Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare Basic - Mesh

Invacare Basic - Mesh
$88.00
List Price: $122.79
You Save: $34.79

View Item

Benefits

  • One Piece Contour Sling Design
  • Can be used on heavy or light patients
  • Durable polyester mesh fabric
  • Heavy Duty lifting capacity
  • Optional Mesh Commode Sling

Invacare Basic - Mesh

(19)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 78%
(15)
4 star - 15%
(3)
3 star - 5%
(1)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.6)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.6)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: patty j. from ofallon, mo (caregiver)

    User Details: Quadripalegic with Cerebal Palsy, needs 100% care with everything.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 05/24/2018

  2. Great for showering. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ruth m. from norwalk, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Safe to use for showering and dries quickly.

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 07/16/2016

  3. Great product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: paula p. from watseka, il (caregiver)

    User Details: My daughter has Friedreich's Ataxia and is in a wheelchair 99% of the time. She can only walk a few steps with assistance.

    Strengths: I like that it is washable and easy to use

    Weaknesses: None

    Reviewed on 06/17/2015

  4. Excellent product - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david s. from lakeland, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: 34 year-old profoundly disabled female

    Strengths: Easy to use. Strong quality.

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses.

    Reviewed on 04/12/2015

  5. Great quality!! - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: robert t. from richmond, tx (caregiver)

    User Details: 67 260 lbs. No weight bearing

    Strengths: Metal bars do not easily come out of the pocket.

    Weaknesses: Price is a little high.

    Reviewed on 12/07/2014

  6. Perfect, just like the one from the nursing home - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kim w. from staten island, ny (caregiver)

    User Details: 75 years old, stroke 6 months ago, unable to stand, walk and does not have full speech

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: No weaknesses

    Reviewed on 11/17/2014

  7. For best use I had to fabricate my own straps. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dean l. from auburn, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My wife, 83 years old, stroke victim.

    Strengths: It really does the job for my situation -- putting my wife in the front seat of the van.

    Weaknesses: The holes in the metal bars slip under the sling cover and it is hard at times to insert the "S" hooks.

    Reviewed on 08/14/2014

  8. The most comfortable sling yet - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: peggy l. from seattle, wa

    User Details: 63 years young with Polymyositis/Compression Fractures and Osteoporosis. Use a Hoyer lift to get into my battery operated wheelchair.

    Strengths: Strengths weight of material used. Convenience and ease

    Weaknesses: None so far.

    Reviewed on 05/26/2013

  9. I realy like it - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: billie a. from mircle, ky (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband is the user, he is78 and has Parknes. I like the product because it can be put in the washer and dryer and not shrenk.

    Strengths: It is strong enough to hold up to 300lb.

    Weaknesses: N/A

    Reviewed on 12/28/2011

  10. price is very resonable for construction and suppoet it... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    price is very resonable for construction and suppoet it provides

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: george d. from parlin, nj (caregiver)

    User Details: patient is 76 yrs old,post polio symdrone.cargive is 80 yrs old and ease in using sling is very good ..

    Strengths: sturdy construction....patient has confidance in the support that is provides

    Weaknesses: none

    Reviewed on 12/28/2011


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US