Skip to Main Content
Limited Time Special Offers on Scooters, Lift Chairs and More - Click To Unlock Offers
0
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Invacare Basic - Mesh

Invacare Basic - Mesh
$88.00
List Price: $122.79
You Save: $34.79

View Item

Benefits

  • One Piece Contour Sling Design
  • Can be used on heavy or light patients
  • Durable polyester mesh fabric
  • Heavy Duty lifting capacity
  • Optional Mesh Commode Sling

Invacare Basic - Mesh

(20)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 80%
(16)
4 star - 15%
(3)
3 star - 5%
(1)
2 star - 0%
(0)
1 star - 0%
(0)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.8)
Ease of Use
(4.8)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. Great product at a reasonable price - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david s. from lakeland, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 39 year-old quadriplegic daughter

    Strengths: Durability, ease in handling This is my second sling. I bought the first one five years ago. It still looks and works like new. I bought this one as back-up.

    Weaknesses: NA

    Reviewed on 07/12/2020

  2. Basic - Mesh: Review - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patty j. from ofallon, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: Quadripalegic with Cerebal Palsy, needs 100% care with everything.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/24/2018

  3. Great for showering. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ruth m. from norwalk, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Safe to use for showering and dries quickly.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/16/2016

  4. Great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paula p. from watseka, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My daughter has Friedreich's Ataxia and is in a wheelchair 99% of the time. She can only walk a few steps with assistance.

    Strengths: I like that it is washable and easy to use

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/17/2015

  5. Excellent product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david s. from lakeland, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 34 year-old profoundly disabled female

    Strengths: Easy to use. Strong quality.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 04/12/2015

  6. Great quality!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert t. from richmond, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 67 260 lbs. No weight bearing

    Strengths: Metal bars do not easily come out of the pocket.

    Weaknesses: Price is a little high.

    Reviewed on 12/07/2014

  7. Perfect, just like the one from the nursing home - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kim w. from staten island, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: 75 years old, stroke 6 months ago, unable to stand, walk and does not have full speech

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses

    Reviewed on 11/17/2014

  8. For best use I had to fabricate my own straps. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dean l. from auburn, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife, 83 years old, stroke victim.

    Strengths: It really does the job for my situation -- putting my wife in the front seat of the van.

    Weaknesses: The holes in the metal bars slip under the sling cover and it is hard at times to insert the "S" hooks.

    Reviewed on 08/14/2014

  9. The most comfortable sling yet - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peggy l. from seattle, wa

    User Details: 63 years young with Polymyositis/Compression Fractures and Osteoporosis. Use a Hoyer lift to get into my battery operated wheelchair.

    Strengths: Strengths weight of material used. Convenience and ease

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 05/26/2013

  10. I realy like it - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: billie a. from mircle, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is the user, he is78 and has Parknes. I like the product because it can be put in the washer and dryer and not shrenk.

    Strengths: It is strong enough to hold up to 300lb.

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 12/28/2011


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347