Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Pride Classic LC-250 3-Position (LC-30*)

Pride Classic LC-250 3-Position (LC-30*)
$799.00
List Price: $1,149.00
You Save: $350.00

View Item

Benefits

Pride Classic LC-250 3-Position (LC-30*)

(52)
4.4 out of 5 stars
5 star - 65%
(34)
4 star - 25%
(13)
3 star - 7%
(4)
2 star - 1%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.4)
Ease of Use
(4.5)
Meets Expectations
(4.2)
  1. Might recommend but I'm 5'10. - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: calvin s. from wpb, fl

    User Details: The user of this chair is a 62 year old man with debilitating arthritis, had 3 hip replacements, 5 bulging discs in the spine & has spinal stenosis.

    Strengths: Smooth operation of lift & recline operation.

    Weaknesses: Padding leaves a lot to be desired & arm rests are too low in relationship to seat. My arms can't rest on them & when I add any padding to seat, the arm rest virtually disappear at that point.

    Reviewed on 10/25/2017

  2. Would purchase again. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard b. from valentine, ne (caregiver)

    User Details: 84 year old with diabetes and arthritis.

    Strengths: Nice chair.

    Weaknesses: Occasionally will maybe get out of kikter and make a loud noise and drops instantly upon reclining. Scares the pateint.

    Reviewed on 10/19/2017

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: richard b. from valentine, ne (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/15/2017

  4. Worst product I have ever purchased. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 1/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 1/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gwendolyn g. from oakman, al (caregiver)

    User Details: This chair was purchased for my wife who has trouble with her back and hips. I'm sorry to report that we have not had good service from this chair.

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Sat in the chair twice. It is rated for 375 lbs. - I weigh 257 lbs. and the set broke the second time I used it.

    Reviewed on 05/01/2017

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: james h. from saint louis, mo

    User Details: I am 71 years old and I love the chair..

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/26/2017

  6. Sturdy and good looking. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marjorie w. from carrollton, tx

    User Details: Person using this product is a 87 year old woman. She walks with a walker known as a rollator.

    Strengths: Nice upholstery. Chair fits her size very well.

    Weaknesses: Arm covers do not fit well.

    Reviewed on 10/27/2016

  7. Love it - very comfortable. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: merna h. from port aransas, tx

    User Details: 75 years old. Loss of muscles.

    Strengths: Good looking chair. Made very well.

    Weaknesses: Haven't found any.

    Reviewed on 10/17/2016

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: angela e. from harrisburg, pa

    User Details: The user is woman in her mid fifties. She has ms and has a hard time with standing,getting up when setting.

    Strengths: The chair is made well.

    Weaknesses: The chair seat is cut too small.

    Reviewed on 04/28/2016

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: donna h. from hamilton, oh

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 04/14/2016

  10. Head cover was not attached and was smaller than expected. - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: beverly n. from weir, ms (caregiver)

    User Details: My husband has parkinsons and can not walk.

    Strengths: Size does allow hoist to go around it.

    Weaknesses: He has trouble keeping hand control where he can get it.

    Reviewed on 02/11/2016


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US