Skip to Main Content
SpinLife Is Here For You During COVID 19 - Uniquely Offering White Glove Delivery & Service. Read More >
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife Experts TextProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representative

Top End Top End Excelerator XLT

Top End Top End Excelerator XLT
$3,056.00
List Price: $3,395.00
You Save: $339.00

View Item

Benefits

  • Lightweight 6061T6 oval tube aluminum frame.
  • Capable of speeds up to 20 mph.
  • Adjustable fore and aft seat position.
  • Multi-position, adjustable footrest system.
  • Adjustable tension upholstery.
  • Vertical ergonomic handles.
  • Easy-to-reach indexed shifter.
  • Quick-release axles.
  • Includes chain guard and chest restraint
  • Standard reversing drum brake system and parking brake

Top End Top End Excelerator XLT

(14)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 50%
(7)
4 star - 35%
(5)
3 star - 14%
(2)
Features
(4.4)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(3.9)
Meets Expectations
(3.7)
  1. Best thing I ever bought - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: dan m. from vacaville, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My girlfriend but I'm not really a caregiver, I'm just her boyfriend we ride together

    Strengths: light weight, very stable

    Weaknesses: I would like to see a seat that can adjust height on the fly for ease of getting on and off then easy to lower to be able to turn. As an engr I may make my own modification, if so I will show it to you.

    Reviewed on 08/04/2020

  2. Great handcycle - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kurt g. from spring hill, fl

    User Details: Spinal cord injury due to car accident. Disabled in one leg.

    Strengths: Well-built and well-engineered. Looks great. Built in USA.

    Weaknesses: Difficult to change front tire. User instructions for repair is unclear.

    Reviewed on 05/10/2017

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: meg p. from sterling, il (caregiver)

    User Details: 10 year old daughter. Wears prosthetic leg due to a congenital anomaly she was born with.

    Strengths: Allows her to ride a bike like everyone else and keep up.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/23/2016

  4. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use

    Reviewer: john n. from rupert, id

    User Details: Male 45, quad C6/7 injury

    Strengths: Overall appearance

    Weaknesses: Turning radius

    Reviewed on 04/24/2016

  5. I get some exercise. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward l. from ellensburg, wa

    User Details: 62 year old male with no cartilage in ankle. I can still walk a little. This is the first hand-powered sport cycle I have had in 7 years.

    Strengths: It is well-made and it suits my needs.

    Weaknesses: There are two: the hand-held cranks are too close together and are too close to the thighs. Also, when turning, the wheel pivots into the leg.

    Reviewed on 10/05/2015

  6. This product is well worth the money. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: brian n. from no. hollywood, ca

    User Details: 56 year old male, double amputee.

    Strengths: It's easy to use. The shifting is simplified. It's a smooth ride.

    Weaknesses: The hand cranks are placed in such a way that unless you have very thin legs, they just graze you. Also the chain guard is too close to the left hand crank.

    Reviewed on 03/03/2015

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: william f. from coconut creek, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: wheel chair bound, can't walk due to brain injury.

    Strengths: light weight.

    Weaknesses: Too low, hand grips hit legs, and pulls to the left. Difficult to adjust. We have yet to be able to adjust the hand controls so they don't rub against his legs.

    Reviewed on 10/03/2012

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Features
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: martin r. from milwaukee, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: Quadraplegic

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Too many options needed, but not known until product is used for the first time. Ie leg guards. Availability overseas and unwillingness to ship overseas.

    Reviewed on 09/23/2011

  9. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kevin m. from queen creek, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The Design is comfortable to sit in and can get me most any where another bike would go!

    Weaknesses: The lack of ability to make sharp turns. It takes about the entire street to turn and make a 180. The foot/leg slings and tire hits my leg and since I am partially paralized, I can take my leg out of the sling momentarilly to make a sharper turn. A rear stearing system may come in handy and be more effective!

    Reviewed on 02/15/2010

  10. It gets you out there and back into life - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: david w. from indian land, sc

    User Details: 64 year old male with post polio syndrome. Unable to walk more than 100 ft or stand for more than 7 minutes

    Strengths: Quality and design

    Weaknesses: Cost

    Reviewed on 08/08/2009


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US
Tap to Call 1-800-628-6347