Exclusive spinlife offers on scooters, lift chairs, and more - click here
Join our email list for exclusive offers:

Thank You! Exclusive Limited Time Offers Just For You:

Click here to see all offers
SpinLife respects your privacy. We will never sell your personal information or share it with another company. Read our Privacy Policy for details.
Cancel
1-800-850-0335
7 Days/Week | View Hours
SpinLife ExpertsProductExperts

Product Sales

M-F 9am - 9pm ET | Sat 10am - 6pm ET | Sun 10am - 4pm ET

Customer Service

M-F 9am - 9pm ET

Contact Us

Parts & Service

M-F 9am - 6pm ET

Request PartsRequest Service
Customer service representatives are standing by to assist you

PaceSaver Espree Atlas 3-Wheel

PaceSaver Espree Atlas 3-Wheel
$3,099.00
List Price: $3,550.00
You Save: $451.00

View Item

Benefits

Features

PaceSaver Espree Atlas 3-Wheel

(18)
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star - 72%
(13)
4 star - 27%
(5)
Features
(4.6)
Quality
(4.7)
Ease of Use
(4.7)
Meets Expectations
(4.4)
  1. With help of a friend, the scooter will enable me to travel. - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: linda h. from new boston, mi

    User Details: I have difficulty walking distances due to pulmonary hypertension. I bought my scooter so I can travel more and move around points of interest.

    Strengths: Ability to disassemble to fit in my trunk.

    Weaknesses: Can't do it by myself.

    Reviewed on 09/25/2017

  2. good looking scooter - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deloris k. from rancho cucamonga, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My disabled son.

    Strengths: it will allow my 397 pound son to use

    Weaknesses: the only weakness is not with the scooter BUT with delivery. When it was delivered it was SIDEWALK ONLY. which meant the guy dropped it on the sidewalk. We had to pay a handyman $200.00 to bring it in and put all the parts together. that was a BAD day.

    Reviewed on 11/30/2015

  3. good looking scooter - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: deloris k. from rancho cucamonga, ca (caregiver)

    User Details: My son is 55 years of age and disabled.

    Strengths: Glad scooter is able to accommodate a 397 pound man

    Weaknesses: I haven't found one yet and certainly hope I don't.

    Reviewed on 11/30/2015

  4. Well built - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: c art b. from scappoose, or

    User Details: Heavy-set 70+ year old male; can only walk about 50' with a cane

    Strengths: Quality machine in all ways! Easy to use...

    Weaknesses: Have not found any....

    Reviewed on 07/11/2015

  5. Should not have purchased without trying it out in my home.... - Hide Review
    4.0/5.0

    Should not have purchased without trying it out in my home. I thought it was what I wanted, but too big to manuever in home. Extremely disappointing.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 3/5 Ease of Use
    • 3/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: cynthia b. from snohomish, wa

    User Details: 60+ age arthritis, lymphedema, weak shoulders.

    Strengths: Power seat is a nice feature to be able to have reach access.

    Weaknesses: Too large for home use.

    Reviewed on 09/05/2014

  6. people and process were very good. - Hide Review
    4.5/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: steve s. from yakima, wa (caregiver)

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: customer service, placing order, cross evaluation with other scooters was great. Shipping was sooner than expected. an enjoyable purchase experience. staff knowledgable and helpful. the assembly of the scooter was easy, and uncrating was easy. overall very happy with purchase and company.

    Weaknesses: one size does not fit all. there is some adaptability to seat placement. The height of the seat is higher than our previous Invacare model. a lower height would be better. Leg room between the post and the seat is tight for my wife. we have a towne & country van with an inside lift and the side to side scooter dimension is a snug fit. so, total length of scooter could be an issue for some folk.

    Reviewed on 08/17/2012

  7. Like the power. - Hide Review
    4.3/5.0
    • 4/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 4/5 Ease of Use
    • 4/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: beth d. from panama city, fl (caregiver)

    User Details: Large woman with limited mobility.

    Strengths: Power, chair, stability.

    Weaknesses: None really.

    Reviewed on 05/03/2012

  8. Good power in an efficient design - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0
    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: gregory b. from birmingham, al

    User Details: Not provided

    Strengths: The Atlas has good power, and maneuverability in a streamlined design.

    Weaknesses: The attachment of the cover over the motor and batteries is very flimsy: a couple of velcro strips. The brakes allow the scooter to drift forward more than I would like when stopping. You don't stop on a dime. You continue to move forward about a half a foot. The headlight is very low light. It needs more power to be effective.

    Reviewed on 08/19/2011

  9. this scooter is awesome. easy to use, very sharp turn... - Hide Review
    4.8/5.0

    this scooter is awesome. easy to use, very sharp turn radius, very quiet.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 4/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: nancy l. from clinton, il

    User Details: 51, female with fibromyalgia.

    Strengths: the turn radius is amazing, it goes really fast (or slow if you choose) and is very easy to operate.

    Weaknesses: it's not as easy to transport in your car as they claim. very heavy and big. i have a large car and it's difficult to fit into the truck. i have to have help getting it in and out of the car.

    Reviewed on 06/02/2011

  10. A little more expensive, but American made and well worth... - Hide Review
    5.0/5.0

    A little more expensive, but American made and well worth it.

    • 5/5 Features
    • 5/5 Quality
    • 5/5 Ease of Use
    • 5/5 Meets Expectations

    Reviewer: edward k. from peoria, az

    User Details: 74 year old male with several surgeries of left knee and lumbar spinal stenosis.

    Strengths: Turns on a dime, even though it has a longer platform than the many others I tested. The longer, wider platform allows for uncramped foot and legroom. High back seat helps with my back problem. On a recent trip to Vegas casinos, several people, including other scooter users stopped to admire and inquire about mine. All were very impressed and wanted to know where I got it. Of course I told them. I really like it's power and range, and because of short turning radius its easy to park in confined areas. I like the heavier steel construction.

    Weaknesses: I haven't been able to find any weaknesses. It's very well made using quality materials. I have a van with a lift so its no problem conveying it. Because of its weight I would think it would be difficult to carry in the trunk of a car though.

    Reviewed on 10/22/2010


NEED HELP?

Our product experts are ready to help on the phone or on Live Chat

CONTACT US