Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:
Thank You!

EXCLUSIVELY FOR YOU

5% OFF ANYTHING SITEWIDE!

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
THANKYOU
SHOP NOW

SAVE $200 OFF JAZZY AIR POWER CHAIR

Expires 10/31/17
USE PROMO CODE:
JAZZY200
SHOP NOW

SAVE $50 OFF TRAVEL PRO SCOOTER

Limited Time Offer
USE PROMO CODE:
TRAVELRPO
SHOP NOW

LIMITED TIME OFFERS

Order Online or Call Our

SpinLife Expert ProductExperts at
1-800-850-0335
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
Mon-Fri 9-9 ET
Sat 10-6 ET · Sun 10-4 ET
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

Top End Top End Excelerator XLT

Top End Top End Excelerator XLT
$2,299.00
List Price: $2,515.00
You Save: $216.00

View Item

Benefits

Top End Top End Excelerator XLT

(13)
4.3 out of 5 stars
5 star - 46%
(6)
4 star - 38%
(5)
3 star - 15%
(2)
Features
(4.3)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(3.8)
Meets Expectations
(3.6)
  1. Great handcycle - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: kurt g. from spring hill, fl

    User Details: Spinal cord injury due to car accident. Disabled in one leg.

    Strengths: Well-built and well-engineered. Looks great. Built in USA.

    Weaknesses: Difficult to change front tire. User instructions for repair is unclear.

    Reviewed on 05/10/2017

  2. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: meg p. from sterling, il (caregiver)

    User Details: 10 year old daughter. Wears prosthetic leg due to a congenital anomaly she was born with.

    Strengths: Allows her to ride a bike like everyone else and keep up.

    Weaknesses: Not provided

    Reviewed on 10/23/2016

  3. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: john n. from rupert, id

    User Details: Male 45, quad C6/7 injury

    Strengths: Overall appearance

    Weaknesses: Turning radius

    Reviewed on 04/24/2016

  4. I get some exercise. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 4/5 Features

    Reviewer: edward l. from ellensburg, wa

    User Details: 62 year old male with no cartilage in ankle. I can still walk a little. This is the first hand-powered sport cycle I have had in 7 years.

    Strengths: It is well-made and it suits my needs.

    Weaknesses: There are two: the hand-held cranks are too close together and are too close to the thighs. Also, when turning, the wheel pivots into the leg.

    Reviewed on 10/05/2015

  5. This product is well worth the money. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: brian n. from no. hollywood, ca

    User Details: 56 year old male, double amputee.

    Strengths: It's easy to use. The shifting is simplified. It's a smooth ride.

    Weaknesses: The hand cranks are placed in such a way that unless you have very thin legs, they just graze you. Also the chain guard is too close to the left hand crank.

    Reviewed on 03/03/2015

  6. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 2/5 Ease of Use
    • 2/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Features

    Reviewer: william f. from coconut creek, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: wheel chair bound, can't walk due to brain injury.

    Strengths: light weight.

    Weaknesses: Too low, hand grips hit legs, and pulls to the left. Difficult to adjust. We have yet to be able to adjust the hand controls so they don't rub against his legs.

    Reviewed on 10/03/2012

  7. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    3.0/5.0
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Features

    Reviewer: martin r. from milwaukee, wi (caregiver)

    User Details: Quadraplegic

    Strengths: Not provided

    Weaknesses: Too many options needed, but not known until product is used for the first time. Ie leg guards. Availability overseas and unwillingness to ship overseas.

    Reviewed on 09/23/2011

  8. (No headline provided) - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: kevin m. from queen creek, az

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The Design is comfortable to sit in and can get me most any where another bike would go!

    Weaknesses: The lack of ability to make sharp turns. It takes about the entire street to turn and make a 180. The foot/leg slings and tire hits my leg and since I am partially paralized, I can take my leg out of the sling momentarilly to make a sharper turn. A rear stearing system may come in handy and be more effective!

    Reviewed on 02/15/2010

  9. It gets you out there and back into life - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: david w. from indian land, sc

    User Details: 64 year old male with post polio syndrome. Unable to walk more than 100 ft or stand for more than 7 minutes

    Strengths: Quality and design

    Weaknesses: Cost

    Reviewed on 08/08/2009

  10. Product and cost offered by SpinLife were main selling... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    Product and cost offered by SpinLife were main selling points

    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations
    • 5/5 Features

    Reviewer: michael d. from strongsville, oh

    User Details: 49 year old..32 year post injury..T5 Paraplegic

    Strengths: quality

    Weaknesses: warranty should be longer than 3 years on frame

    Reviewed on 07/15/2009


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US