Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 Small/Junior Petite 3-Position

Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 Small/Junior Petite 3-Position
$935.00
List Price: $1,279.00
You Save: $344.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Seat size ranges from 19"-20"W x 18.5"-19.5"D
  • Available in Junior Petite and Small 
  • Quick Ship available for Small model in select fabrics
  • White-glove™ delivery available
  • Other sizes are available: Standard Sizes   Heavy Duty Sizes  700 lb. capacity

Features

  • Choice of Junior Petite or Small Models.
  • Quick Ship available for Small model in select fabrics.
  • White-glove™ delivery available. Includes in-home setup and removal of packaging.
  • Other sizes are available.   Click to view:     

    Golden Technologies Comforter PR-501 Small/Junior Petite 3-Position

    4.8 out of 5 stars
    5 star - 87%
    (42)
    4 star - 10%
    (5)
    3 star - 2%
    (1)
    Features
    (4.8)
    Quality
    (4.8)
    Ease of Use
    (4.8)
    Meets Expectations
    (4.8)
    1. So far it is fine. - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: halyard j. from highlands, tx

      User Details: Not provided

      Strengths: Sits very well, I like the coil springs so far.

      Weaknesses: None as of yet.

      Reviewed on 07/29/2018

    2. Very happy with the chair! - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: bruce w. from bellevue, wa (caregiver)

      User Details: 91 year old woman.

      Strengths: Ease of use.

      Weaknesses: Not provided

      Reviewed on 07/02/2018

    3. Meets expectations. - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: kevin b. from menomonee falls, wi (caregiver)

      User Details: My mother is 95 and has limited mobility. She needed a comfortable place to spend a lot of time when not in the power wheel chair, and needed to have

      Strengths: Comfortable and nice looking. Cloth surface is does not get moist when sitting in for long periods.

      Weaknesses: It's only been a few weeks, but no issues so far.

      Reviewed on 01/28/2018

    4. Perfect lift chair for petite woman. - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: jonena r. from oceanside, ca

      User Details: I am 5' 0", 103 lbs and this is the first chair I've owned that comfortably fits my body in all positions. This chair is now my best friend!

      Strengths: Quality, ease of use.

      Weaknesses: I paid extra for the "leather-like" fabric, but it doesn't breathe like leather. I have to cover the chair with a sheet to keep from sweating.

      Reviewed on 09/10/2017

    5. Well made junior size lift chair met size need well. - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: laura p. from seven hills, oh (caregiver)

      User Details: 101 year old, 4'6", 80 lbs. woman being cared for by my 84 and 85 year old parents and needing assistance to get from sitting to standing position.

      Strengths: Sizing, quality, ease of use.

      Weaknesses: Heavy to move - even though delivery beyond curb paid for, it was dropped off in living room and needed to be moved to family room location of use.

      Reviewed on 08/21/2017

    6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: julia e. from smithfield, nc (caregiver)

      User Details: Mom is 93 years old. She is only about 4' 10" so the petite chair works great for her & she loves it!

      Strengths: The size.

      Weaknesses: N/A

      Reviewed on 07/21/2017

    7. Best find ever for my 97 year old grandmother. - Hide Review
      4.5/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 3/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: jeanne g. from rohnert park, ca (caregiver)

      User Details: 97 year-old female, just over 4 feet tall. She is able to walk with a walker and get in and out of the chair by herself.

      Strengths: The best thing is it fits my grandmothers small stature perfectly. It is very comfortable and the fabric is beautiful and very soft.

      Weaknesses: For me and my grandmother the remote seems backwards to us. We see the up button as if you wanted to put your feet up not the back of the chair up so we often send her in the wrong direction first. I'm sure we will start to remember.

      Reviewed on 07/02/2017

    8. Perfect size for a petite senior citizen - Hide Review
      5.0/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: diane s. from nesquehoning, pa (caregiver)

      User Details: This chair is being used by my 96 year old mother-in-law who has leg circulation issues and needs to elevate her legs frequently.

      Strengths: Not provided

      Weaknesses: Not provided

      Reviewed on 06/17/2017

    9. My second lift chair and one that really fits. - Hide Review
      4.5/5.0
      • 5/5 Features
      • 4/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 4/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: frances e. from chandler, az

      User Details: Female, 88 years old, uses a walker, has poor balance and difficulty getting up from a sitting position.

      Strengths: It's small size, quiet motor, pleasing upholstery.

      Weaknesses: For my 5'1" frame it could be about 2" more in length so my feet don't hang over the footrest when it's up.

      Reviewed on 03/05/2017

    10. Product was as advertised and very satisfactory. - Hide Review
      4.8/5.0
      • 4/5 Features
      • 5/5 Quality
      • 5/5 Ease of Use
      • 5/5 Meets Expectations

      Reviewer: shirley a. from winsted, ct (caregiver)

      User Details: 97 year old woman living at home independently with family help and home modifications to extend her ability to live at home.

      Strengths: Sized appropriately and simple to use.

      Weaknesses: A place on side of chair for the remote that is higher up and more easily accessible than the pocket that exists.

      Reviewed on 03/01/2017


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US