Exclusive offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

THANK YOU!
Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

USE CODE: THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

USE CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP NOW

$200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR!

USE CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

$100 OFF ALL BUZZAROUND SCOOTERS

USE CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP NOW

S$50 OFF PERFECT COMFORT LIFT CHAIR

USE CODE: PERFECT50
SHOP NOW

Limited Time Offers - Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Maxima 3-Wheel

Pride Maxima 3-Wheel
$2,829.00
List Price: $4,099.00
You Save: $1,270.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Receive a FREE gift pack by entering the code PRIDEPACK at checkout! Includes: scooter cover, cup holder, and safety flag.
  • Upgraded electronics and comfortable seat with 60" lap belt included
  • Durable one piece frame construction and solid tires
  • Made in the U.S.A.
  • Front anti-tip wheels and enhanced rear suspension
  • Whisper-quiet ultra-heavy-duty drive train
  • Turning radius of 52"
  • Maximum speed of 5.25 MPH

Pride Maxima 3-Wheel

(16)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 68%
(11)
4 star - 25%
(4)
2 star - 6%
(1)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.4)
Meets Expectations
(4.5)
  1. It will improve your life - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: louie g. from concord, nc

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Power, turning radius

    Weaknesses: Get rid of the mirror, I took it off 1st thing, it's useless. And include a faster charger

    Reviewed on 08/25/2018

  2. The ideal solution for a heavy person with limited mobility. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gregory t. from tsaile, az (caregiver)

    User Details: User is 400 pounds with limited mobility. Uses a walker or wheelchair most of the time, but can walk unaided short distances.

    Strengths: My wife uses this for clinic visits. We needed the higher weight rating and the extra-wide seat, for her it is a perfect fit and is easy to get in and out of. It has plenty of power to get up our driveway, which may be slightly steeper than what it is rated. The more she practices, we are impressed with it's maneuverability.

    Weaknesses: The only real weakness is the solid rubber wheels. Easier to maintain, but as others have noted, you feel the cracks in the sidewalks. Pneumatic tires perhaps would make the ride a bit smoother.

    Reviewed on 08/01/2018

  3. very eay to use and works very well - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael a. from broken arrow, ok

    User Details: He is an old fat guy with bad knees. Making it very easy for him to get around in his home. I love it!!!

    Strengths: Turning radius is small enough for the average size home. Recharge seems to be very quick and easy. Very comfortable LARGE seat.

    Weaknesses: Have not found ant weaknesses yet.

    Reviewed on 12/09/2017

  4. Rubber tires are unsatisfactory for use on sidewalks. - Hide Review
    2.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 1/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george t. from philadelphia, pa

    User Details: 76 year old 6'1" male unable to walk without a walker for many years. I use it to get to med appointments and shopping in a large city

    Strengths: Size

    Weaknesses: It is uncomfortable. User feels every small bump on sidewalks. Would suitable only in an internal setting with even floors.

    Reviewed on 03/09/2016

  5. Great and dependable product . - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: johnny ray p. from san antonio, tx

    User Details: I'm a 64 year old man. I've been unable to walk since 1991 due to Post Polio Syndrome.

    Strengths: Ease of use and durability.

    Weaknesses: None.

    Reviewed on 02/28/2016

  6. I loved the Maxima I bought in 2007 so I bought the new... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    I loved the Maxima I bought in 2007 so I bought the new 2015 model.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: larry s. from denver, co

    User Details: 62 year old with Post-Polio Syndrome

    Strengths: The Maxima is durable and dependable transportation.

    Weaknesses: The turning radius may be a setback for some people. It doesn't stop me from riding the light rail train. Follow the instructions that came with the charger and charge those batteries when you get home.

    Reviewed on 05/28/2015

  7. Ceems to be good but Celebrity x was easier to us and not... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Ceems to be good but Celebrity x was easier to us and not as bulky

    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: wayne l. from nelson, wi

    User Details: 62 years old, 480#, hips and back hurt when walking

    Strengths: High weight limit. Nice cloth seat. The battery cover rubbed during shipping and the vinyl around the tiller was coming off. 1 call to the spinlife salesman and a few days later I received new parts.

    Weaknesses: Mirror and horn are a joke. I would be embarrassed to even offer a mirror if that is all I could give the people, and the horn is not hearable unless you are in a quiet area and then you have to listen close to hear it. Headlight should be mounted below basket so the basket doesn't block the light. The controls should have a protective surrounding like the Celebrity x did, so if you lean forward you are not pushing the accelerator. Does not turn very sharp like the Celebrity x did. The lights, signal, 4-way etc. are to close to the steering to be able to see what switches turn on what.

    Reviewed on 11/03/2014

  8. Greatest chair ever - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: alma a. from santa barbara, ca

    User Details: It is a great scooter but has it's faults for certain illness. I can't bend my knees much therefore my feet hang over the front of the floor board.

    Strengths: Very Sturdy

    Weaknesses: Hard to get in and out of because of the short floor board.

    Reviewed on 10/10/2014

  9. Well built, improvements made over older versions. - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve s. from yakima, wa

    User Details: Bad knees, very limited mobility

    Strengths: Able to lift scooter without body parts coming off. Important when lifted into vans or for airplane travel situations.

    Weaknesses: Distance between seat and steering pedestal is average. It could allow for more distance for ease of getting on/off the scooter.

    Reviewed on 04/10/2014

  10. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: jeff b. from knoxville, tn

    User Details: 68 year old male after back surgery that is overweight. It will be used at work.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/16/2014


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US