from chandler, az

    User Details: Female, 88 years old, uses a walker, has poor balance and difficulty getting up from a sitting position.

    Strengths: It's small size, quiet motor, pleasing upholstery.

    Weaknesses: For my 5'1" frame it could be about 2" more in length so my feet don't hang over the footrest when it's up.

    Reviewed on 03/05/2017

  7. Product was as advertised and very satisfactory. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: shirley a. from winsted, ct (caregiver)

    User Details: 97 year old woman living at home independently with family help and home modifications to extend her ability to live at home.

    Strengths: Sized appropriately and simple to use.

    Weaknesses: A place on side of chair for the remote that is higher up and more easily accessible than the pocket that exists.

    Reviewed on 03/01/2017

  8. Mom loves her recliner which allows her move from recliner... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Mom loves her recliner which allows her move from recliner to wheelchair with ease.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael s. from hillsborough, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: My 91 year old mother who is only 4'7" has a host of health issues including a tumor on her hip. Dr. recommended lift recliner to assist getting up.

    Strengths: The recliner is easy to use, great features, quality at a fair price.

    Weaknesses: None in my opinion.

    Reviewed on 01/13/2017

  9. Product meets expectations. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: john p. from saint germain, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: 83 year old women with back injury.

    Strengths: Design fits a small person.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 07/10/2016

  10. Very pleased with all aspects of the chair - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: debbie c. from cropwell, al (caregiver)

    User Details: 82 years old, enphasima, balance issues.

    Strengths: Small size and ease of use

    Weaknesses: Haven't found one.

    Reviewed on 03/06/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US