Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare Basic - Mesh

Invacare Basic - Mesh
$88.00
List Price: $110.24
You Save: $22.24

View Item

Benefits

Invacare Basic - Mesh

(18)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 77%
(14)
4 star - 16%
(3)
3 star - 5%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. Great for showering. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ruth m. from norwalk, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Safe to use for showering and dries quickly.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/16/2016

  2. I was really surprised how easy the ramp is to use. - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: beverly h. from lacona, ny

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The quality is good. The delivery was fast. The representative I spoke to on the phone was very good and knowledgable.

    Weaknesses: It seems to be very good now. Ask in another six months.

    Reviewed on 07/12/2015

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard m. from hammond, la

    User Details: Quadriplegic; the sling could be a little wider

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Could be wider

    Reviewed on 07/11/2015

  4. Great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: paula p. from watseka, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My daughter has Friedreich's Ataxia and is in a wheelchair 99% of the time. She can only walk a few steps with assistance.

    Strengths: I like that it is washable and easy to use

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/17/2015

  5. Excellent product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david s. from lakeland, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 34 year-old profoundly disabled female

    Strengths: Easy to use. Strong quality.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 04/12/2015

  6. Great quality!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert t. from richmond, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 67 260 lbs. No weight bearing

    Strengths: Metal bars do not easily come out of the pocket.

    Weaknesses: Price is a little high.

    Reviewed on 12/07/2014

  7. Perfect, just like the one from the nursing home - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kim w. from staten island, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: 75 years old, stroke 6 months ago, unable to stand, walk and does not have full speech

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses

    Reviewed on 11/17/2014

  8. For best use I had to fabricate my own straps. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dean l. from auburn, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife, 83 years old, stroke victim.

    Strengths: It really does the job for my situation -- putting my wife in the front seat of the van.

    Weaknesses: The holes in the metal bars slip under the sling cover and it is hard at times to insert the "S" hooks.

    Reviewed on 08/14/2014

  9. The most comfortable sling yet - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peggy l. from seattle, wa

    User Details: 63 years young with Polymyositis/Compression Fractures and Osteoporosis. Use a Hoyer lift to get into my battery operated wheelchair.

    Strengths: Strengths weight of material used. Convenience and ease

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 05/26/2013

  10. Pleased with the product - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: stuart k. from lake worth, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Lift out and into bed, into and out of wheelchair.

    Strengths: easily cleaned

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 06/05/2012


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US