Exclusive offers on scooters, power chairs, lift chairs & more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

6% OFF SITEWIDE!

CODE: SEPT6
SHOP

$50 OFF TRAVEL PRO

CODE: TRAVELPRO
SHOP

$200 OFF ANY JAZZY AIR

CODE: JAZZY200
SHOP

$100 OFF ANY BUZZAROUND

CODE: BUZZ100
SHOP

$150 OFF SPINLIFE EXCLUSIVE VICTORY 10

CODE: SLEVICTORY
SHOP

LIMITED TIME OFFERS
Order online or call our ProductEXPERTS at
1-800-850-0335

SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Invacare Full-Electric Homecare Bed

Invacare Full-Electric Homecare Bed
$949.00
List Price: $1,767.50
You Save: $818.50

View Item

Benefits

  • Full motorized control
  • Quiet and quick motor system
  • Two locking casters for secure positioning
  • Hand crank included for use during power outages

Invacare Full-Electric Homecare Bed

(39)
4.6 out of 5 stars
5 star - 74%
(29)
4 star - 23%
(9)
2 star - 2%
(1)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.5)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.7)
  1. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: ronald i. from hawthorne, nj

    User Details: physical disability

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 02/15/2013

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael s. from ontario, ca

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/29/2011

  3. it's ok - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: marshall r. from lakeview, or (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: it was as advertized

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 11/27/2010

  4. Great product for price! - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: sarah w. from garden city, ks (caregiver)

    User Details: This is used by lots of different people for clincial experience while taking CNA, CMA or HHA classes.

    Strengths: Price

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 03/02/2010

  5. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: terry m. from webster, nh (caregiver)

    User Details: 29 year old, Cerebral Palsey

    Strengths: price was very affordable.

    Weaknesses: was difficult to know which mattress was the best choice for us. We did end up with one mattress that we cannot use but shipping it back was more work than I have time for. Lesson learned!

    Reviewed on 06/29/2009

  6. Overall, good quality product at a reasonable price - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: thomas a. from gainesville, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Difficult to make the bed with the rails on and the rails do not go as high as I would ideally like.

    Reviewed on 06/26/2009

  7. good buy worth the money - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: michael c. from tumwater, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: Wife has MS and is bedridden. The bed adjustments allow her to make herself comfortable without help.

    Strengths: low cost

    Weaknesses: a little noisy when using some of the electric adjustments

    Reviewed on 05/17/2009

  8. its ok but could be more comfortable - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: geneva a. from columbus, in

    User Details: I was disapointed that it was not like a twin bed it is narrower and longer so my twin sheets are to big across but very very tight long ways.

    Strengths: up and down

    Weaknesses: casn't get sheets to fit, too narrow

    Reviewed on 05/15/2009

  9. we are useing spinlife thay are very dependable! - Hide Review
    3.5/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: judy s. from odessa, tx

    User Details: Yes judy and myself use this type of bed.untle I got judy the bed she could only get rest at night in her recliner.she has wore out 2 recliners.

    Strengths: we have no complains with bed or other thing like scooter or scooter carrier on the rear of our one ton Dodge.

    Weaknesses: very good Bob and Judy Ann

    Reviewed on 05/15/2009


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US